Sunday Coupon Preview 1/17~ 2 Inserts: (1) Smartsource & (1) RMN

Sunday Coupon Preview

Here is this weeks Sunday Coupon Preview 1/17/21

Every week there are great Smartsource, P&G and RMN coupons in the Sunday Newspaper! Make sure to check back weekly to see whats coming in this Sunday Coupon Preview 1/10/21 and plus the list of expected coupons.

See the expected weekly Newspaper SS, P&G and RMN Coupons Inserts in our 2021 Sunday Coupon Inserts Schedule here

SS, P&G and RMN Coupon Inserts are Regional so all areas will differ on the actual coupons and the values. If you get a $.50/1 or $.75/1 and your stores double like Tops Markets and Wegmans, make sure to watch for a sale you can use them on. Sometimes an everyday price at those stores paired with a double coupon can help you cut your grocery bill in half!

sunday coupon inserts schedule 2021

Sunday Coupon Preview Smartsource Coupons Insert 1/17/21

$1/1 2000 Flushes Automatic Toilet Bowl Cleaner, exp. 4/18/21 (SS 01/17/21)
$1/1 Good Culture Sour Cream, exp. 2/28/21 (SS 01/17/21) (16-oz. tub)
$1/1 Irish Spring or Softsoap Body Wash, exp. 1/30/21 (SS 01/17/21) (18-oz.+)
$1/2 Jolly Time Microwave Pop Corn, exp. 1/30/21 (SS 01/17/21) (Any box)
$0.50/1 Palmolive Ultra Dish Liquid, exp. 1/30/21 (SS 01/17/21) (18-oz.+)
$1/2 Frigo Cheese Heads Products, exp. 2/28/21 (SS 01/17/21)
$4/1 Florastor Product, exp. 3/1/21 (SS 01/17/21)
$1/2 Speed Stick Men’s Antiperspirants/Deodorants, exp. 2/6/21 (SS 01/17/21) (2.7-oz.+)
$1/1 Spot Shot Instant Carpet Stain Remover, exp. 4/18/21 (SS 01/17/21)
$1/2 Texas Pete Sauces, exp. 3/10/21 (SS 01/17/21) (12-oz.+)
$1/2 Speed Stick Lady Antiperspirants/Deodorants, exp. 2/6/21 (SS 01/17/21) (2.3-oz.+)
$1/1 Simply or Organic Good Culture Cottage Cheese, exp. 2/28/21 (SS 01/17/21) (16-oz. tub)
$1/2 Simply or Organic Good Culture Cottage Cheese, exp. 2/28/21 (SS 01/17/21) (5-oz. to 5.3-oz.)
B4G1 Russell Stover Eggs or Hearts, exp. 2/1/21 (SS 01/17/21) (1-oz. to 2-oz.; DND)
$1/1 Scott Bath Tissue Rolls, exp. 2/13/21 (SS 01/17/21) (12-pk.+)
$1/1 Cottonelle Bath Tissue, exp. 2/13/21 (SS 01/17/21) (6-pk.+)
$6/1 Florastor Product, exp. 1/31/21 (SS 01/17/21)
$1/2 Colgate Toothpaste, exp. 1/30/21 (SS 01/17/21) (3-oz.+; Excludes 2.5-oz. bonus and trial/travel size)
$1/2 Colgate Adult or Kids Manual Toothbrushes, exp. 1/30/21 (SS 01/17/21) (Excludes colgate plus, colgate extra clean or colgate classic clean)
$0.50/1 Speed Stick Men’s Antiperspirants or Deodorant, exp. 2/6/21 (SS 01/17/21 R) (2.7-oz.+)
$0.50/1 Speed Stick Women’s Antiperspirants or Deodorant, exp. 2/6/21 (SS 01/17/21 R) (2.3-oz.+)
$0.50/1 Scott Bath Tissue Rolls, exp. 2/13/21 (SS 01/17/21 R) (6-pk.+)
$1/2 Palmolive Ultra Dish Liquid, exp. 1/30/21 (SS 01/17/21 R) (18-oz.+)
$1/2 Good Culture Simply or Organic Cottage Cheese, exp. 2/28/21 (SS 01/17/21 R) (5-oz. to 5.3-oz. cups)
$0.75/1 Irish Spring or Softsoap Body Wash, exp. 1/30/21 (SS 01/17/21 R) (18-oz.+)
$0.50/1 Colgate Toothpastes, exp. 1/30/21 (SS 01/17/21 R) (3-oz.+; Excludes 2.5-oz. bonus & trial/travel size)
$1/2 Frigo Cheese Heads Products, exp. 2/28/21 (SS 01/17/21 R)
$0.75/1 Jolly Time Microwave Popcorn, exp. 2/28/21 (SS 01/17/21 R)
$0.55/1 2000 Flushes Automatic Toilet Bowl Cleaner, exp. 4/18/21 (SS 01/17/21 R)
$5/1 Acuvue Contact Lens Solution, exp. 3/3/21 (SS 01/17/21 R) (10-oz.)
$7/1 Acuvue Revitalens Contact Lens Solution, exp. 3/3/21 (SS 01/17/21 R) (20-oz.)
$1/1 Alka Seltzer Plus, exp. 2/14/21 (SS 01/17/21 R) (10-ct.+)
$2/1 Alka Seltzer Plus Powerfast Fizz Effervescent Tablets or Powermax Gels Product, exp. 2/14/21 (SS 01/17/21 R) (Excludes sparkling original 20-ct.)
$3/1 Blink Contacts or Blink and Clean Drops, exp. 3/3/21 (SS 01/17/21 R)
$3/1 Blink Tears or Blink Gel Tears Lubricating Eye Drops, exp. 3/3/21 (SS 01/17/21 R)
$0.50/1 Colgate Adult or Kids Manual Toothbrushes, exp. 1/30/21 (SS 01/17/21 R) (Excludes colgate plus, colgate extra clean or colgate classic clean)
$1/1 Good Culture Simply or Organic Good Culture Cottage Cheese, exp. 2/28/21 (SS 01/17/21 R) (16-oz. tub)

Sunday Coupon Preview RMN Insert 1/17/21

$2/1 Purina Bella Dry Dog Food, exp. 2/17/21 (RMN 01/17/21) (3-lb.+ bag)
$3/1 Purina Bella Wet Dog Food, exp. 2/17/21 (RMN 01/17/21) (12-ct.)
$1/1 Sudafed or Sudafed Children’s Product, exp. 2/13/21 (RMN 01/17/21)
$1/1 SuperPretzel Soft Pretzel Product, exp. 2/21/21 (RMN 01/17/21)
$0.50/1 Tide Simply Laundry Detergent 34oz or less or Tide Simply PODS Laundry Detergent 13ct or Downy Liquid Fabric Conditioner 40ld or Bounce/Downy Sheets 40ct to 60ct or Downy Unstopables In-Wash Scent Boosters 4.3oz (excluding Downy Libre Enjuage, Bounce/Downy WrinkleGuard, Bounce Pet Hair & Lint Guard, Gain Fireworks, Tide Detergent, Tide PODS and trial/travel size), any, exp. 2/13/21 (RMN 01/17/21)
$5/1 Mederma Advanced Scar Gel or Quick Dry Oil (RMN 01/17/21) (20-g. or 60-ml.)
$7/1 Mederma Product (RMN 01/17/21) (Excludes advanced scar gel 20g and ag skin care products)
$1/1 Gain Flings, Gain Liquid Laundry Detergent, Gain Essential Oils Laundry Detergent, Gain Liquid Fabric Softener, Gain Fireworks In-Wash Scent Boosters, Gain Sheets, or Gain Powder Laundry Detergent, exp. 2/13/21 (RMN 01/17/21) (12-ct. to 20-ct. Flings; 25-32 ld Liquid Laundry Detergent; 16-oz. Essential Oils Laundry Detergent; 48-60 ld Liquid Fabric Softener; 5.7-oz. to 7.2-oz. Fireworks In-Wash Scent Boosters; 105-ct. to 160-ct. Sheets; Excludes Gain Ultra Flings, Gain Flings 9-ct. or less and trial/travel size)
$3/1 Gain Flings or Gain Ultra Flings or Gain Fireworks In-Wash Scent Boosters, exp. 2/13/21 (RMN 01/17/21) (37-ct.+; 21-ct.+; 20.1-oz.+; Excludes gain liquid/powder laundry detergent, gain essential oils laundry detergent, gain liquid fabric softener, gain sheets and trial/travel size any)
$2/1 Persil ProClean Laundry Detergent, exp. 1/31/21 (RMN 01/17/21) (Excludes trial/travel size 6ld or less)
$3/1 Persil ProClean Laundry Detergent, exp. 1/31/21 (RMN 01/17/21) (38-ct. Discs; 100-oz.+ liquid; Excludes 100-oz./38-ct. or less)
$1/1 Tide Simply Laundry Detergent 50oz or larger or Tide Simply PODS Laundry Detergent 20ct or larger (excluding Tide Detergent, Tide PODS and trial/travel size), any, exp. 2/13/21 (RMN 01/17/21)
$2/1 L’Oreal Paris Product, exp. 1/30/21 (RMN 01/17/21)
$2/1 L’Oreal Paris Product, exp. 1/30/21 (RMN 01/17/21)
$4/1 L’Oreal Paris Product, exp. 1/30/21 (RMN 01/17/21)
$5/1 L’Oreal Paris Product, exp. 1/30/21 (RMN 01/17/21)
$2/1 Gain Flings, Gain Ultra Flings, Gain Liquid Laundry Detergent, Gain Essential Oil Laundry Detergent, Gain Liquid Fabric Softener, Gain Fireworks In-Wash Scent Boosters, or Gain Sheets, exp. 2/13/21 (RMN 01/17/21) (24-ct. to 35-ct. Flings; 18-ct. Ultra Flings; 45+ ld Liquid Laundry Detergent; 42-oz.+ Essential Oil Laundry Detergent; 105+ load Liquid Fabric Softener; 10-oz. to 14.8-oz. Fireworks In-Wash Scent Boosters; 200-ct.+ Sheets; ETS)
$7/1 Amberen Menopause Relief, exp. 2/15/21 (RMN 01/17/21 R)
$7/1 Amberen Peri Menopause Relief, exp. 2/15/21 (RMN 01/17/21 R)
$1/2 Mrs T’s Pierogies, exp. 2/20/21 (RMN 01/17/21 R)
$1/3 Mrs T’s Pierogies, exp. 2/20/21 (RMN 01/17/21 R)
$6/2 SheaMoisture, exp. 1/30/21 (RMN 01/17/21 R) (Excludes bar soap, lip balm, single use paquettes etts)

Print the newest coupons right here:

Coupons powered by Coupons.com

Don’t forget to check the printable coupons that are available also:

SmartSource Coupons
P&G Coupons

Coupons.com
Hopster Coupons  

See the expected weekly Newspaper Inserts in our 2021 Sunday Coupon Preview Inserts Schedule here

sunday coupon inserts schedule 2021

Daily Steals & Deals

Never miss a deal ~~get them delivered directly to your inbox here!

How much easier can it be to save everyday?

Join our Facebook Groups to see more deals like these:

Couponing to Cut Your Grocery Bill

Couponing at Tops Markets

Couponing at Wegmans

Couponing at Save A Lot

Couponing the Dollar Stores

Couponing at Dollar Tree

Couponing at CVS, Walgreens and RiteAid

Couponing at Walmart, Target and Kmart

Sears and Kmart Steals & Deals

Printable CouponsForFree FB Group

Coupons.com Facebook Group

Freebies, Cheap Deals, Giveaways and Sweeps

Hot Online Deals

About the author

Comments

    1. They do! The post gets the same coupons as Watertown and Utica gets completely different ones. Maybe not the value but fewer coupons overall. 8/6 I didn’t get the Flintstone coupon or any of the bic in the Utica but I did in the watertown

    2. Wow- I’m surprised!! Good to know! I do know that the grocery ads vary quite a bit in prices between Syracuse, Watertown, and Utica area based on whether or not they have a gas station (Tops), etc

    3. Yes I don’t get the gas point flyers and sometimes our prices are even different. For instance gas people will have a bogo sale and ours will be 2/3 or something like that. I almost always go by the matchup on this page and sometimes I get an surprise when I get to the store lol

    4. I’ve thought about asking them if they mind if I posted a scan of my flyer for nongas people but I dunno if I have enough time for that! At least not until my older ones are back to school

    5. Thanks ladies for sharing the info about the differetn ads!! I have asked Tops to send me the advanced ad scans on thursdays for buffalo, rochester and syracuse. I was denied that last year– but Im think i will ask them again!!!

    6. Jennifer Bowman ok awesome!! you can PM me any pics and i wil try to enlarge without making them fuzzy!! Would you guys want it all the scans on the same page?? Im emailing Tops management again and asking. I looked back and was denied that in 2012– maybe they will accomodate it now!!

    7. I live in Syracuse and have home delivery of the Syracuse paper. I went to one of the Post Standard’s Extreme Couponing workshops. They said that subscribers will get coupons, but if they run low then the copies sent to sell at the local stores may not have coupons.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *