As Seen On
           
Channel 4Winging It Buffalo Style
           Partners & Endorsements
Grocery List App for Busy Moms Shop Your Way Coupons
 Wisebread Top 25 Couponing Moms
 Mommypage.com Interview 
 

Sunday Coupon Preview 1/19/20 ~ 2 INSERTS (1) RMN & (1) SmartSource!!!

Sunday Coupon Preview 10/27/19

Here is this weeks Sunday Coupon Preview 1/19/20!

Every week there are great Smartsource, P&G and RMN coupons in the Sunday Newspaper! Make sure to check back weekly to see whats coming in this Sunday Coupon Preview and plus the list of expected coupons.

 

See the expected weekly Newspaper SS, P&G and RMN Coupons Inserts in our 2019 Sunday Coupon Inserts Schedule here

2019 Sunday coupon Inserts schedule

 

SS, P&G and RMN Coupon Inserts are Regional so all areas will differ on the actual coupons and the values. If you get a $.50/1 or $.75/1 and your stores double like Tops Markets and Wegmans, make sure to watch for a sale you can use them on. Sometimes an everyday price at those stores paired with a double coupon can help you cut your grocery bill in half!

 

Sunday Coupon Preview 1/19/20

RMN 

$2/1    Cetaphil Product (excludes 4oz or less – daily facial cleanser, gentle skin cleanser, moisturizing lotion, moisturizing cream, single bars and Cetaphil Baby) (LIMIT 4)    2/29/2020

$4/1    Cetaphil Restoring Lotion, Ultra Healing Lotion or Purifying Clay Mask (Excludes trial/travel sizes, and single bars, Cetaphil Baby) (LIMIT 4)    2/29/2020

$1/1    Dixie Package To Go Cups    2/19/2020

$1/2    Dixie Ultra or Dixie Everyday Plates and Bowls    2/19/2020

$2/1    Persil ProClean Laundry Detergent excludes 6 loads or less, trial/travel sizes (LIMIT 1)    2/2/2020

$3/1    Renuzit Oil Refill (LIMIT 1)    2/2/2020

B4G2    Renuzit Adjustables Air Fresheners Cones Maximum value $2.20. (LIMIT 1)    2/2/2020

$1/1    Sudafed Product or Children’s Sudafed Product    2/15/2020

$1/1    Tylenol Cold or Tylenol Sinus or Children’s Tylenol Cold Product (LIMIT 1)    2/15/2020

$1.75/1    Tyson Chicken Strips or Anytizers Snack Products    2/7/2020

$2/1    Remfresh Sleep Support 12 ct and 36 ct    4/30/2020

 

SmartSource 

$3/1    Acuvue 10 oz Revitalens Multipurpose Disinfecting Solutions    2/24/2020

$5/1    Acuvue 20 oz Revitalens Multipurpose Disinfecting Solution    2/24/2020

$2/1    Alka Seltzer Plus Power Max Gels Product 10 ct+ (LIMIT 4)    2/16/2020

$1/1    Alka Seltzer Plus Product 10 ct+ (LIMIT 4)    2/16/2020

$3/1    Amlactin Product ets and foot repair cream    2/8/2020

$3/1    Blink Tears Lubricating Eyedrops, GelTears Lubrication Eye Drops or Preservative Free Lubricating Eye Drops    2/24/2020

$3/1    Blink Contacts Lubricating Eye Drops or Blink and Clean Lens Drops    2/24/2020

$1/2    Celestial Seasonings Boxes Tea excluding K-Cup Pod Boxes    3/31/2020

$0.50/1    Colgate Toothpaste 3oz or larger excludes 2.8 oz and 2.8 oz bonus, trial/travel (LIMIT 4)    2/1/2020

$0.50/1    Colgate Adult or Kids Manual Toothbrush excluding Colgate Plus, Colgate Extra Clean or Colgate Classic Clean (LIMIT 4)    2/1/2020

$1.50/1    Colgate Adult or Kids Battery Powered Toothbrush (LIMIT 4)    2/1/2020

$1/1    Eating Well Frozen Entree or Breakfast Item any variety    3/15/2020

$1/1    Farm Rich Snack 15.2 oz+    4/12/2020

$1.25/1    Farm Rich Snack 15.2 oz+    4/25/2020

$2/1    Florastor Product    5/30/2020

$4/1    Florastor 50ct+ Florastor Pre or Florastor Plus    5/30/2020

$0.50/1    Greek Gods Greek Style Yogurt    3/31/2020

$1/1    Grown in Idaho Bag of Potatoes    3/14/2020

$1/3    Maruchan Bowls (LIMIT 2)    3/31/2020

$0.50/1    O’Keefe’s Product any (LIMIT 2)    3/31/2020

$1/1    Palmolive Ultra Dish Liquid 18 oz + (LIMIT 4)    2/1/2020

$2/1    Palmolive Ultra Dish Liquid 32.5 oz + (LIMIT 4)    2/1/2020

$3/1    Pepcid or Immodium or Lactaid Dietary Supplement Product ets    2/16/2020

$3/1    Schick Disposable or Skintimate Disposable Pack or Xtreme 5 or Hydro Silk 3 Razor or Refill Excludes xtreme 3 1 ct, xtreme 2 and Skintimate 2 and 6 ct disposables (LIMIT 2)    2/8/2020

$1/2    Sensible Portions Snacks 4.2 oz or larger    3/31/2020

$0.50/1    Softsoap Liquid Hand Soap Pump 8 oz+ or refill 32 oz+ DND (LIMIT 4)    2/1/2020

$0.75/1    SoftsoapBody Wash or any Irish Spring Body Wash ets DND (LIMIT 4)    2/1/2020

$0.50/1    Speedstick Men’s Antiperspirant/Deodorant excluding 2 oz, 1.8 oz, 1.7 oz and .5 oz trial size valid on 2.7 oz+ (LIMIT 4)    2/8/2020

$0.50/1    Speedstick Lady Antiperspirant/Deodorant excluding 1.7 oz, 1.4 oz and .5 oz trial size valid on 2.3 oz + (LIMIT 4)    2/8/2020

$0.50/1    Sugardale Package Hot Dogs, Bacon or Pepperoni    4/30/2020

$1/1    Sunsweet Juice (LIMIT 1)    4/30/2020

$1/1    Superpretzel Soft Pretzel Product NOT Valid on 7 oz-9 oz Stand up Bags.    3/20/2020

$1/1    Superpretzel Soft Pretzel Bites Product    3/20/2020

$1/1    Wonderful Pistachios Product 14 oz+ DND    4/19/2020

$0.50/1    Wonderful Pistachios Product 4.5 oz-8 oz DND    4/19/2020

 

Special thanks to Living Rich 

 

Don’t forget to check the printable coupons that are available also:

SmartSource Coupons
P&G Coupons

Coupons.com
Hopster Coupons

 
See the expected weekly Newspaper Inserts in our 2019 Sunday Coupon Inserts Schedule here
Sunday Coupon Preview 10/27/19
Never miss a deal ~~get them delivered directly to your inbox here! Daily Steals & Deals
 

The coupons in this Sunday Coupon Preview will be added into our Coupon Database!! 

 

How much easier can it be to save everyday?

Join our Facebook Groups to see more deals like these:

Couponing to Cut Your Grocery Bill

Couponing at Tops Markets

Couponing at Wegmans

Couponing at Save A Lot

Couponing the Dollar Stores

Couponing at Dollar Tree

Couponing at CVS, Walgreens and RiteAid

Couponing at Walmart, Target and Kmart

Sears and Kmart Steals & Deals

Printable CouponsForFree FB Group

Coupons.com Facebook Group

Freebies, Cheap Deals, Giveaways and Sweeps

Hot Online Deals

 

 

 

 


Comments

  1. Ursula Goldsmith

  2. Margaret McMeans

  3. Maxsenia Maxsenia Johnson

  4. Renesha Broughton

  5. Donna Wilson Donna Wilson Says:

    Bobby N Casey Sego..

  6. Donna Wilson… add your friend to the group so they can see the tag 🙂

  7. Gloria Hurlburt

  8. Melissa M. Eckborg

  9. Following

  10. make sure to see what coupons are coming in this Sundays paper!

  11. Susan Marie

  12. Susan Marie Susan Marie Says:

    ? thank you

  13. i thought there was post to be 2 smartsource inserts this time

  14. Heather Le Ogden this is what I was talking about

  15. Kerrilynn York

  16. Kim Henson Kim Henson Says:

    Where u get Sunday papers

  17. Lisa Logue-Peterman

  18. Tammy Chavez Tammy Chavez Says:

    Is there a way to print the Sunday coupons. We don’t get paper where I am at

  19. I only see 3 ?

  20. Katie Burkum Katie Burkum Says:

    👣

  21. We’re there issues with last weeks syracuse post standard? I checked three stores and none of the papers had any coupons! Has this happened before?

    • im sorry Jen– i get a Buffalo paper– so I dont ever kow what Syracuse gets 🙂

    • I usually get the utica paper but I read that the syracuse paper gets better coupons so I tried and was really bummed! Thanks

    • Jennifer Bowman I get the Syracuse paper- there were 2 inserts (SS and RP). I can’t imagine that the our paper gets different coupon values than Utica does…

    • They do! The post gets the same coupons as Watertown and Utica gets completely different ones. Maybe not the value but fewer coupons overall. 8/6 I didn’t get the Flintstone coupon or any of the bic in the Utica but I did in the watertown

    • If you look on the side of the insert where the date is it tells you what papers get that particular insert

    • Wow- I’m surprised!! Good to know! I do know that the grocery ads vary quite a bit in prices between Syracuse, Watertown, and Utica area based on whether or not they have a gas station (Tops), etc

    • Yes I don’t get the gas point flyers and sometimes our prices are even different. For instance gas people will have a bogo sale and ours will be 2/3 or something like that. I almost always go by the matchup on this page and sometimes I get an surprise when I get to the store lol

    • Exactly!!!

    • I’ve thought about asking them if they mind if I posted a scan of my flyer for nongas people but I dunno if I have enough time for that! At least not until my older ones are back to school

    • Thanks ladies for sharing the info about the differetn ads!! I have asked Tops to send me the advanced ad scans on thursdays for buffalo, rochester and syracuse. I was denied that last year– but Im think i will ask them again!!!

    • Jennifer Bowman If you send me pics of your ad — I will post them!!!

    • Ok! I think my store will give me am advanced copy, mine doesn’t always come in the mail before Friday but I’ll ask the next time I go

    • Jennifer Bowman ok awesome!! you can PM me any pics and i wil try to enlarge without making them fuzzy!! Would you guys want it all the scans on the same page?? Im emailing Tops management again and asking. I looked back and was denied that in 2012– maybe they will accomodate it now!!

    • I have a scanner so I can just email them to you if that would work better!

    • Jennifer Bowman wow– that would be awesome!!! I know it takes some time to do that–whatever you can do Im sure everyone would approeciate it!!! I did email Tops right now so maybe they will oblige also 🙂 my email is couponsforyourfamily@gmail.com. Thanks again!!!

    • You’re welcome!

    • I live in Syracuse and have home delivery of the Syracuse paper. I went to one of the Post Standard’s Extreme Couponing workshops. They said that subscribers will get coupons, but if they run low then the copies sent to sell at the local stores may not have coupons.

    • Oh ok…thank you

    • wow– that stinks!!

  22. Still wondering about the toaster strudel one.lol

  23. Whitney Keenum

  24. Michelle Denise KenKen Saves tomorrow

  25. can i order 5 sets

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *