As Seen On
           
Channel 4 Winging It Buffalo Style
           Partners & Endorsements
Grocery List App for Busy Moms  Shop Your Way Coupons
 Wisebread  Top 25 Couponing Moms
 Mommypage.com Interview  
 

Sunday Coupon Preview Sunday 12/9/18: 2 INSERTS!!!  (1) RMN & (1) SmartSource

Sunday Coupon Preview

Here is this weeks Sunday Coupon Preview!

Every week there are great coupons in the Sunday Newspaper! Make sure to check back weekly to see how many coupon inserts are expected plus the list of expected coupons.

 

See the expected weekly Newspaper Inserts in our 2018 Sunday Coupon Inserts Schedule here

 

2018 Sunday Coupon Insert Schedule


 

Coupon Inserts are Regional so all areas will differ on the actual coupons and the values. It is sometimes better to buy coupons from a Clipping Service to maximize your savings and stock up on products your family uses often

 

It is sometimes better to buy coupons, like a $.75/1 coupon from this preview, rather than a $1/2 that come in our Buffalo paper because the $.75/1 coupons will double at Tops and Wegmans. Then if an item is on sale for $2 you will only pay $.50 versus $1.50. You can also buy multiples of one coupon to get a stockpile of items your household uses. This is where you really begin to cut your grocery bill in half!

 

You can Buy Coupons from multiple different Coupon clipping Services but here are the 5 services I use most: Klip2Save, My Coupon Hunter,  Jacks CouponsEbayCoupon Clippers

Never miss a deal ~~get them delivered directly to your inbox here! Daily Steals & Deals

 

Sunday Coupon Preview:  12/9/2018

RMN

4 Way Fast Acting Nasal Spray – 12-9-18 RMN $2.00/1 1/6/2019 12-9-18 RMN
Barilla Blue Box Pasta – 12-9-18 RMN $1.00/4 2/3/2019 12-9-18 RMN
Barilla Sauce Jar – 12-9-18 RMN $1.00/1 2/3/2019 12-9-18 RMN
Celentano Frozen Pasta, Meatball, or Entree Product – 12-9-18 RMN DND $1.00/1 3/9/2019 12-9-18 RMN
Crest 3D White Whitestrips, Glamorous White, 1 Hr Express, Professional Effects, FlexFit, Gentle Routine, Monthly Whitening Boost, Vivid or Whitestrips with Light – 12-9-18 RMN Excludes Noticeably White and Trial $5.00/1 12/22/2018 12-9-18 RMN
Crest Toothpaste or Liquid Gel – 12-9-18 RMN Includes 3 oz or Larger Only; Exclues 4.6 oz Cavity, Baking Soda, Tartar Control, and Kids $1.00/1 12/22/2018 12-9-18 RMN
Eucerin Original or Advanced Healing Cream – 12-9-18 RMN Includes 16 oz or Larger Only $3.00/1 1/5/2019 12-9-18 RMN
Eucerin Body Lotion – 12-9-18 RMN Includes 2 – 6.8 oz Only; Exclues Baby $2.00/2 1/5/2019 12-9-18 RMN
Eucerin Body or Baby Products – 12-9-18 RMN Includes Body, 8 oz or Larger Only; Excludes Trial and Travel Size $2.00/1 1/5/2019 12-9-18 RMN
Garnier Fructis Shampoo, Conditioner, Treatment, or Styling Product – 12-9-18 RMN Excludes Trial and Travel Size $3.00/2 12/22/2018 12-9-18 RMN
Garnier Nutrisse or Olia Hair Color – 12-9-18 RMN $2.00/1 1/5/2019 12-9-18 RMN
Garnier SkinActive Product – 12-9-18 RMN Excludes Trial and Travel Size and Masks $2.00/1 1/5/2019 12-9-18 RMN
Garnier Whole Blends Shampoo, Conditioner, or Treatment – 12-9-18 RMN Excludes Trial and Travel Size $2.00/1 12/22/2018 12-9-18 RMN
Jimmy Dean Items – 12-9-18 RMN $1.00/2 1/6/2019 12-9-18 RMN
Jimmy Dean Refrigerated Items – 12-9-18 RMN $1.00/2 1/6/2019 12-9-18 RMN
L’Oreal Cleanser Product or Pure-Clay Masks – 12-9-18 RMN Excludes Trial and Travel Size $1.00/1 1/5/2019 12-9-18 RMN
L’Oreal Elvive or Hair Expert Hair Care Shampoo, Conditioner, or Treatment Product – 12-9-18 RMN Excludes 1 and 3 oz $3.00/2 12/22/2018 12-9-18 RMN
L’Oreal Magic Root Cover Up Spray – 12-9-18 RMN $1.00/1 1/5/2019 12-9-18 RMN
L’Oreal Skincare Product – 12-9-18 RMN Excludes Trial and Travel Size $2.00/1 1/5/2019 12-9-18 RMN
L’Oreal Superior Preference, Excellence, or Age Perfect Hair Color Product – 12-9-18 RMN $2.00/1 1/5/2019 12-9-18 RMN
L’Oreal Superior Preference, Excellence, or Age Perfect Hair Color Products – 12-9-18 RMN $5.00/2 1/5/2019 12-9-18 RMN
Maille Product – 12-9-18 RMN $1.00/1 1/6/2019 12-9-18 RMN
Mars Chocolate Holiday Bags – 12-9-18 RMN Includes 3 oz or Larger Only; DND $1.00/2 12/25/2018 12-9-18 RMN
Nexium 24HR Product – 12-9-18 RMN $2.00/1 2/3/2019 12-9-18 RMN
Nexium 24HR Product – 12-9-18 RMN Includes 28 or 42 ct Only $5.00/1 12/23/2018 12-9-18 RMN
Nivea Body Lotion, In-Shower Body Lotion, or Creme Product – 12-9-18 RMN Excludes Trial and Travel Size $4.00/2 12/22/2018 12-9-18 RMN
Nivea Body Lotion, In-Shower Body Lotion, or Creme Product – 12-9-18 RMN Excludes Trial and Travel Size $1.50/1 12/22/2018 12-9-18 RMN
Nivea Lip Care Products – 12-9-18 RMN $2.00/2 12/22/2018 12-9-18 RMN
Oral-B Adult Battery Toothbrush – 12-9-18 RMN $2.00/1 12/22/2018 12-9-18 RMN
Oral-B Replacement Brush Heads – 12-9-18 RMN Includes 3 ct or Larger Only $5.00/1 12/22/2018 12-9-18 RMN
Oral-B Vitality or Pro Series 500, 1000, 2500, 3000, 5000, 6000, 7000, or 8000 Rechargeable Electric Toothbrush – 12-9-18 RMN $5.00/1 12/22/2018 12-9-18 RMN
Quilted Northern Bath Tissue – 12-9-18 RMN Includes 6 Double Roll or Larger Only $0.50/1 1/9/2019 12-9-18 RMN
Rosina Frozen Meatball Product – 12-9-18 RMN DND $1.00/1 3/9/2019 12-9-18 RMN
Theraflu Power Pods, Powders, Syrups Twin Pack, or Caplets Product – 12-9-18 RMN Includes Powers, 12 ct Only or Caplets, 40 ct Only $2.00/1 1/5/2019 12-9-18 RMN
Theraflu Product – 12-9-18 RMN $1.00/1 1/5/2019 12-9-18 RMN
Triaminic Product – 12-9-18 RMN $1.00/1 1/5/2019 12-9-18 RMN

SmartSource

Airborne Plus Beta-Immune Booster or Probiotic Product – 12-9-18 SS $1.00/1 3/9/2019 12-9-18 SS
Airborne Product – 12-9-18 SS $1.00/1 3/9/2019 12-9-18 SS
Aleve Regular, Back & Muscle Pain, or PM – 12-9-18 SS Includes 40 ct or Larger Only; Excludes D $3.00/1 12/16/2018 12-9-18 SS
Alka-Seltzer Heartburn Relief Gummies or Relief Chews Product – 12-9-18 SS $1.00/1 12/31/2018 12-9-18 SS
Allegra-D Allergy & Congestion Product – 12-9-18 SS $4.00/1 12/29/2018 12-9-18 SS
Covergirl Lip Product – 12-9-18 SS Excludes Accessories and Trial Size $2.00/1 1/5/2019 12-9-18 SS
Covergirl Eye Product – 12-9-18 SS Excludes 1 Kit Shadows, Accessories, and Trial $3.00/1 1/5/2019 12-9-18 SS
Covergirl Face Product – 12-9-18 SS Excludes Cheekers, Accessories, and Trial $3.00/1 1/5/2019 12-9-18 SS
Curel Hydra Therapy Wet Skin Moisturizer – 12-9-18 SS Includes 8 or 12 oz Only $3.00/1 1/20/2019 12-9-18 SS
Curel Moisturizer – 12-9-18 SS Includes 6 oz or Larger Only $1.50/1 1/20/2019 12-9-18 SS
Delsym 12 Hour Adult – 12-9-18 SS $3.00/1 1/20/2019 12-9-18 SS
Delsym Children’s Product – 12-9-18 SS $3.00/1 1/20/2019 12-9-18 SS
Delsym Cough + Adult Product – 12-9-18 SS $3.00/1 1/20/2019 12-9-18 SS
Depend Product – 12-9-18 SS Includes 8 ct or Larger ONly $2.00/1 1/5/2019 12-9-18 SS
Duracell Coppertop Batteries – 12-9-18 SS Includes AA/AAA 8 pk; C/D 4 pk; or 9V 2 pk or Larger ONly $1.00/1 1/5/2019 12-9-18 SS
Fiora – 12-9-18 SS Includes 6 pk or Larger Only $0.55/1 2/28/2019 12-9-18 SS
Galbani Thick Sliced Cheese Item – 12-9-18 SS Includes 8 oz or Larger Only; DND $1.00/1 2/28/2019 12-9-18 SS
Hungry Jack Pancake Mix or Syrup – 12-9-18 SS Includes 20 oz or Larger Only $0.50/1 1/9/2019 12-9-18 SS
Java House Cold Brew Coffee Liquid Pods – 12-9-18 SS Includes 6 or 12 ct Only; Maximum Value 6 ct $8.99; Maximum Value 12 ct $14.99 B1G1 3/31/2019 12-9-18 SS
Jergens Moisturizer – 12-9-18 SS Includes 8 oz or larger Only; Excludes Wet skin and Soap $1.50/1 1/7/2019 12-9-18 SS
Jergens Wet Skin Moisturizer – 12-9-18 SS Includes 10 oz or Larger ONly $3.00/1 1/7/2019 12-9-18 SS
Kikkoman Panko Bread Crumbs – 12-9-18 SS DND $0.55/1 3/31/2019 12-9-18 SS
KY Product – 12-9-18 SS $2.00/1 12/23/2018 12-9-18 SS
KY Yours and Mine, Intense, or Love Passion Product – 12-9-18 SS $5.00/1 12/23/2018 12-9-18 SS
Martha White Muffin Mix – 12-9-18 SS Includes 7 oz or Larger Only $0.50/2 1/9/2019 12-9-18 SS
Merci Chocolates Box – 12-9-18 SS DND $1.00/1 1/31/2019 12-9-18 SS
Mucinex 12 Hour – 12-9-18 SS $2.00/1 1/20/2019 12-9-18 SS
Mucinex Children’s Product – 12-9-18 SS $2.00/1 1/20/2019 12-9-18 SS
Mucinex Product – 12-9-18 SS $2.00/1 1/20/2019 12-9-18 SS
Muir Glen Organic Product – 12-9-18 SS $0.50/1 2/2/2019 12-9-18 SS
Pillsbury Brownie or Cake Mix, Frosting, or Flour – 12-9-18 SS $0.50/2 1/9/2019 12-9-18 SS
Poise Pads, Liners, or Impressa Bladder Supports – 12-9-18 SS Excludes Liners, 14 – 26 ct $2.00/1 1/5/2019 12-9-18 SS
Rachael Ray Nutrish Dog Treats – 12-9-18 SS $1.50/2 2/3/2019 12-9-18 SS
Rachael Ray Nutrish Dog Treats Bag – 12-9-18 SS Includes Dog Treats, 12 oz or larger Only; Excludes Soup Bones, 6 ct $3.00/1 2/3/2019 12-9-18 SS
Spice Islands Spice or Seasoning – 12-9-18 SS $1.25/1 2/28/2019 12-9-18 SS
Tropicana Essentials Probiotics 100% Juice – 12-9-18 SS Includes 32 oz Only $1.25/1 2/3/2019 12-9-18 SS
Wonderful Halos – 12-9-18 SS Includes 2 lb or Larger ONly $0.50/1 1/9/2019 12-9-18 SS

 

Coupons.com

Don’t forget to check the printable coupons that are available also:

SmartSource Coupons
P&G Coupons

 
See the expected weekly Newspaper Inserts in our 2018 Sunday Coupon Inserts Schedule here

The coupons in this Sunday Coupon Preview will be added into our Coupon Database!! 

New to Couponing?

Make sure to check out the following links to get you organized and saving money:

How To Use our Site & Learn to Save Everyday

10 Tips to Saving 50% with Coupons 

How to Start Using Coupons and Saving $

How to Shop For FREE & use the Weekly Store Matchups & Printable Lists

Searching for Coupons on Your own Grocery List

Find Your Store

 

How much easier can it be to save everyday?

Join our Facebook Groups to see more deals like these:

Couponing to Cut Your Grocery Bill
Couponing at Tops Markets
Couponing at Wegmans
Couponing at Save A Lot
Couponing the Dollar Stores
Couponing at Dollar Tree
Couponing at CVS, Walgreens and RiteAid
Couponing at Walmart, Target and Kmart
Sears and Kmart Steals & Deals
Printable CouponsForFree FB Group
Coupons.com Facebook Group
Freebies, Cheap Deals, Giveaways and Sweeps
Extreme Couponing Nationwide Deals
Hot Online Deals


Comments

  1. Ursula Goldsmith

  2. Margaret McMeans

  3. Maxsenia Maxsenia Johnson

  4. Renesha Broughton

  5. Donna Wilson Donna Wilson Says:

    Bobby N Casey Sego..

  6. Donna Wilson… add your friend to the group so they can see the tag 🙂

  7. Gloria Hurlburt

  8. Melissa M. Eckborg

  9. Following

  10. F

  11. make sure to see what coupons are coming in this Sundays paper!

  12. Susan Marie

  13. Susan Marie Susan Marie Says:

    ? thank you

  14. i thought there was post to be 2 smartsource inserts this time

  15. Heather Le Ogden this is what I was talking about

  16. Kerrilynn York

  17. Kim Henson Kim Henson Says:

    Where u get Sunday papers

  18. Lisa Logue-Peterman

  19. Tammy Chavez Tammy Chavez Says:

    Is there a way to print the Sunday coupons. We don’t get paper where I am at

  20. I only see 3 ?

  21. F

  22. Katie Burkum Katie Burkum Says:

    👣

  23. We’re there issues with last weeks syracuse post standard? I checked three stores and none of the papers had any coupons! Has this happened before?

    • im sorry Jen– i get a Buffalo paper– so I dont ever kow what Syracuse gets 🙂

    • I usually get the utica paper but I read that the syracuse paper gets better coupons so I tried and was really bummed! Thanks

    • Jennifer Bowman I get the Syracuse paper- there were 2 inserts (SS and RP). I can’t imagine that the our paper gets different coupon values than Utica does…

    • They do! The post gets the same coupons as Watertown and Utica gets completely different ones. Maybe not the value but fewer coupons overall. 8/6 I didn’t get the Flintstone coupon or any of the bic in the Utica but I did in the watertown

    • If you look on the side of the insert where the date is it tells you what papers get that particular insert

    • Wow- I’m surprised!! Good to know! I do know that the grocery ads vary quite a bit in prices between Syracuse, Watertown, and Utica area based on whether or not they have a gas station (Tops), etc

    • Yes I don’t get the gas point flyers and sometimes our prices are even different. For instance gas people will have a bogo sale and ours will be 2/3 or something like that. I almost always go by the matchup on this page and sometimes I get an surprise when I get to the store lol

    • Exactly!!!

    • I’ve thought about asking them if they mind if I posted a scan of my flyer for nongas people but I dunno if I have enough time for that! At least not until my older ones are back to school

    • Thanks ladies for sharing the info about the differetn ads!! I have asked Tops to send me the advanced ad scans on thursdays for buffalo, rochester and syracuse. I was denied that last year– but Im think i will ask them again!!!

    • Jennifer Bowman If you send me pics of your ad — I will post them!!!

    • Ok! I think my store will give me am advanced copy, mine doesn’t always come in the mail before Friday but I’ll ask the next time I go

    • Jennifer Bowman ok awesome!! you can PM me any pics and i wil try to enlarge without making them fuzzy!! Would you guys want it all the scans on the same page?? Im emailing Tops management again and asking. I looked back and was denied that in 2012– maybe they will accomodate it now!!

    • I have a scanner so I can just email them to you if that would work better!

    • Jennifer Bowman wow– that would be awesome!!! I know it takes some time to do that–whatever you can do Im sure everyone would approeciate it!!! I did email Tops right now so maybe they will oblige also 🙂 my email is couponsforyourfamily@gmail.com. Thanks again!!!

    • You’re welcome!

    • I live in Syracuse and have home delivery of the Syracuse paper. I went to one of the Post Standard’s Extreme Couponing workshops. They said that subscribers will get coupons, but if they run low then the copies sent to sell at the local stores may not have coupons.

    • Oh ok…thank you

    • wow– that stinks!!

  24. Still wondering about the toaster strudel one.lol

  25. Whitney Keenum

  26. Michelle Denise KenKen Saves tomorrow

  27. can i order 5 sets

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *