As Seen On
           
Channel 4Winging It Buffalo Style
           Partners & Endorsements
Grocery List App for Busy Moms Shop Your Way Coupons
 Wisebread Top 25 Couponing Moms
 Mommypage.com Interview 
 

Sunday Coupon Preview 9/22/19 ~ 2 INSERTS (1) RMN & (1) SmartSource!!!

Sunday Coupon Preview 4/28

Here is this weeks Sunday Coupon Preview 9/22/19!

Every week there are great Smartsource, P&G and RMN coupons in the Sunday Newspaper! Make sure to check back weekly to see whats coming in this Sunday Coupon Preview and plus the list of expected coupons.

 

See the expected weekly Newspaper SS, P&G and RMN Coupons Inserts in our 2019 Sunday Coupon Inserts Schedule here

2019 Sunday coupon Inserts schedule

 

SS, P&G and RMN Coupon Inserts are Regional so all areas will differ on the actual coupons and the values. It is sometimes better to buy coupons from a Clipping Service to maximize your savings and stock up on products your family uses often

 

It is sometimes better to buy coupons, like a $.75/1 coupon from this preview, rather than a $1/2 that come in our Buffalo paper because the $.75/1 coupons will double at Tops and Wegmans. Then if an item is on sale for $2 you will only pay $.50 versus $1.50. You can also buy multiples of one coupon to get a stockpile of items your household uses. This is where you really begin to cut your grocery bill in half!

 

You can Buy Coupons from multiple different Coupon clipping Services but here are the 5 services I use most: Klip2Save, My Coupon Hunter,  Jacks CouponsEbayCoupon Clippers

 

Sunday Coupon Preview 9/22/19

RMN

  • $1/1 All Laundry Product ets (LIMIT 1) exp. 10/26/19
  • $2/1 Burts Bees Adult Toothpaste ets exp. 10/5/19
  • $0.75/1 Burts Bees Kids Toothpaste ets exp. 10/5/19
  • $1/1 Country Crock Plant Butter 16oz stick or 10.5oz tub product (LIMIT 2) exp. 10/6/19
  • $1/1 Crest Toothpaste or Liquigel 3oz+ excludes 4.6oz Crest Cavity, Baking Soda, Tartar Control/Protetion, Kids and trial/travel (LIMIT 2) exp. 10/5/19
  • $0.75/1 Dove Beauty Bar 4pk or larger (LIMIT 2) exp. 10/6/19
  • $1/1 Dove Body wash 22oz + or Shower Foam 13.5oz excludes Men+Care and Trial/Travel (LIMIT 2) exp. 10/6/19
  • $1/1 Dove Body Wash Mousse 22oz+ excluces Men+Care and trial/Travel (LIMIT 2) exp. 10/6/19
  • $1.25/1 Dove Advanced Care Antiperspirant/Deodorant Product excludes Men+Care and trial/travel (LIMIT 2) exp. 10/6/19
  • $1.50/1 Dove Dry Spray or Deodorant Wipes Product excludes Men+Care, Advanced Care, Multipacks and trial/travel exp. 10/6/19
  • $2/2 Dove Hair Care Products excludes Men+Care and trial/travel (LIMIT 2) exp. 10/6/19
  • $1/1 Dove Baby Dove 13oz or 20oz product excludes gift sets, bars, wipes and trial/travel (LIMIT 2) exp. 10/6/19
  • $2/1 Dove Men+ Care Foaming Body Wash ets (LIMIT 2) exp. 10/5/19
  • $1/1 Dove Men+ Care Bar 4pk or larger or Body Wash ets (LIMIT 2) exp. 10/5/19
  • $2/1 Downy Unstoppables 8.6oz or Smaller or Downy/Dreft In-Wash Scent Boosters 8.6oz or smaller (LIMIT 1) exp. 9/28/19
  • $3/1 Downy Unstoppables 10oz+ or Downy/Dreft In-Wash Scent Boosters 10oz+ (LIMIT 1) exp. 9/28/19
  • $1/1 Dunkin Ground Coffee Product exp. 11/3/19
  • $1.50/1 Dunkin K-cup pod coffee product exp. 11/3/19
  • $0.40/1 Lipton Tea Bags, K-cup, Liquid or Powdered Iced Tea MixProduct ets (LIMIT 2) exp. 10/5/19
  • $10/1 Natures Bounty Body Fortress Protein Pak Product exp. 10/12/19
  • $2/1 Natures Bounty Body Fortress Protein Powder exp. 11/14/19
  • $5/1 Nexxus Product excludes masques and trial/travel (LIMIT 2) exp. 10/5/19
  • $1/1 Noxema Face Product excludes 2oz and trial/travel (LIMIT 2) exp. 10/6/19
  • $2/1 Persil ProClean Laundry Detergent excludes 6 loads or less and trial/travel (LIMIT 1) exp. 10/5/19
  • $3/1 Prevacid Product (LIMIT 4) exp. 10/22/19
  • $4/1 Prevacid 42ct product (LIMIT 4) exp. 10/22/19
  • $1.50/1 Ponds Product excludes 1.75oz jars, 5ct towlettes and trial/travel (LIMIT 2) exp. 10/6/19
  • $1/1 Purina Bag Dentalife Dog Chews any size any variety (LIMIT 4) exp. 12/22/19
  • $1/1 Purina Busy Dog Treats Any size any variety (LIMIT 4) exp. 12/22/19
  • $1/1 Purina Beggin Dog Treats any size any variety (LIMIT 4) exp. 12/22/19
  • $1/1 Purina Bag Pioneer Woman Dog Treats any size any variety (LIMIT 4) exp. 12/22/19
  • $0.50/1 Quilted Northern Bath Tissue 6 double roll + exp. 10/22/19
  • $0.75/1 Spray Away Product 15oz or larger exp. 11/30/19
  • $1/1 St. Ives Product ets (LIMIT 2) exp. 10/6/19
  • $0.75/1 Suave Body Wash Product excludes twin packs and trial/travel (LIMIT 2) exp. 10/5/19
  • $3/1 Tide Pods (excludes Tide Liquid/Powder Laundry Detergent, Tide Simply, Tide Simply Pods and Tide Pods 9ct and below and trial/travel (LIMIT 1) exp. 9/28/19
  • $1.50/1 Tresemme Pro Collection Shampoo or Conditioner 22oz Product ets (LIMIT 2) exp. 10/6/19
  • $2/2 Tresemme Shampoo or Conditioner Products 28oz excludes pro collection and trial/travel (LIMIT 2) exp. 10/6/19
  • $1.50/1 Tresemme Compressed Micromist Hair Spray Product ets (LIMIT 2) exp. 10/6/19
  • $2/1 Tresemme Between Washes Product ets (LIMIT 2) exp. 10/6/19
  • $2/1 Vaseline Hand and Body Lotion 6.8oz+ ets (LIMIT 2) exp. 10/5/19
  • $4/1 Zyrtec adult 24-45 ct product (LIMIT 1) exp. 10/5/19

 

SmartSource 

  • $1/1 ACT Product ets exp. 10/26/19
  • $1/1 ACT Dry Mouth Product ets exp. 10/26/19
  • $1/1 ACT Kids Product ets exp. 10/26/19
  • $2/1 Afrin Product (LIMIT 4) exp. 10/6/19
  • $1/1 Afrin Product (LIMIT 4) exp. 10/11/19
  • Free Air wick FREE Scented Oil Warmer up to $1.50 (LIMIT 2) exp. 10/6/19
  • $1.25/1 Air Wick Scented Oil Twin or Triple Refill (LIMIT 2) exp. 10/20/19
  • $1/1 Airborne Product (LIMIT 2) exp. 12/31/19
  • $$1/1 Alka Seltzer Plus Product excludes 4ct Alka Seltzer Plus Cold Sparkling Original Effervescent (LIMIT 4) exp. 10/11/19
  • $2/1 Alka Seltzer Plus Power Max Gels Product (LIMIT 4) exp. 10/11/19
  • $3/1 Amlactin Product ets and foot repair cream exp. 10/19/19
  • $7/2 Amlactin Products ets and foot repair cream exp. 9/29/19
  • $5/1 Biotrue Multipurpose solution 10oz twin pack (LIMIT 2) exp. 10/26/19
  • $2/1 Biotrue Multipurpose solution 10oz or larger (LIMIT 2) exp. 10/26/19
  • $3/1 Blue Emu Original exp. 12/21/19
  • $1/1 Digestive Advantage Product (LIMIT 2) exp. 12/31/19
  • $1/1 Johnsons Kids Haircare product excludes trial size and gift sets (LIMIT 1) exp. 10/5/19
  • $3/2 Johnsons Kids Haircare product excludes trial size and gift sets (LIMIT 1) exp. 10/5/19
  • $1/1 U By Kotex package of tampons ets exp. 10/12/19
  • $1/1 U By Kotex pads or liners not valid on liners 14-22ct or ets exp. 10/12/19
  • $2/1 Megared Product (LIMIT 2) exp. 12/31/19
  • $5/1 Move Free Ultra Product (LIMIT 2) exp. 12/22/19
  • $3/1 Move Free Advanced Product (LIMIT 2) exp. 12/22/19
  • $5/1 Renu Twin Pack (LIMIT 2) exp. 10/26/19
  • $2/1 Renu 12oz or larger (LIMIT 2) exp. 10/26/19
  • $2/1 Rimmel Eye Product exp. 11/30/19
  • $1/1 SGX NYC Product exp. 10/27/19
  • $4/1 Bausch & Lomb Soothe Product (LIMIT 2) exp. 11/22/19
  • $0.55/1 Sunbelt Bakery Product exp. 12/31/19
  • $1.50/1 Tylenol Childrens Dissolve Packs or Childrens or Infants Tylenol or Childrens or Infants Motrin Product excludes Childrens Tylenol Cold & Flu and trial/travel (LIMIT 1) exp. 10/22/19
  • $1/1 V & V Supremo Product exp. 10/31/19

 

Special thanks to Living Rich with Coupons

Don’t forget to check the printable coupons that are available also:

SmartSource Coupons
P&G Coupons

Coupons.com
Hopster Coupons

 
See the expected weekly Newspaper Inserts in our 2019 Sunday Coupon Inserts Schedule here
2019 Sunday coupon Inserts schedule
Never miss a deal ~~get them delivered directly to your inbox here! Daily Steals & Deals
 

The coupons in this Sunday Coupon Preview will be added into our Coupon Database!! 

 

How much easier can it be to save everyday?

Join our Facebook Groups to see more deals like these:

Couponing to Cut Your Grocery Bill

Couponing at Tops Markets

Couponing at Wegmans

Couponing at Save A Lot

Couponing the Dollar Stores

Couponing at Dollar Tree

Couponing at CVS, Walgreens and RiteAid

Couponing at Walmart, Target and Kmart

Sears and Kmart Steals & Deals

Printable CouponsForFree FB Group

Coupons.com Facebook Group

Freebies, Cheap Deals, Giveaways and Sweeps

Hot Online Deals

 

 

 

 


Comments

  1. Ursula Goldsmith

  2. Margaret McMeans

  3. Maxsenia Maxsenia Johnson

  4. Renesha Broughton

  5. Donna Wilson Donna Wilson Says:

    Bobby N Casey Sego..

  6. Donna Wilson… add your friend to the group so they can see the tag 🙂

  7. Gloria Hurlburt

  8. Melissa M. Eckborg

  9. Following

  10. make sure to see what coupons are coming in this Sundays paper!

  11. Susan Marie

  12. Susan Marie Susan Marie Says:

    ? thank you

  13. i thought there was post to be 2 smartsource inserts this time

  14. Heather Le Ogden this is what I was talking about

  15. Kerrilynn York

  16. Kim Henson Kim Henson Says:

    Where u get Sunday papers

  17. Lisa Logue-Peterman

  18. Tammy Chavez Tammy Chavez Says:

    Is there a way to print the Sunday coupons. We don’t get paper where I am at

  19. I only see 3 ?

  20. Katie Burkum Katie Burkum Says:

    👣

  21. We’re there issues with last weeks syracuse post standard? I checked three stores and none of the papers had any coupons! Has this happened before?

    • im sorry Jen– i get a Buffalo paper– so I dont ever kow what Syracuse gets 🙂

    • I usually get the utica paper but I read that the syracuse paper gets better coupons so I tried and was really bummed! Thanks

    • Jennifer Bowman I get the Syracuse paper- there were 2 inserts (SS and RP). I can’t imagine that the our paper gets different coupon values than Utica does…

    • They do! The post gets the same coupons as Watertown and Utica gets completely different ones. Maybe not the value but fewer coupons overall. 8/6 I didn’t get the Flintstone coupon or any of the bic in the Utica but I did in the watertown

    • If you look on the side of the insert where the date is it tells you what papers get that particular insert

    • Wow- I’m surprised!! Good to know! I do know that the grocery ads vary quite a bit in prices between Syracuse, Watertown, and Utica area based on whether or not they have a gas station (Tops), etc

    • Yes I don’t get the gas point flyers and sometimes our prices are even different. For instance gas people will have a bogo sale and ours will be 2/3 or something like that. I almost always go by the matchup on this page and sometimes I get an surprise when I get to the store lol

    • Exactly!!!

    • I’ve thought about asking them if they mind if I posted a scan of my flyer for nongas people but I dunno if I have enough time for that! At least not until my older ones are back to school

    • Thanks ladies for sharing the info about the differetn ads!! I have asked Tops to send me the advanced ad scans on thursdays for buffalo, rochester and syracuse. I was denied that last year– but Im think i will ask them again!!!

    • Jennifer Bowman If you send me pics of your ad — I will post them!!!

    • Ok! I think my store will give me am advanced copy, mine doesn’t always come in the mail before Friday but I’ll ask the next time I go

    • Jennifer Bowman ok awesome!! you can PM me any pics and i wil try to enlarge without making them fuzzy!! Would you guys want it all the scans on the same page?? Im emailing Tops management again and asking. I looked back and was denied that in 2012– maybe they will accomodate it now!!

    • I have a scanner so I can just email them to you if that would work better!

    • Jennifer Bowman wow– that would be awesome!!! I know it takes some time to do that–whatever you can do Im sure everyone would approeciate it!!! I did email Tops right now so maybe they will oblige also 🙂 my email is couponsforyourfamily@gmail.com. Thanks again!!!

    • You’re welcome!

    • I live in Syracuse and have home delivery of the Syracuse paper. I went to one of the Post Standard’s Extreme Couponing workshops. They said that subscribers will get coupons, but if they run low then the copies sent to sell at the local stores may not have coupons.

    • Oh ok…thank you

    • wow– that stinks!!

  22. Still wondering about the toaster strudel one.lol

  23. Whitney Keenum

  24. Michelle Denise KenKen Saves tomorrow

  25. can i order 5 sets

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *