As Seen On
           
Channel 4 Winging It Buffalo Style
           Partners & Endorsements
Grocery List App for Busy Moms  Shop Your Way Coupons
 Wisebread  Top 25 Couponing Moms
 Mommypage.com Interview  
 

Sunday Coupon Preview Sunday 11/11/18: 2 INSERTS!!!  (1) RMN & (1) SmartSource

Sunday Coupon Preview

Here is this weeks Sunday Coupon Preview!

Every week there are great coupons in the Sunday Newspaper! Make sure to check back weekly to see how many coupon inserts are expected plus the list of expected coupons.

 

See the expected weekly Newspaper Inserts in our 2018 Sunday Coupon Inserts Schedule here

 

2018 Sunday Coupon Insert Schedule


 

Coupon Inserts are Regional so all areas will differ on the actual coupons and the values. It is sometimes better to buy coupons from a Clipping Service to maximize your savings and stock up on products your family uses often

 

It is sometimes better to buy coupons, like a $.75/1 coupon from this preview, rather than a $1/2 that come in our Buffalo paper because the $.75/1 coupons will double at Tops and Wegmans. Then if an item is on sale for $2 you will only pay $.50 versus $1.50. You can also buy multiples of one coupon to get a stockpile of items your household uses. This is where you really begin to cut your grocery bill in half!

 

You can Buy Coupons from multiple different Coupon clipping Services but here are the 5 services I use most: Klip2Save, My Coupon Hunter,  Jacks CouponsEbayCoupon Clippers

Never miss a deal ~~get them delivered directly to your inbox here! Daily Steals & Deals

 

Sunday Coupon Preview:  11/11/2018

RMN

Best Foods Real Ketchup – 11-11-18 RMN Includes 14 oz or Larger Only $1.00/1 12/9/2018 11-11-18 RMN
Best Foods Real Mayonnaise – 11-11-18 RMN Includes Jar, 24 oz or Larger Only; Squeeze, 20 oz Only; or Organic, 25 oz Only $1.00/1 12/9/2018 11-11-18 RMN
Brawny Paper Towels – 11-11-18 RMN Includes 2, 3, or 6 Roll Only $0.55/1 12/11/2018 11-11-18 RMN
Brawny Paper Towels – 11-11-18 RMN Includes 8 ct or Larger Only $1.00/1 12/11/2018 11-11-18 RMN
Eggland’s Best Cage Free Eggs – 11-11-18 RMN $0.75/1 2/11/2019 11-11-18 RMN
Eggland’s Best Eggs – 11-11-18 RMN $0.50/1 2/11/2019 11-11-18 RMN
Grain Berry Antioxidant Cereal – 11-11-18 RMN $1.00/1 2/28/2019 11-11-18 RMN
Jimmy Dean Items – 11-11-18 RMN $1.00/2 12/9/2018 11-11-18 RMN
Jimmy Dean Refrigerated Items – 11-11-18 RMN $1.00/2 12/9/2018 11-11-18 RMN
Keri Product – 11-11-18 RMN Includes 15 oz or Larger Only $2.00/1 12/30/2018 11-11-18 RMN
Libby’s Fruit Cans – 11-11-18 RMN $1.00/3 12/31/2018 11-11-18 RMN
Libby’s Vegetable Cans – 11-11-18 RMN $1.00/4 12/31/2018 11-11-18 RMN
Nexium 24 HR Product – 11-11-18 RMN $2.00/1 1/6/2019 11-11-18 RMN
Nexium 24 HR Product – 11-11-18 RMN Includes 28 or 42 ct Only $5.00/1 11/25/2018 11-11-18 RMN
Olay Facial Cleanser FREE wyb (1) Olay Whips Facial Moisturizer – 11-11-18 RMN Maximum Value $8; Excludes Trial and Travel Size B1G1 11/24/2018 11-11-18 RMN
Quilted Northern Bath Tissue – 11-11-18 RMN Includes 6 Double Roll or Larger Only $0.50/1 12/11/2018 11-11-18 RMN
S.Pellegrino Sparkling Mineral Water Bottles – 11-11-18 RMN Includes 750 mL or 1 L Only $1.00/3 12/30/2018 11-11-18 RMN
S.Pellegrino Sparkling Mineral Water Sleek Can – 11-11-18 RMN Includes 8 pk Only $1.50/1 12/30/2018 11-11-18 RMN
Sara Lee Frozen Product – 11-11-18 RMN $0.55/1 1/7/2019 11-11-18 RMN

SmartSource

Aleve PM Product – 11-11-18 SS Includes 20 ct or Larger Only $3.00/1 12/2/2018 11-11-18 SS
Bayer Aspirin Product – 11-11-18 SS Includes 24 ct or Larger Only $1.00/1 12/9/2018 11-11-18 SS
Bayer Aspirin Product – 11-11-18 SS Includes 200 ct or Larger ONly $2.00/1 11/25/2018 11-11-18 SS
Blue Cat Treat – 11-11-18 SS $1.00/1 12/16/2018 11-11-18 SS
Blue Dog Treat – 11-11-18 SS $2.00/1 12/16/2018 11-11-18 SS
Brut Classic Fragrance or Antiperspirant/Deodorant – 11-11-18 SS Includes Classic Fragrance, 3.5, 5, or 7 oz Only or Antiperspirant/Deodorant, 2, 2.25, 2.5, 4, 6, or 10 oz Only; Excludes Revolution $1.50/1 12/9/2018 11-11-18 SS
Clairol Color Crave or Specialty Blonding Collection – 11-11-18 SS $3.00/1 11/24/2018 11-11-18 SS
Clairol Hair Color – 11-11-18 SS Excludes Color Crave, Temporary Root Touch-Up, Age Defy, Balsam, or Textures & Tones $2.00/1 11/24/2018 11-11-18 SS
Clairol Temporary Root Touch-Up – 11-11-18 SS $2.00/1 11/24/2018 11-11-18 SS
Clorox Liquid Bleach, Clean-Up, Manual Toilet Bowl Cleaner, Automatic Bleach Toilet Bowl Cleaner, Bleach Gel, or Bleach Foamer Products – 11-11-18 SS Includes Liquid Bleach, 55 oz or Larger Only $1.00/2 12/11/2018 11-11-18 SS
Coricidin HBP Product – 11-11-18 SS $2.00/1 12/1/2018 11-11-18 SS
Cottonelle Flushable Wipes or Cleansing Cloths – 11-11-18 SS Includes Wipes, 42 ct or Larger Only $0.50/1 12/22/2018 11-11-18 SS
Cottonelle Toilet Paper – 11-11-18 SS Includes 6 ct or Larger Only $0.50/1 12/22/2018 11-11-18 SS
Curel Hydra Therapy Wet Skin Moisturizer – 11-11-18 SS Includes Moisturizer, 8 or 12 oz Only $3.00/1 12/31/2018 11-11-18 SS
Curel Moisturizer – 11-11-18 SS Includes 13 oz or Larger Only $1.50/1 12/31/2018 11-11-18 SS
Easy-Off Oven, Grill, or Kitchen Degreaser – 11-11-18 SS $0.75/1 1/11/2019 11-11-18 SS
Florida Crystals Organic Sugar in a Flip-Top Canister – 11-11-18 SS $1.00/1 1/18/2019 11-11-18 SS
Florida Crystals Raw Cane, Organic, or Demerara Sugar Product – 11-11-18 SS $1.00/1 1/18/2019 11-11-18 SS
Hidden Valley Ranch Dry Dips or Dressing Mixes – 11-11-18 SS $0.50/1 1/13/2019 11-11-18 SS
King Arthur Flour Bag – 11-11-18 SS Includes 5 lb Only; Excludes Organics; DND $1.00/1 12/31/2018 11-11-18 SS
Kleenex Facial Tissue Boxes, Packs, or Wet Wipes – 11-11-18 SS Includes 30 ct or Larger Only or Wet Wipes, 20 ct or Larger Only $0.50/3 12/22/2018 11-11-18 SS
MiraLAX Product – 11-11-18 SS $2.00/1 12/9/2018 11-11-18 SS
Nature Valley Granola Cups, Layered Granola Bars, or Granola Bites Pouches – 11-11-18 SS Includes 5 ct or Larger Only $0.50/1 1/5/2019 11-11-18 SS
Nutella Hazelnut Spread or Mini Cups – 11-11-18 SS Includes Spread, 13 oz or Larger Only or Mini Cups, 10 ct Only $1.00/1 1/6/2019 11-11-18 SS
Pillsbury Refrigerated Baked Goods Products – 11-11-18 SS $1.00/3 2/2/2019 11-11-18 SS
Pom Juice – 11-11-18 SS $0.50/1 12/30/2018 11-11-18 SS
Pom Juice – 11-11-18 SS Includes 24 oz or Larger Only $1.00/1 12/30/2018 11-11-18 SS
Pom Poms – 11-11-18 SS Includes 4.3 oz Only $0.50/1 12/30/2018 11-11-18 SS
Pom Poms – 11-11-18 SS Includes 8 oz Only $1.00/1 12/30/2018 11-11-18 SS
Pomegranate Fresh Pomegranate – 11-11-18 SS $0.50/1 12/30/2018 11-11-18 SS
Red Star Yeast – 11-11-18 SS Includes 3 Strip Packages or 4 oz Only; DND $0.75/2 6/30/2019 11-11-18 SS
Scott Bath Tissue – 11-11-18 SS Includes 4 ct or Larger Only $0.50/1 12/22/2018 11-11-18 SS
Scott Paper Towels – 11-11-18 SS Includes 6 ct or Larger Only $0.50/1 12/22/2018 11-11-18 SS
Simply Potatoes Shredded Hash Browns or Diced Potatoes – 11-11-18 SS $1.00/2 1/12/2019 11-11-18 SS
Skippy Product – 11-11-18 SS Includes 16.3 oz Only $0.75/2 1/7/2019 11-11-18 SS
Spice Islands Spice or Seasoning – 11-11-18 SS $1.25/1 1/31/2019 11-11-18 SS
Sure Product – 11-11-18 SS Includes 2.6, 2.7, or 6 oz Only $1.50/1 12/9/2018 11-11-18 SS
Torani Sauce or syrup – 11-11-18 SS $1.00/1 12/31/2018 11-11-18 SS
Torani Sauce or syrup – 11-11-18 SS $2.50/2 12/31/2018 11-11-18 SS
Viva Pop-Ups – 11-11-18 SS $0.50/1 12/22/2018 11-11-18 SS
Viva Regular or Vantage Paper Towels – 11-11-18 SS Includes 6 ct or Larger Only $0.50/1 12/22/2018 11-11-18 SS

Coupons.com

Don’t forget to check the printable coupons that are available also:

SmartSource Coupons
P&G Coupons

 
See the expected weekly Newspaper Inserts in our 2018 Sunday Coupon Inserts Schedule here

The coupons in this Sunday Coupon Preview will be added into our Coupon Database!! 

New to Couponing?

Make sure to check out the following links to get you organized and saving money:

How To Use our Site & Learn to Save Everyday

10 Tips to Saving 50% with Coupons 

How to Start Using Coupons and Saving $

How to Shop For FREE & use the Weekly Store Matchups & Printable Lists

Searching for Coupons on Your own Grocery List

Find Your Store

 

How much easier can it be to save everyday?

Join our Facebook Groups to see more deals like these:

Couponing to Cut Your Grocery Bill
Couponing at Tops Markets
Couponing at Wegmans
Couponing at Save A Lot
Couponing the Dollar Stores
Couponing at Dollar Tree
Couponing at CVS, Walgreens and RiteAid
Couponing at Walmart, Target and Kmart
Sears and Kmart Steals & Deals
Printable CouponsForFree FB Group
Coupons.com Facebook Group
Freebies, Cheap Deals, Giveaways and Sweeps
Extreme Couponing Nationwide Deals
Hot Online Deals


Comments

  1. Ursula Goldsmith

  2. Margaret McMeans

  3. Maxsenia Maxsenia Johnson

  4. Renesha Broughton

  5. Donna Wilson Donna Wilson Says:

    Bobby N Casey Sego..

  6. Donna Wilson… add your friend to the group so they can see the tag 🙂

  7. Gloria Hurlburt

  8. Melissa M. Eckborg

  9. Following

  10. F

  11. make sure to see what coupons are coming in this Sundays paper!

  12. Susan Marie

  13. Susan Marie Susan Marie Says:

    ? thank you

  14. i thought there was post to be 2 smartsource inserts this time

  15. Heather Le Ogden this is what I was talking about

  16. Kerrilynn York

  17. Kim Henson Kim Henson Says:

    Where u get Sunday papers

  18. Lisa Logue-Peterman

  19. Tammy Chavez Tammy Chavez Says:

    Is there a way to print the Sunday coupons. We don’t get paper where I am at

  20. I only see 3 ?

  21. F

  22. Katie Burkum Katie Burkum Says:

    👣

  23. We’re there issues with last weeks syracuse post standard? I checked three stores and none of the papers had any coupons! Has this happened before?

    • im sorry Jen– i get a Buffalo paper– so I dont ever kow what Syracuse gets 🙂

    • I usually get the utica paper but I read that the syracuse paper gets better coupons so I tried and was really bummed! Thanks

    • Jennifer Bowman I get the Syracuse paper- there were 2 inserts (SS and RP). I can’t imagine that the our paper gets different coupon values than Utica does…

    • They do! The post gets the same coupons as Watertown and Utica gets completely different ones. Maybe not the value but fewer coupons overall. 8/6 I didn’t get the Flintstone coupon or any of the bic in the Utica but I did in the watertown

    • If you look on the side of the insert where the date is it tells you what papers get that particular insert

    • Wow- I’m surprised!! Good to know! I do know that the grocery ads vary quite a bit in prices between Syracuse, Watertown, and Utica area based on whether or not they have a gas station (Tops), etc

    • Yes I don’t get the gas point flyers and sometimes our prices are even different. For instance gas people will have a bogo sale and ours will be 2/3 or something like that. I almost always go by the matchup on this page and sometimes I get an surprise when I get to the store lol

    • Exactly!!!

    • I’ve thought about asking them if they mind if I posted a scan of my flyer for nongas people but I dunno if I have enough time for that! At least not until my older ones are back to school

    • Thanks ladies for sharing the info about the differetn ads!! I have asked Tops to send me the advanced ad scans on thursdays for buffalo, rochester and syracuse. I was denied that last year– but Im think i will ask them again!!!

    • Jennifer Bowman If you send me pics of your ad — I will post them!!!

    • Ok! I think my store will give me am advanced copy, mine doesn’t always come in the mail before Friday but I’ll ask the next time I go

    • Jennifer Bowman ok awesome!! you can PM me any pics and i wil try to enlarge without making them fuzzy!! Would you guys want it all the scans on the same page?? Im emailing Tops management again and asking. I looked back and was denied that in 2012– maybe they will accomodate it now!!

    • I have a scanner so I can just email them to you if that would work better!

    • Jennifer Bowman wow– that would be awesome!!! I know it takes some time to do that–whatever you can do Im sure everyone would approeciate it!!! I did email Tops right now so maybe they will oblige also 🙂 my email is couponsforyourfamily@gmail.com. Thanks again!!!

    • You’re welcome!

    • I live in Syracuse and have home delivery of the Syracuse paper. I went to one of the Post Standard’s Extreme Couponing workshops. They said that subscribers will get coupons, but if they run low then the copies sent to sell at the local stores may not have coupons.

    • Oh ok…thank you

    • wow– that stinks!!

  24. Still wondering about the toaster strudel one.lol

  25. Whitney Keenum

  26. Michelle Denise KenKen Saves tomorrow

  27. can i order 5 sets

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *