As Seen On
           
Channel 4Winging It Buffalo Style
           Partners & Endorsements
Grocery List App for Busy Moms Shop Your Way Coupons
 Wisebread Top 25 Couponing Moms
 Mommypage.com Interview 
 

Sunday Coupon Preview 8/16/20 ~ 2 INSERTS (1) RMN & (1) SmartSource!!!

Sunday Coupon Preview

Here is this weeks Sunday Coupon Preview 8/16/20

Every week there are great Smartsource, P&G and RMN coupons in the Sunday Newspaper! Make sure to check back weekly to see whats coming in this Sunday Coupon Preview and plus the list of expected coupons.

 

See the expected weekly Newspaper SS, P&G and RMN Coupons Inserts in our 2019 Sunday Coupon Inserts Schedule here

2019 Sunday coupon Inserts schedule

SS, P&G and RMN Coupon Inserts are Regional so all areas will differ on the actual coupons and the values. If you get a $.50/1 or $.75/1 and your stores double like Tops Markets and Wegmans, make sure to watch for a sale you can use them on. Sometimes an everyday price at those stores paired with a double coupon can help you cut your grocery bill in half!

 

Sunday Coupon Preview 8/16/20

RMN 

DescriptionSourceExpiration
   
$2/1 Advil Cold, Allergy or Flu Product, exp. 8/30/20 (RMN 08/16/20)RMN 08/16/208/30/20
$1/1 Clinere Ear Cleaners or Clinere Ear Care Kit or Clinere Earwax Remover or Clinere Ear Oil or Clinere Ear Ringing Oil, exp. 9/20/20 (RMN 08/16/20) (4-ct.+)RMN 08/16/209/20/20
$2/1 Persil ProClean Oxi Power Laundry Detergent, exp. 8/31/20 (RMN 08/16/20) (Excludes 6 loads or less trial/travel size)RMN 08/16/208/31/20
$2/1 Robitussin, Dimetapp or Advil Children’s Product, exp. 8/30/20 (RMN 08/16/20)RMN 08/16/208/30/20
$5/1 Pataday Eye Allergy Itch Relief Drops, exp. 9/12/20 (RMN 08/16/20)RMN 08/16/209/12/20
$1/1 Voltaren Product, exp. 8/31/20 (RMN 08/16/20)RMN 08/16/208/31/20
$1.50/2 Poland Spring Sparkling Water, exp. 10/15/20 (RMN 08/16/20) (8-pk. 0.5-L. or 12-oz.; 8-pk.)RMN 08/16/2010/15/20
$1/2 Poland Spring Sparkling Water, exp. 10/15/20 (RMN 08/16/20) (1-L. bottles)RMN 08/16/2010/15/20
$2/1 Preparation H Product, exp. 8/23/20 (RMN 08/16/20)RMN 08/16/208/23/20
$3/1 ThermaCare Product, exp. 8/30/20 (RMN 08/16/20) (Excludes 1-ct.)RMN 08/16/208/30/20
$5/2 SheaMoisture Products, exp. 9/5/20 (RMN 08/16/20) (Excludes single-use packets, sheet masks 0.5-oz. and trial/travel size)RMN 08/16/209/5/20
$2/1 Caltrate Product, exp. 8/29/20 (RMN 08/16/20) (100-ct.+)RMN 08/16/208/29/20
$3/2 Carnation Breakfast Essentials Ready-To-Drink Bottles, exp. 10/11/20 (RMN 08/16/20) (Multipacks; Excludes single serve bottles 8-oz.)RMN 08/16/2010/11/20
$2/1 Centrum or Centrum Silver Product or Centrum Multi+Probiotics, exp. 10/11/20 (RMN 08/16/20) (50-ct.+; 30-ct.)RMN 08/16/2010/11/20
B2G1 L’Oreal Paris Superior Preference, Excellence, Feria or Root Rescue Products, exp. 8/29/20 (RMN 08/16/20) (Up to $9.99)RMN 08/16/208/29/20
$2/2 Carnation Breakfast Essentials Powder Nutritional Drink Mix, exp. 10/11/20 (RMN 08/16/20) (Multipacks or Canisters)RMN 08/16/2010/11/20
$1/1 Aquafresh Product, exp. 8/30/20 (RMN 08/16/20)RMN 08/16/208/30/20
$1/1 Breyers Product, exp. 9/5/20 (RMN 08/16/20) (48-oz.)RMN 08/16/209/5/20

 

SmartSource

DescriptionSourceExpiration
   
$10/1 Xyzal Allergy 24HR, exp. 8/25/20 (SS 08/16/20) (80-ct.)SS 08/16/208/25/20
$1/1 SuperPretzel Soft Pretzel Product, exp. 9/20/20 (SS 08/16/20)SS 08/16/209/20/20
$5/1 Move Free Ultra Product, exp. 8/25/20 (SS 08/16/20)SS 08/16/208/25/20
$2/1 Dr. Scholl’s Corn, Callus, Blister, Bunion or Wart Product, exp. 9/15/20 (SS 08/16/20)SS 08/16/209/15/20
$5/1 Xyzal Allergy 24HR, exp. 9/5/20 (SS 08/16/20) (35-ct. or 55-ct.)SS 08/16/209/5/20
$0.75/2 Musselman’s Apple Sauce, exp. 9/30/20 (SS 08/16/20) (4-oz. cup; 6-pk. squeezable; 4-pk. big cup)SS 08/16/209/30/20
$0.50/1 Colgate Adult or Kids Manual Toothbrush (SS 08/16/20) (Excludes colgate plus, colgate extra clean or colgate classic clean dnd)SS 08/16/20Unknown
$1/1 Digestive Advantage Product, exp. 9/19/20 (SS 08/16/20)SS 08/16/209/19/20
$3/1 Move Free Advanced and Move Free Advanced Plus Vitamin D Product, exp. 8/25/20 (SS 08/16/20) (Excludes move free advanced plus msm)SS 08/16/208/25/20
$5/1 Allegra Allergy 24HR, exp. 9/5/20 (SS 08/16/20) (24-ct.+)SS 08/16/209/5/20
$1/1 Airborne Product, exp. 9/19/20 (SS 08/16/20)SS 08/16/209/19/20
$10/1 Nasacort Allergy 24HR, exp. 8/25/20 (SS 08/16/20) (240 sprays)SS 08/16/208/25/20
10o1 Allegra Allergy 24HR Gelcaps or Tablets, exp. 8/22/20 (SS 08/16/20) (60-ct.; 70-ct.)SS 08/16/208/22/20
$5/1 Dr. Scholl’s Insoles, exp. 9/15/20 (SS 08/16/20) ($7.95 or more)SS 08/16/209/15/20
$0.50/1 Colgate Mouthwash or Mouth Rinse (SS 08/16/20) (250-ml.+; DND)SS 08/16/20Unknown
$5/1 Nasacort Allergy 24HR, exp. 9/5/20 (SS 08/16/20) (120 sprays)SS 08/16/209/5/20
$3/1 Allegra Children’s Allergy or Allegra 12HR, exp. 9/5/20 (SS 08/16/20)SS 08/16/209/5/20
$3/1 Dr. Scholl’s Stylish Step Product, exp. 9/15/20 (SS 08/16/20) ($5.95 or more)SS 08/16/209/15/20
$1/1 Johnson’s Product, exp. 9/12/20 (SS 08/16/20) (Excludes trial/travel size)SS 08/16/209/12/20
$1/2 Juicy Juice Products, exp. 9/13/20 (SS 08/16/20) (Excludes juice boxes 4-pk.)SS 08/16/209/13/20
$0.50/1 Colgate Toothpaste (SS 08/16/20) (3-oz.+; Excludes 2.8-oz., 2.8-oz. bonus or trial/travel size dnd)SS 08/16/20Unknown
$1/1 Quantum Automatic Dishwasher Detergent, exp. 9/13/20 (SS 08/16/20)SS 08/16/209/13/20
$1/1 Sally Hansen Miracle Grow Nail Color or Top Coat (SS 08/16/20)SS 08/16/20Unknown
$5/1 Neuriva Product, exp. 9/19/20 (SS 08/16/20)SS 08/16/209/19/20
$1/1 Nivea Body Wash Product or Nivea Men Body Wash Product, exp. 9/13/20 (SS 08/16/20) (Excludes trial/travel size)SS 08/16/209/13/20
$3/2 Nivea Body Wash Products or Nivea Men Body Wash Products, exp. 9/13/20 (SS 08/16/20) (Excludes trial/travel size)SS 08/16/209/13/20
$3/1 Schick Disposable, Skintimate Disposable, Schick Xtreme, Schick Hydro Silk Razor or Refill, exp. 9/5/20 (SS 08/16/20) (Excludes trial/travel size)SS 08/16/209/5/20
$1/1 Finish Machine Cleaner, exp. 9/13/20 (SS 08/16/20)SS 08/16/209/13/20
$1.50/1 SuperPretzel Soft Pretzel Bites Filled Product, exp. 9/20/20 (SS 08/16/20)SS 08/16/209/20/20
$1/1 Finish Max-In-1 or Finish Deep Clean Automatic Dishwasher Detergent, exp. 9/13/20 (SS 08/16/20)SS 08/16/209/13/20
$1/1 Finish Jet-Dry Rinse Aid, exp. 9/13/20 (SS 08/16/20)SS 08/16/209/13/20
$5/1 MegaRed Advanced Product, exp. 8/25/20 (SS 08/16/20)SS 08/16/208/25/20
$3/1 MegaRed Base Krill Product, exp. 8/25/20 (SS 08/16/20)SS 08/16/208/25/20
$0.75/1 Flipz, exp. 10/31/20 (SS 08/16/20) (5-oz.+ bag; DND)SS 08/16/2010/31/20
$2/1 Johnson’s Product, exp. 8/29/20 (SS 08/16/20) (Excludes trial/travel size)SS 08/16/208/29/20

 

Don’t forget to check the printable coupons that are available also:

SmartSource Coupons
P&G Coupons

Coupons.com
Hopster Coupons

 
See the expected weekly Newspaper Inserts in our 2019 Sunday Coupon Inserts Schedule here
Sunday Coupon Preview 10/27/19
Never miss a deal ~~get them delivered directly to your inbox here! Daily Steals & Deals
 

The coupons in this Sunday Coupon Preview will be added into our Coupon Database!! 

 

How much easier can it be to save everyday?

Join our Facebook Groups to see more deals like these:

Couponing to Cut Your Grocery Bill

Couponing at Tops Markets

Couponing at Wegmans

Couponing at Save A Lot

Couponing the Dollar Stores

Couponing at Dollar Tree

Couponing at CVS, Walgreens and RiteAid

Couponing at Walmart, Target and Kmart

Sears and Kmart Steals & Deals

Printable CouponsForFree FB Group

Coupons.com Facebook Group

Freebies, Cheap Deals, Giveaways and Sweeps

Hot Online Deals

 

 

 

 


Comments

  1. Ursula Goldsmith

  2. Margaret McMeans

  3. Maxsenia Maxsenia Johnson

  4. Renesha Broughton

  5. Donna Wilson Donna Wilson Says:

    Bobby N Casey Sego..

  6. Donna Wilson… add your friend to the group so they can see the tag 🙂

  7. Gloria Hurlburt

  8. Melissa M. Eckborg

  9. Following

  10. make sure to see what coupons are coming in this Sundays paper!

  11. Susan Marie

  12. Susan Marie Susan Marie Says:

    ? thank you

  13. i thought there was post to be 2 smartsource inserts this time

  14. Heather Le Ogden this is what I was talking about

  15. Kerrilynn York

  16. Kim Henson Kim Henson Says:

    Where u get Sunday papers

  17. Lisa Logue-Peterman

  18. Tammy Chavez Tammy Chavez Says:

    Is there a way to print the Sunday coupons. We don’t get paper where I am at

  19. I only see 3 ?

  20. Katie Burkum Katie Burkum Says:

    👣

  21. We’re there issues with last weeks syracuse post standard? I checked three stores and none of the papers had any coupons! Has this happened before?

    • im sorry Jen– i get a Buffalo paper– so I dont ever kow what Syracuse gets 🙂

    • I usually get the utica paper but I read that the syracuse paper gets better coupons so I tried and was really bummed! Thanks

    • Jennifer Bowman I get the Syracuse paper- there were 2 inserts (SS and RP). I can’t imagine that the our paper gets different coupon values than Utica does…

    • They do! The post gets the same coupons as Watertown and Utica gets completely different ones. Maybe not the value but fewer coupons overall. 8/6 I didn’t get the Flintstone coupon or any of the bic in the Utica but I did in the watertown

    • If you look on the side of the insert where the date is it tells you what papers get that particular insert

    • Wow- I’m surprised!! Good to know! I do know that the grocery ads vary quite a bit in prices between Syracuse, Watertown, and Utica area based on whether or not they have a gas station (Tops), etc

    • Yes I don’t get the gas point flyers and sometimes our prices are even different. For instance gas people will have a bogo sale and ours will be 2/3 or something like that. I almost always go by the matchup on this page and sometimes I get an surprise when I get to the store lol

    • Exactly!!!

    • I’ve thought about asking them if they mind if I posted a scan of my flyer for nongas people but I dunno if I have enough time for that! At least not until my older ones are back to school

    • Thanks ladies for sharing the info about the differetn ads!! I have asked Tops to send me the advanced ad scans on thursdays for buffalo, rochester and syracuse. I was denied that last year– but Im think i will ask them again!!!

    • Jennifer Bowman If you send me pics of your ad — I will post them!!!

    • Ok! I think my store will give me am advanced copy, mine doesn’t always come in the mail before Friday but I’ll ask the next time I go

    • Jennifer Bowman ok awesome!! you can PM me any pics and i wil try to enlarge without making them fuzzy!! Would you guys want it all the scans on the same page?? Im emailing Tops management again and asking. I looked back and was denied that in 2012– maybe they will accomodate it now!!

    • I have a scanner so I can just email them to you if that would work better!

    • Jennifer Bowman wow– that would be awesome!!! I know it takes some time to do that–whatever you can do Im sure everyone would approeciate it!!! I did email Tops right now so maybe they will oblige also 🙂 my email is couponsforyourfamily@gmail.com. Thanks again!!!

    • You’re welcome!

    • I live in Syracuse and have home delivery of the Syracuse paper. I went to one of the Post Standard’s Extreme Couponing workshops. They said that subscribers will get coupons, but if they run low then the copies sent to sell at the local stores may not have coupons.

    • Oh ok…thank you

    • wow– that stinks!!

  22. Still wondering about the toaster strudel one.lol

  23. Whitney Keenum

  24. Michelle Denise KenKen Saves tomorrow

  25. can i order 5 sets

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *