As Seen On
           
Channel 4Winging It Buffalo Style
           Partners & Endorsements
Grocery List App for Busy Moms Shop Your Way Coupons
 Wisebread Top 25 Couponing Moms
 Mommypage.com Interview 
 

Sunday Coupon Preview 7/21/19 ~ 2 INSERTS (1) RMN & (1) SmartSource!!!

Sunday Coupon Preview 4/28

Here is this weeks Sunday Coupon Preview 7/21/19!

Every week there are great coupons in the Sunday Newspaper! Make sure to check back weekly to see how many this Sunday Coupon Preview and what inserts are expected plus the list of expected coupons.

 

See the expected weekly Newspaper Inserts in our 2019 Sunday Coupon Inserts Schedule here

2019 Sunday coupon Inserts schedule

 

Coupon Inserts are Regional so all areas will differ on the actual coupons and the values. It is sometimes better to buy coupons from a Clipping Service to maximize your savings and stock up on products your family uses often

 

It is sometimes better to buy coupons, like a $.75/1 coupon from this preview, rather than a $1/2 that come in our Buffalo paper because the $.75/1 coupons will double at Tops and Wegmans. Then if an item is on sale for $2 you will only pay $.50 versus $1.50. You can also buy multiples of one coupon to get a stockpile of items your household uses. This is where you really begin to cut your grocery bill in half!

 

You can Buy Coupons from multiple different Coupon clipping Services but here are the 5 services I use most: Klip2Save, My Coupon Hunter,  Jacks CouponsEbayCoupon Clippers

 

Sunday Coupon Preview 7/21/19

RMN

DescriptionExpiration
B5G5 Sheba Perfect Portions Cat Food, exp. 9/15/19 (RMN 7/21/19) (Up to $4.45)9/15/19
$2/1 MagniLife Pain Relieving Foot Cream or Relaxing Leg Cream, exp. 9/2/19 (RMN 07/21/19)9/2/19
$10/1 Amberen, exp. 8/26/19 (RMN 07/21/19)8/26/19
$1/1 all Laundry Detergent, exp. 8/24/19 (RMN 07/21/19) (Excludes trial size)8/24/19
$1/1 Angel Soft Bath Tissue, exp. 8/21/19 (RMN 07/21/19) (12-pk.+ rolls; 6-pk. mega rolls)8/21/19
$0.75/1 Brawny Rolls, exp. 8/21/19 (RMN 07/21/19) (6-pk.+)8/21/19
$2/1 Nexium 24HR Product, exp. 8/20/19 (RMN 07/21/19)8/20/19
$1.50/1 Brawny Tear a Square Rolls, exp. 8/21/19 (RMN 07/21/19) (6-pk.+)8/21/19
$1/1 Nestle Splash Sparkling Flavored Water, exp. 8/21/19 (RMN 07/21/19) (500-ml.; 6-pk.)8/21/19
$0.50/1 Quilted Northern Bath Tissues, exp. 8/21/19 (RMN 07/21/19) (6-pk.+ Double Rolls)8/21/19
$0.50/1 Angel Soft Bath Tissue, exp. 8/21/19 (RMN 07/21/19) (4-pk.+ Double Rolls)8/21/19
$1/1 Food Lion Peach Product, exp. 8/17/19 (RMN 07/21/19)8/17/19
$1/1 Snuggles Product, exp. 8/11/19 (RMN 07/21/19) (Excludes trial size)8/11/19
$1.50/1 Renuzit Oils, exp. 8/10/19 (RMN 07/21/19)8/10/19
$1.50/1 TRESemme Pro Collection Shampoo or Conditioner Product, exp. 8/4/19 (RMN 07/21/19) (22-oz.)8/4/19
$5/1 Nexium 24HR Product, exp. 8/4/19 (RMN 07/21/19) (42-ct.)8/4/19
$1.25/1 Dove Dry Spray Antiperspirant Deodorant, exp. 8/3/19 (RMN 07/21/19)8/3/19
$1.50/1 Dove Clinical Protection Deodorant Product, exp. 8/3/19 (RMN 07/21/19)8/3/19
$4/2 Dove, Dove Men+Care, Axe, Degree Men or Degree Deodorant Wipes, exp. 8/3/19 (RMN 07/21/19) (25-ct.)8/3/19
$3/1 Boiron Acidil or Casalia, exp. 8/1/19 (RMN 07/21/19 R) (60-ct. tablets; ETS)8/1/19

 

 

SmartSource

DescriptionExpiration
$2/1 Kerasal Intensive Foot Repair, exp. 1/30/20 (SS 07/21/19)1/30/20
$3/1 Kerasal Fungal Nail Renewal, exp. 1/30/20 (SS 07/21/19)1/30/20
$5/2 Glucerna Products, exp. 9/15/19 (SS 07/21/19)9/15/19
$1/1 Luigi’s Real Italian Ice, exp. 9/15/19 (SS 07/21/19) (24-oz.+)9/15/19
$1/1 Del Monte Veggieful Bites, exp. 9/21/19 (SS 07/21/19)9/21/19
$1/1 Contadina Pizzettas, exp. 9/21/19 (SS 07/21/19) (bag)9/21/19
$2/2 Vagisil Scentsitive Scents Products, exp. 11/1/19 (SS 07/21/19)11/1/19
$3/1 VitaFusion or L’il Critters Organic Product, exp. 8/18/19 (SS 07/21/19) (90-ct. bottle)8/18/19
$2/1 Clearasil Rapid Rescue Product, exp. 8/17/19 (SS 07/21/19)8/17/19
$1/1 Clearasil Gentle Prevention Product, exp. 8/17/19 (SS 07/21/19)8/17/19
$1/1 Duracell Optimum, exp. 8/17/19 (SS 07/21/19)8/17/19
$1/1 Duracell Coppertop, exp. 8/17/19 (SS 07/21/19) (8-pk. AA/AAA; 4-pk. C/D; 2-pk.+ 9V)8/17/19
$2/1 Clearasil Stubborn Acne Control Product, exp. 8/17/19 (SS 07/21/19)8/17/19
$3/1 Revlon Color Cosmetic, exp. 8/17/19 (SS 07/21/19) (Excludes revlon kiss balm)8/17/19
$0.50/1 Lysol Toilet Bowl Cleaner, exp. 8/18/19 (SS 07/21/19)8/18/19
$1/1 Lysol Laundry Sanitizer, exp. 8/18/19 (SS 07/21/19)8/18/19
$1/1 Lysol Disinfecting Wipes, exp. 8/18/19 (SS 07/21/19)8/18/19
$0.50/1 Lysol Disinfectant Wipes, exp. 8/18/19 (SS 07/21/19)8/18/19
$2/1 Air Wick Essential Mist Starter Kit, exp. 8/18/19 (SS 07/21/19)8/18/19
$0.50/1 Lysol all Purpose Cleaner or Bathroom Cleaner, exp. 8/18/19 (SS 07/21/19)8/18/19
$1/2 Huggies Wipes, exp. 8/18/19 (SS 07/21/19) (48-ct.+)8/18/19
$3/2 Huggies Diapers, exp. 8/18/19 (SS 07/21/19) (Excludes 9-ct. or less)8/18/19
$3/2 Pull-Ups Training Pants, exp. 8/18/19 (SS 07/21/19) (Excludes 6-ct. or less)8/18/19
$1/1 Sally Hansen Nail Care Item, exp. 8/21/19 (SS 07/21/19)8/21/19
$2/1 Sally Hansen Miracle Gel Nail Color or Top Coat Product, exp. 8/21/19 (SS 07/21/19)8/21/19
$1/1 Tylenol, Tylenol PM or Simply Sleep Product, exp. 8/21/19 (SS 07/21/19) (Excludes tylenol cold or sinus and trial & travel size)8/21/19
$1/1 Gold Bond Powder, exp. 8/21/19 (SS 07/21/19 R)8/21/19
$1/1 Cortizone 10 Product, exp. 8/21/19 (SS 07/21/19 R) (1-oz.+)8/21/19
$1/2 Scotch-Brite Scrub Sponges or Scotch-Brite Everyday Lint Rollers, exp. 8/20/19 (SS 07/21/19) (3-pk.; 6-pk.; 9-pk.)8/20/19
$1/1 Stayfree Product, exp. 8/24/19 (SS 07/21/19) (Excludes 10-ct.)8/24/19
$1/1 Playtex Sport or Playtex Simply Gentle Glide Tampons, exp. 8/24/19 (SS 07/21/19) (Excludes 3-ct., 4-ct. and 8-ct.)8/24/19
$2/1 o.b. Product, exp. 8/24/19 (SS 07/21/19)8/24/19
$2/2 Stayfree Products, exp. 8/24/19 (SS 07/21/19) (Excludes 10-ct.)8/24/19
$1/1 Carefree Product, exp. 8/24/19 (SS 07/21/19) (Excludes 16-ct., 20-ct. and 22-ct.)8/24/19
$5/2 Ensure Multipacks, exp. 9/1/19 (SS 07/21/19)9/1/19
$0.50/1 Colgate Kids Toothpaste, exp. 9/3/19 (SS 07/21/19) (4.4-oz.+)9/3/19
$0.50/1 Colgate Kids Toothbrush, exp. 9/3/19 (SS 07/21/19)9/3/19
$0.50/1 Colgate Kids Mouthwash, exp. 9/3/19 (SS 07/21/19) (250-ml.+)9/3/19
$3/1 Schick Disposable or Skintimate Disposable or Schick Xtreme5 or Schick Hydro Silk 3 Razor or Refill, exp. 9/10/19 (SS 07/21/19) (Excludes schick xtreme2 2-ct. & 6-ct., xtreme3 1-ct., schick classic 3-ct. and skintimate twin blades disposable 2-ct. & 6-ct.)9/10/19
B1G1 Schick Intuition, Schick Intuition F.A.B., Schick Hydro Silk, Schick Quattro for Women Refill, exp. 9/10/19 (SS 07/21/19) (Excludes schick disposables and men’s razor or refills buy one, get one free Up to $13.99)9/10/19
B1G1 Schick Hydro or Schick Quattro Titanium Refill, exp. 9/10/19 (SS 07/21/19) (Excludes schick disposables and women’s razor or refills Up to $12.49)9/10/19
$1/1 Blue Diamond Whole Natural Almonds, exp. 9/10/19 (SS 07/21/19) (5-oz.+)9/10/19
$1/1 Blue Diamond Almonds & Fruit or Crafted Gourmet Almonds, exp. 9/10/19 (SS 07/21/19) (5-oz. bag)9/10/19
$0.50/1 Protein One 90 Calorie Bars, exp. 9/14/19 (SS 07/21/19) (Any box)9/14/19
$0.50/2 Fiber One Chewy Bars, Fiber One 90 Calorie Products Bars or Brownies, Fiber One Protein Chewy Bars, Fiber One Streusel Bars, Fiber One Cheesecake Bars, Fiber One Cookies, Fiber One Layered Chewy Bars, Fiber One Protein Nut Bars, Fiber One Brownie Bites, Fiber One Cookie Bites, Fiber One Mini Bars or Fiber One Supreme Brownies Boxes, exp. 9/14/19 (SS 07/21/19)9/14/19
$1/1 Revlon Colorsilk Buttercream, exp. 8/3/19 (SS 07/21/19)8/3/19
$1.50/2 Bic Stationery Products, exp. 8/3/19 (SS 07/21/19)8/3/19
$0.50/1 Colgate Toothpaste, exp. 8/3/19 (SS 07/21/19 R) (3.0-oz.+; Excludes 2.8, 2.8-oz. bonus ETS)8/3/19
$0.75/1 Softsoap Body Wash, exp. 8/3/19 (SS 07/21/19) (15-oz.+)8/3/19
$2.50/1 Biore Pore Strip Product, exp. 8/3/19 (SS 07/21/19 R) (ETS)8/3/19

 

Don’t forget to check the printable coupons that are available also:

 

SmartSource Coupons
P&G Coupons

Coupons.com
Hopster Coupons

 
See the expected weekly Newspaper Inserts in our 2019 Sunday Coupon Inserts Schedule here
2019 Sunday coupon Inserts schedule
Never miss a deal ~~get them delivered directly to your inbox here! Daily Steals & Deals
 

The coupons in this Sunday Coupon Preview will be added into our Coupon Database!! 

 

How much easier can it be to save everyday?

Join our Facebook Groups to see more deals like these:

Couponing to Cut Your Grocery Bill

Couponing at Tops Markets

Couponing at Wegmans

Couponing at Save A Lot

Couponing the Dollar Stores

Couponing at Dollar Tree

Couponing at CVS, Walgreens and RiteAid

Couponing at Walmart, Target and Kmart

Sears and Kmart Steals & Deals

Printable CouponsForFree FB Group

Coupons.com Facebook Group

Freebies, Cheap Deals, Giveaways and Sweeps

Hot Online Deals

 

 

 

 


Comments

  1. Ursula Goldsmith

  2. Margaret McMeans

  3. Maxsenia Maxsenia Johnson

  4. Renesha Broughton

  5. Donna Wilson Donna Wilson Says:

    Bobby N Casey Sego..

  6. Donna Wilson… add your friend to the group so they can see the tag 🙂

  7. Gloria Hurlburt

  8. Melissa M. Eckborg

  9. Following

  10. make sure to see what coupons are coming in this Sundays paper!

  11. Susan Marie

  12. Susan Marie Susan Marie Says:

    ? thank you

  13. i thought there was post to be 2 smartsource inserts this time

  14. Heather Le Ogden this is what I was talking about

  15. Kerrilynn York

  16. Kim Henson Kim Henson Says:

    Where u get Sunday papers

  17. Lisa Logue-Peterman

  18. Tammy Chavez Tammy Chavez Says:

    Is there a way to print the Sunday coupons. We don’t get paper where I am at

  19. I only see 3 ?

  20. Katie Burkum Katie Burkum Says:

    👣

  21. We’re there issues with last weeks syracuse post standard? I checked three stores and none of the papers had any coupons! Has this happened before?

    • im sorry Jen– i get a Buffalo paper– so I dont ever kow what Syracuse gets 🙂

    • I usually get the utica paper but I read that the syracuse paper gets better coupons so I tried and was really bummed! Thanks

    • Jennifer Bowman I get the Syracuse paper- there were 2 inserts (SS and RP). I can’t imagine that the our paper gets different coupon values than Utica does…

    • They do! The post gets the same coupons as Watertown and Utica gets completely different ones. Maybe not the value but fewer coupons overall. 8/6 I didn’t get the Flintstone coupon or any of the bic in the Utica but I did in the watertown

    • If you look on the side of the insert where the date is it tells you what papers get that particular insert

    • Wow- I’m surprised!! Good to know! I do know that the grocery ads vary quite a bit in prices between Syracuse, Watertown, and Utica area based on whether or not they have a gas station (Tops), etc

    • Yes I don’t get the gas point flyers and sometimes our prices are even different. For instance gas people will have a bogo sale and ours will be 2/3 or something like that. I almost always go by the matchup on this page and sometimes I get an surprise when I get to the store lol

    • Exactly!!!

    • I’ve thought about asking them if they mind if I posted a scan of my flyer for nongas people but I dunno if I have enough time for that! At least not until my older ones are back to school

    • Thanks ladies for sharing the info about the differetn ads!! I have asked Tops to send me the advanced ad scans on thursdays for buffalo, rochester and syracuse. I was denied that last year– but Im think i will ask them again!!!

    • Jennifer Bowman If you send me pics of your ad — I will post them!!!

    • Ok! I think my store will give me am advanced copy, mine doesn’t always come in the mail before Friday but I’ll ask the next time I go

    • Jennifer Bowman ok awesome!! you can PM me any pics and i wil try to enlarge without making them fuzzy!! Would you guys want it all the scans on the same page?? Im emailing Tops management again and asking. I looked back and was denied that in 2012– maybe they will accomodate it now!!

    • I have a scanner so I can just email them to you if that would work better!

    • Jennifer Bowman wow– that would be awesome!!! I know it takes some time to do that–whatever you can do Im sure everyone would approeciate it!!! I did email Tops right now so maybe they will oblige also 🙂 my email is couponsforyourfamily@gmail.com. Thanks again!!!

    • You’re welcome!

    • I live in Syracuse and have home delivery of the Syracuse paper. I went to one of the Post Standard’s Extreme Couponing workshops. They said that subscribers will get coupons, but if they run low then the copies sent to sell at the local stores may not have coupons.

    • Oh ok…thank you

    • wow– that stinks!!

  22. Still wondering about the toaster strudel one.lol

  23. Whitney Keenum

  24. Michelle Denise KenKen Saves tomorrow

  25. can i order 5 sets

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *