As Seen On
           
Channel 4Winging It Buffalo Style
           Partners & Endorsements
Grocery List App for Busy Moms Shop Your Way Coupons
 Wisebread Top 25 Couponing Moms
 Mommypage.com Interview 
 

Sunday Coupon Preview 11/17/19 ~ 2 INSERTS (1) RMN & (1) SmartSource!!!

Sunday Coupon Preview 10/27/19

Here is this weeks Sunday Coupon Preview 11/17/19!

Every week there are great Smartsource, P&G and RMN coupons in the Sunday Newspaper! Make sure to check back weekly to see whats coming in this Sunday Coupon Preview and plus the list of expected coupons.

 

See the expected weekly Newspaper SS, P&G and RMN Coupons Inserts in our 2019 Sunday Coupon Inserts Schedule here

2019 Sunday coupon Inserts schedule

 

SS, P&G and RMN Coupon Inserts are Regional so all areas will differ on the actual coupons and the values. It is sometimes better to buy coupons from a Clipping Service to maximize your savings and stock up on products your family uses often

 

It is sometimes better to buy coupons, like a $.75/1 coupon from this preview, rather than a $1/2 that come in our Buffalo paper because the $.75/1 coupons will double at Tops and Wegmans. Then if an item is on sale for $2 you will only pay $.50 versus $1.50. You can also buy multiples of one coupon to get a stockpile of items your household uses. This is where you really begin to cut your grocery bill in half!

 

You can Buy Coupons from multiple different Coupon clipping Services but here are the 5 services I use most: Klip2Save, My Coupon Hunter,  Jacks CouponsEbayCoupon Clippers

 

Sunday Coupon Preview 11/17/19

RMN

$4/1 Cerve baby product ets (LIMIT 1) exp. 12/7/19

$3/1 Community Coffee 37 oz canister of American Classic exp. 1/3/20

$1/1 Dixie package to go cups exp. 12/17/19

$1/2 Dixie packages, plates, everyday and Dixie Ultra exp. 12/17/19

$2.50/2 Dixie packages, plates, everyday and Dixie Ultra 54 ct+ exp. 12/17/19

$2/1 Dixie to go cups 26 ct+ exp. 12/17/19

$3/2 Garnier Fructis Shampoo, Conditioner, Treatment or Styling Products excludes 1 oz, 2 oz, 2.9 oz and 3 oz travel sizes (LIMIT 1) exp. 11/30/19

$2/1 Garnier Nutrisse, OLIA or Express Retouch Hair Color Product (LIMIT 1) exp. 12/7/19

$2/1 Garnier Skinactive Cleanser Product (ets and masks) (LIMIT 1) exp. 12/14/19

$3/1 Garnier Skinactive Moisturizer (ets and masks) (LIMIT 1) exp. 12/14/19

$2/1 Garnier Whole Blends Shampoo, Conditioner or Treatment Product excludes 3 oz travel size and .68 oz hair creme mask (LIMIT 1) exp. 11/30/19

$1.50/1 Gaviscon product exp. 12/17/19

$0.25/1 Hellmann’s Real Mayonnaise 11.5 oz+ OR variety sauce 11 oz product (LIMIT 2) exp. 11/30/19

$1.50/1 Loreal Paris Elvive Treatment or Rapid Reviver Product excludes 1 oz Treatment Travel/Trial (LIMIT 1) exp. 11/30/19

$2/1 L’Oreal Paris Cosmetic Face Product ets (LIMIT 1) exp. 12/14/19

$2/1 L’Oreal Paris Eyeliner, Eye Shadow or Eyebrow Product excludes color rich monos (LIMIT 1) exp. 12/14/19

$2/1 L’Oreal Paris Revitalift or Age Perfect Product ets (LIMIT 1) exp. 11/30/19

$2/1 L’Oreal Paris Root Precision or Magic Root Coverup Product (LIMIT 1) exp. 12/14/19

$2/1 L’Oreal Paris Superior Preference or Excellence Hair Color Product (LIMIT 1) exp. 12/14/19

$3/2 L’Oreal Paris Elvive Shampoo, Conditioner or Treatments excludes any 1 oz product, 3 oz Shampoo and Conditioner, Twin Packs and Value Packs (LIMIT 1) exp. 11/30/19

$5/2 L’Oreal Pairs Superior Preference or Excellence Hair Color Product (LIMIT 1) exp. 12/14/19

$2/1 Maybelline New York Mascara Product excludes mini and trial (LIMIT 1) exp. 12/14/19

$2/1 Oral-B Adult Battery Toothbrush, ets (LIMIT 2) exp. 11/30/19

$5/1 Oral- B Replacement brush heads 3 ct+ ets (LIMIT 2) exp. 11/30/19

$3/1 Prevacid product (LIMIT 4) exp. 12/17/19

$5/1 Prevacid 42 ct product (LIMIT 4) exp. 12/17/19

$3/2 Purina bags Beggin’ Dog Treats, any size, any variety (LIMIT 4) exp. 2/17/20

$0.50/1 Quilted Northern bath tissue, 6 double roll or larger exp. 12/17/19

$5/$25 Target $5 gift card with Purina Pet Food, treats and/or litter purchase $25 or more exp. 11/30/19

$1.50/1 Tums chewy bites or sugar free product 28 ct+ (LIMIT 4) exp. 12/1/19

$1.50/2 Tums products 28 ct + (LIMIT 4) exp. 12/17/19

$0.50/1 Vanity Fair package napkins exp. 12/17/19

$4/1 Cerve product (excludes 1 pk cleanser bar, travel sizes and items sold at club retailers) (LIMIT 1) exp. 12/7/19

 

SmartSource

$1.25/1 Air Wick Scented Oil Twin Refill (LIMIT 2) exp. 12/15/19

$3/1 Air Wick Essential Mist Starter Kit (LIMIT 2) exp. 12/15/19

Air Wick FREE Scented Oil Warmer up to $1.50 (LIMIT 2) exp. 12/1/19

$4/1 Aleve 40 ct + or Aleve PM (LIMIT 4) exp. 11/24/19

$1/1 Biore Strip Product excludes Dollar General and trial/travel exp. 12/31/19

$2/1 Biore Cleanser excludes Dollar General and trial/travel exp. 12/31/19

$1/2 Bob Evans Refrigerated Side Dishes exp. 1/17/20

$2/1 Capzasin Product exp. 11/30/19

$4/1 Claritin Non-Drowsy 30 ct+ (LIMIT 4) exp. 12/15/19

$8/1 Claritin Non-Drowsy Claritin D 15 ct+ (LIMIT 4) exp. 11/24/19

$9/1 Claritin Non-Drowsy Liquid Gels 60 ct or Tablets 70 ct + (LIMIT 4) exp. 11/24/19

$1.50/1 Curel Moisturizer 13 oz+ ets exp. 12/29/19

$3/1 Curel Hydra Therapy or Dry Skin Moisturizer ets exp. 12/29/19

$2/1 Delsym 12 hour adult product exp. 12/22/19

$2/1 Delsym Children’s Product exp. 12/22/19

$2/1 Delsym Cough and Adult Product exp. 12/22/19

$0.75/3 Dole Canned Fruit (LIMIT 4) exp. 1/12/20

$0.75/3 Dole Canned Fruit (LIMIT 4) exp. 3/8/20

$2/1 Dr. Scholl’s Wart, Corn, Callus, Bunion or Blister Product (LIMIT 4) exp. 12/1/19

$8/2 Dr. Scholl’s insoles $7.95+ (LIMIT 4) exp. 12/1/19

$0.35/1 Eggland’s Best Hard Cooked and Peeled Eggs or Cage Free or Organic Hard Cooked and Peeled Eggs exp. 2/17/20

$0.50/1 Eggland’s Best Cage Free Eggs exp. 2/17/20

$0.50/1 Eggland’s Best Eggs exp. 2/17/20

$0.50/1 Eggland’s Best Organic Eggs exp. 2/17/20

$1/1 Farm Rich Meatballs 26 oz+ exp. 1/25/20

$0.50/3 Fiber One boxes Fiber One or Protein One Snack Product exp. 1/11/20

$1/1 Finish Jet Dry Rinse Aid (LIMIT 2) exp. 12/15/19

$1/1 Finish Liquid or In-Wash Machine Cleaner (LIMIT 2) exp. 12/15/19

$1/1 Finish Max in 1 (LIMIT 2) exp. 12/15/19

$1/1 Finish Quantum (LIMIT 2) exp. 12/15/19

$0.55/1 Fisher Recipe Nut Item any variety 10 oz+ exp. 12/7/19

$0.75/1 Florida Crystals Raw Cane Sugars or Demerara Sugar Products (LIMIT 1) exp. 1/12/20

$1/1 Florida Crystals Organic Brown or Organic Powdered Raw Cane Sugar Products (LIMIT 1) exp. 1/12/20

$1/1 Icy Hot Icy Hot, Aspercreme, Capzasin, Sportscreme, Arthritis Hot or Fexall Product exp. 11/30/19

$4/2 Jergen’s Body Butters 5 oz+ exp. 12/14/19

$1/1 Kinder Joy Holiday Multipack 2.8 oz+ exp. 1/10/20

$1/2 Kinder Joy Single Eggs .7 oz exp. 1/10/20

$1.50/1 King Arthur 2 lb or 5 lb bag organic flour DND (LIMIT 2) exp. 12/31/19

$1.50/1 King Arthur bag gluten-free flour DND (LIMIT 2) exp. 12/31/19

$1/1 King Arthur Flour excluding organics and gluten-free DND (LIMIT 2) exp. 12/31/19

$5/1 Miralax product 20 ct + (LIMIT 4) exp. 11/24/19

$0.55/1 Mt. Olive Pouch of Munchies exp. 1/15/20

$2/1 Mucinex Cold and Flu Product (LIMIT 2) exp. 12/22/19

$2/1 Mucinex Product (LIMIT 2) exp. 12/22/19

$0.25/1 Palmolive Ultra Dish Liquid (10 oz+) (LIMIT 4) exp. 11/30/19

$5/1 Phillips Colon Health Product (LIMIT 4) exp. 11/24/19

$0.50/2 Pillsbury Cake Mix and ONE Pillsbury Frosting exp. 12/31/19

$0.50/2 Pillsbury Cake Mixes exp. 12/31/19

$0.60/3 Red Gold Sacramento, Red Pack and/or Huy Fong Tomato Products 10 oz+ (LIMIT 2) exp. 12/31/19

$3/2 Refresh P.M. or Lacri-Lube Products exp. 1/4/20

$3/2 Refresh Products any size any variety exp. 1/4/20

$5/1 Refresh Relieva Product exp. 1/4/20

$1/2 Russell Stover Box 4 oz+ DND exp. 12/31/19

$0.55/1 Sara Lee Sweet Goods Product DND exp. 1/6/20

$1.50/1 Splenda Stevia Sweetener Product exp. 12/31/19

$1.50/1 Splenda Sweetener Product exp. 12/31/19

$1/2 Texas Pete 12 oz or larger products exp. 2/12/20

$1/1 Tropicana 52 oz Pure Premium Bottle exp. 1/12/20

$5/1 Trubiotics Product (LIMIT 4) exp. 11/24/19

$0.75/1 Viva 6 pack or larger paper towels exp. 12/15/19

$0.75/1 White Castle Sliders 4 or 6 ct exp. 2/29/20

$1.25/1 White Castle Sliders 16, 24 or 32 ct exp. 2/29/20

$2/1 White Castle 10 pack of any Sliders RESTAURANT ONLY exp. 12/31/19

$0.50/1 Wonderful Halos 2 lbs + (LIMIT 2) exp. 12/17/19

$3/1 Afrin Product (LIMIT 4) 11/24/19

Don’t forget to check the printable coupons that are available also:

SmartSource Coupons
P&G Coupons

Coupons.com
Hopster Coupons

 
See the expected weekly Newspaper Inserts in our 2019 Sunday Coupon Inserts Schedule here
Sunday Coupon Preview 10/27/19
Never miss a deal ~~get them delivered directly to your inbox here! Daily Steals & Deals
 

The coupons in this Sunday Coupon Preview will be added into our Coupon Database!! 

 

How much easier can it be to save everyday?

Join our Facebook Groups to see more deals like these:

Couponing to Cut Your Grocery Bill

Couponing at Tops Markets

Couponing at Wegmans

Couponing at Save A Lot

Couponing the Dollar Stores

Couponing at Dollar Tree

Couponing at CVS, Walgreens and RiteAid

Couponing at Walmart, Target and Kmart

Sears and Kmart Steals & Deals

Printable CouponsForFree FB Group

Coupons.com Facebook Group

Freebies, Cheap Deals, Giveaways and Sweeps

Hot Online Deals

 

 

 

 


Comments

  1. Ursula Goldsmith

  2. Margaret McMeans

  3. Maxsenia Maxsenia Johnson

  4. Renesha Broughton

  5. Donna Wilson Donna Wilson Says:

    Bobby N Casey Sego..

  6. Donna Wilson… add your friend to the group so they can see the tag 🙂

  7. Gloria Hurlburt

  8. Melissa M. Eckborg

  9. Following

  10. make sure to see what coupons are coming in this Sundays paper!

  11. Susan Marie

  12. Susan Marie Susan Marie Says:

    ? thank you

  13. i thought there was post to be 2 smartsource inserts this time

  14. Heather Le Ogden this is what I was talking about

  15. Kerrilynn York

  16. Kim Henson Kim Henson Says:

    Where u get Sunday papers

  17. Lisa Logue-Peterman

  18. Tammy Chavez Tammy Chavez Says:

    Is there a way to print the Sunday coupons. We don’t get paper where I am at

  19. I only see 3 ?

  20. Katie Burkum Katie Burkum Says:

    👣

  21. We’re there issues with last weeks syracuse post standard? I checked three stores and none of the papers had any coupons! Has this happened before?

    • im sorry Jen– i get a Buffalo paper– so I dont ever kow what Syracuse gets 🙂

    • I usually get the utica paper but I read that the syracuse paper gets better coupons so I tried and was really bummed! Thanks

    • Jennifer Bowman I get the Syracuse paper- there were 2 inserts (SS and RP). I can’t imagine that the our paper gets different coupon values than Utica does…

    • They do! The post gets the same coupons as Watertown and Utica gets completely different ones. Maybe not the value but fewer coupons overall. 8/6 I didn’t get the Flintstone coupon or any of the bic in the Utica but I did in the watertown

    • If you look on the side of the insert where the date is it tells you what papers get that particular insert

    • Wow- I’m surprised!! Good to know! I do know that the grocery ads vary quite a bit in prices between Syracuse, Watertown, and Utica area based on whether or not they have a gas station (Tops), etc

    • Yes I don’t get the gas point flyers and sometimes our prices are even different. For instance gas people will have a bogo sale and ours will be 2/3 or something like that. I almost always go by the matchup on this page and sometimes I get an surprise when I get to the store lol

    • Exactly!!!

    • I’ve thought about asking them if they mind if I posted a scan of my flyer for nongas people but I dunno if I have enough time for that! At least not until my older ones are back to school

    • Thanks ladies for sharing the info about the differetn ads!! I have asked Tops to send me the advanced ad scans on thursdays for buffalo, rochester and syracuse. I was denied that last year– but Im think i will ask them again!!!

    • Jennifer Bowman If you send me pics of your ad — I will post them!!!

    • Ok! I think my store will give me am advanced copy, mine doesn’t always come in the mail before Friday but I’ll ask the next time I go

    • Jennifer Bowman ok awesome!! you can PM me any pics and i wil try to enlarge without making them fuzzy!! Would you guys want it all the scans on the same page?? Im emailing Tops management again and asking. I looked back and was denied that in 2012– maybe they will accomodate it now!!

    • I have a scanner so I can just email them to you if that would work better!

    • Jennifer Bowman wow– that would be awesome!!! I know it takes some time to do that–whatever you can do Im sure everyone would approeciate it!!! I did email Tops right now so maybe they will oblige also 🙂 my email is couponsforyourfamily@gmail.com. Thanks again!!!

    • You’re welcome!

    • I live in Syracuse and have home delivery of the Syracuse paper. I went to one of the Post Standard’s Extreme Couponing workshops. They said that subscribers will get coupons, but if they run low then the copies sent to sell at the local stores may not have coupons.

    • Oh ok…thank you

    • wow– that stinks!!

  22. Still wondering about the toaster strudel one.lol

  23. Whitney Keenum

  24. Michelle Denise KenKen Saves tomorrow

  25. can i order 5 sets

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *