As Seen On
           
Channel 4Winging It Buffalo Style
           Partners & Endorsements
Grocery List App for Busy Moms Shop Your Way Coupons
 Wisebread Top 25 Couponing Moms
 Mommypage.com Interview 
 

Sunday Coupon Preview 5/19/19:  2 INSERTS!!!  (1) RMN (1) Smartsource

Sunday Coupon Preview 4/28

Here is this weeks Sunday Coupon Preview 5/19!

Every week there are great coupons in the Sunday Newspaper! Make sure to check back weekly to see how many this Sunday Coupon Preview and what inserts are expected plus the list of expected coupons.

 

See the expected weekly Newspaper Inserts in our 2019 Sunday Coupon Inserts Schedule here

2019 Sunday coupon Inserts schedule

Don’t forget to print all the new coupons released this morning!!

 


 

Coupon Inserts are Regional so all areas will differ on the actual coupons and the values. It is sometimes better to buy coupons from a Clipping Service to maximize your savings and stock up on products your family uses often

 

It is sometimes better to buy coupons, like a $.75/1 coupon from this preview, rather than a $1/2 that come in our Buffalo paper because the $.75/1 coupons will double at Tops and Wegmans. Then if an item is on sale for $2 you will only pay $.50 versus $1.50. You can also buy multiples of one coupon to get a stockpile of items your household uses. This is where you really begin to cut your grocery bill in half!

 

You can Buy Coupons from multiple different Coupon clipping Services but here are the 5 services I use most: Klip2Save, My Coupon Hunter,  Jacks CouponsEbayCoupon Clippers

 

Sunday Coupon Preview 5/19

RMN

  • $1/1 Hellmanns Real Ketchup Product 14oz+ (LIMIT 2) exp. 6/16/19
  • $1/1 Hellmanns Mayonnaise or variety sauce 11oz+ (LIMIT 2) exp. 6/16/19
  • $2/1 Splenda Naturals Stevia Product exp. 7/31/19
  • $4/2 Splenda Sweetener Products exp. 7/31/19
  • $5/1 Nexium 24 hr Product 28 ct or 42 ct any (LIMIT 4) exp. 6/2/19
  • $2/1 Nexium 24HR Product any (LIMIT 4) exp. 6/18/19
  • $1/2 Hefty Foam Products any (LIMIT 4) exp. 7/31/19
  • $1/3 Kelloggs Cereals 8.4oz+ any (LIMIT 4) exp. 6/30/19
  • $1.50/1 Perrier & Juice 4pk exp. 6/18/19
  • $1.75/1 Perrier Carbonated Mineral Water Multipack includes .5L 6 packs, .5L 23 pack, 750 ML glass 12pack and Slim Can 10 packs exp. 6/18/19
  • $3/1 Flonase brand product 60 ct+ (LIMIT 4) exp. 6/2/19
  • $6/1 Flonase brand product 120 ct+ (LIMIT 4) exp. 6/2/19
  • $2/1 Breathe Right Nasal Strips Product 8 ct+ (LIMIT 4) exp. 5/25/19
  • $2/1 Betadine Cream exp. 8/19/19
  • $3/1 Betadine Antispectic Solution or Spray exp. 8/19/19
  • $0.35/1 Pringles Wavy 130g + any favors (LIMIT 4) exp. 6/30/19
  • $0.50/1 Cheez It Snap’d Cheesey Baked Snacks 7.5 oz (LIMIT 4) exp. 6/30/19
  • $0.50/1 Quilted northern Bath Tissue 6 Double Roll + exp. 6/19/19
  • $0.50/1 Snuggle Product ets (LIMIT 1) exp. 6/9/19
  • $2/1 ALL Laundry detergent) 88 oz or larger excludes single dose (LIMIT 1) exp. 6/9/19
  • $1/1 All Laundry Product ets (LIMIT 1) exp. 6/9/19
  • $2/1 “Neutrogena Suncare Product excludes clearance
    (LIMIT 1)” exp. 6/16/19
  • $2/1 L’Oreal Paris Superior Preference or Excellence Haircolor Products (LIMIT 1) exp. 6/15/19
  • $5/2 L’Oreal Paris Superior Preference or Excellence Haircolor Products (LIMIT 1) exp. 6/15/19
  • $1/1 Ben & Jerry’s Box of Pint Slices 3ct or Bag of Cookie Dough Chunks 8 oz DND LIMIT 2) exp. 6/16/19
  • $1/2 Ben & Jerry’s Pints DND (LIMIT 2) exp. 6/16/19
  • $1/2 Garnier Fructis Shampoo, Conditioner, Treatment or Styling Product excludes 1oz, 2oz 2.9oz 3oz (LIMIT 1) exp. 6/1/19
  • $1.50/1 Soft Scrub Toilet Care Product (LIMIT 1) exp. 6/16/19
  • $1.50/1 Soft Scrub Product 20 oz + (LIMIT 1) exp. 6/16/19
  • $1/1 LOreal Paris Root Precision or Magic Root Cover Up Product (LIMIT 1) exp. 6/15/19
  • $1/1 Combat Max ant killing Gel Bait Product (LIMIT 1) exp. 6/16/19
  • $2/1 Combat Roach products (LIMIT 1) exp. 6/16/19
  • $8/1 Cosamin DS or Cosamin ASU exp. 7/9/19
  • $3/1 ProCure Hydrocortisone Bruise Remedy or Rosacare exp. 8/17/19
  • $2/1 ProCure Witch Hazel Gel or Epsom Salt Rub exp. 8/17/19
  • $1/2 Snuggle Product ets (LIMIT 1) exp. 6/9/19
 

SMARTSOURCE 

  • $3/2 Huggies Diapers not valid on 9 ct or less exp. 6/15/19
  • $3/2 Huggies Pull Ups Training Pants (not valid on 6 ct or less) exp. 6/15/19
  • $1/2 Huggies Wipes (48ct+) exp. 6/15/19
  • $0.50/1 Colgate Toothpaste 3.0 oz+ (excludes 2.8oz & 2.8 oz bonus ets) (LIMIT 4) exp. 6/1/19
  • $0.50/1 Colgate Mouthwash or Mouth Rinse (200ml+) (LIMIT 4) exp. 6/1/19
  • $1/1 Nivea Body Lotion, In Shower Body Lotion or Creme Product (LIMIT 4) exp. 6/1/19
  • $3/2 Nivea Body Lotion, In Shower Body Lotion or Creme Product (LIMIT 4) exp. 6/1/19
  • $0.50/1 OxiClean Pre Treater exp. 6/19/19
  • $1/1 OxiClean Odor Blasters Laundry Additive exp. 6/19/19
  • $1/1 OxiClean Versatile Stain Remover exp. 6/19/19
  • $1/1 OxiClean White Revive, 2N1 Liquid or Dark Protect Laundry Additive exp. 6/19/19
  • $1/1 U by Kotex Pads (not valid on trial/travel size) exp. 6/22/19
  • $1/1 U by Kotex Liners(not valid on Liners 14-22ct or trial/travel size) exp. 6/22/19
  • $1/1 U by Kotex Tampons (Not valid on trial /travel size) exp. 6/22/19
  • $1/5 Chobani Single Serve Yogurt and Non Dairy Products DND (LIMIT 1) exp. 6/22/19
  • $1/2 Chobani Yogurt Multi Packs, Tubes, 32 oz tubs and Savor Toppers (LIMIT 1) exp. 6/22/19
  • $0.50/1 Scott Towels 6 rolls + exp. 6/16/19
  • $0.50/1 Scott Bath Tissue 6 rolls + exp. 6/16/19
  • $0.50/1 Cottonelle Flushable Wipes (42 ct+) exp. 6/16/19
  • $0.50/1 Cottonelle Toilet Paper 6 rolls + exp. 6/16/19
  • $0.50/1 Viva Pop Ups exp. 6/16/19
  • $0.50/1 Viva Paper Towels 6 pack + exp. 6/16/19
  • $0.75/2 Nabisco Cookie or Cracker Products (3.5oz+ any variety) exp. 6/29/19
  • $0.55/1 Dukes Product any DND exp. 6/16/19
  • B1G1 La Colombe Coffee Drinks max value $2.99 exp. 6/9/19
  • $2/1 La Colombe Coffee Drinks 4 pack max value $2.00 exp. 6/9/19
  • $2/1 Johnson’s product (excludes trial & travel sizes, wipes & gift sets) (LIMIT 1) exp. 6/1/19
  • $8/1 Allegra Allergy 24 HR 24 ct or Larger exp. 5/26/19
  • $4/1 Allegra Allergy Childrens product exp. 7/27/19
  • $1/2 Sticky Fingers Barbecue Sauce Any Flavor / Any Size (LIMIT 2) exp. 6/30/19
  • $1/1 “Off Product familycare with picaridin
    (LIMIT 2)” exp. 6/15/19
  • $1/2 “Off Products (excludes 2 oz. and 2.5 oz. )
    (LIMIT 2)” exp. 6/15/19
  • $1/1 Off Product Botanical’s product (excludes 2 oz. size) (LIMIT 2) exp. 6/15/19
  • $1/1 Zest body wash or bar soap (3-bar 5 oz only) “only featured products” DND exp. 6/22/19
  • $1/1 Hawaiian Tropic Sun Care Product (excludes lip balm & travel sizes) (LIMIT 2) exp. 6/20/19
  • $2/1 Banana Boat Sun Care Product (excludes 1 oz, 1.8 oz., 2 oz. lip balm & trial sizes) (LIMIT 2) exp. 6/20/19
  • $0.60/3 Red Gold, Sacramento, Redpack and/or Huy Fong Tomato Products (10 oz or larger) (LIMIT 2) exp. 6/30/19
  • $1/2 Ore-Ida Just Crack an Egg products exp. 7/14/19
  • $8/1 XYZAL Allergy 24 HR 35ct or Larger exp. 6/8/19
  • $8/1 Nasacort Allergy 24 HR 120 Sprays or Larger exp. 6/8/19
  • $2/1 Kerasal Intensive Foot Repair exp. 11/30/19
  • $3/1 Kerasal Fungal Nail Removal exp. 11/30/19
  • $2/1 Air Wick Essential Mist Starter Kit exp. 6/16/19
  • $1.50/2 Hidden Valley Ranch Dips, 10 oz. (LIMIT 4) exp. 6/19/19
  • $1/1 Johnson’s product (excludes trial & travel sizes, wipes & gift sets) (LIMIT 1) exp. 6/19/19
  • $1/1 Skim Plus Half Gallon exp. 8/11/19
  • $1/1 Organic Whole Fruits Fruit Bars Product exp. 6/30/19
  • $1/1 Whole Fruit Fruit Bars Product exp. 6/30/19
  • $3/3 The Pioneer Woman Dog Treats any size, any variety exp. 8/19/19
  • B1G1 The Pioneer Woman Dog Treats Get one (1) Package of The Pioneer Woman Dog Treats Free (up to $13.49) exp. 8/19/19
  • $2/1 SmartyPants Product exp. 7/14/19
  • $1/1 CLIF Filled Multipack exp. 9/1/19
  • $1/1 CLIF Energy Granola Pouch exp. 9/1/19
  • $1.25/1 Sweet Baby Ray’s Hot Sauce (LIMIT 2) exp. 6/30/19
  • $1/2 Sweet Baby Ray’s Marinade, Wing Sauce or Dipping Sauce (LIMIT 2) exp. 6/30/19
  • $1/4 Sweet Baby Ray’s Barbecue Sauce (Any Size) (LIMIT 2) exp. 6/30/19
  • $0.75/1 Weber Seasoning Product DND (LIMIT 1) exp. 7/28/19
  • $1/2 Dole Fruit in Gel (packages) ets (LIMIT 4) exp. 7/21/19

 

Thank you LivingRichWithCoupons for the preview list!

Don’t forget to check the printable coupons that are available also:

SmartSource Coupons
P&G Coupons

Coupons.com
Hopster Coupons

 
See the expected weekly Newspaper Inserts in our 2019 Sunday Coupon Inserts Schedule here
2019 Sunday coupon Inserts schedule
Never miss a deal ~~get them delivered directly to your inbox here! Daily Steals & Deals
 

The coupons in this Sunday Coupon Preview will be added into our Coupon Database!! 

New to Couponing?

Make sure to check out the following links to get you organized and saving money:

How To Use our Site & Learn to Save Everyday

10 Tips to Saving 50% with Coupons 

How to Start Using Coupons and Saving $

How to Shop For FREE & use the Weekly Store Matchups & Printable Lists

Searching for Coupons on Your own Grocery List

Find Your Store

 

How much easier can it be to save everyday?

Join our Facebook Groups to see more deals like these:

Couponing to Cut Your Grocery Bill Couponing at Tops MarketsCouponing at Wegmans Couponing at Save A LotCouponing the Dollar StoresCouponing at Dollar TreeCouponing at CVS, Walgreens and RiteAidCouponing at Walmart, Target and KmartSears and Kmart Steals & Deals Printable CouponsForFree FB GroupCoupons.com Facebook GroupFreebies, Cheap Deals, Giveaways and Sweeps Extreme Couponing Nationwide DealsHot Online Deals


Comments

  1. Ursula Goldsmith

  2. Margaret McMeans

  3. Maxsenia Maxsenia Johnson

  4. Renesha Broughton

  5. Donna Wilson Donna Wilson Says:

    Bobby N Casey Sego..

  6. Donna Wilson… add your friend to the group so they can see the tag 🙂

  7. Gloria Hurlburt

  8. Melissa M. Eckborg

  9. Following

  10. make sure to see what coupons are coming in this Sundays paper!

  11. Susan Marie

  12. Susan Marie Susan Marie Says:

    ? thank you

  13. i thought there was post to be 2 smartsource inserts this time

  14. Heather Le Ogden this is what I was talking about

  15. Kerrilynn York

  16. Kim Henson Kim Henson Says:

    Where u get Sunday papers

  17. Lisa Logue-Peterman

  18. Tammy Chavez Tammy Chavez Says:

    Is there a way to print the Sunday coupons. We don’t get paper where I am at

  19. I only see 3 ?

  20. Katie Burkum Katie Burkum Says:

    👣

  21. We’re there issues with last weeks syracuse post standard? I checked three stores and none of the papers had any coupons! Has this happened before?

    • im sorry Jen– i get a Buffalo paper– so I dont ever kow what Syracuse gets 🙂

    • I usually get the utica paper but I read that the syracuse paper gets better coupons so I tried and was really bummed! Thanks

    • Jennifer Bowman I get the Syracuse paper- there were 2 inserts (SS and RP). I can’t imagine that the our paper gets different coupon values than Utica does…

    • They do! The post gets the same coupons as Watertown and Utica gets completely different ones. Maybe not the value but fewer coupons overall. 8/6 I didn’t get the Flintstone coupon or any of the bic in the Utica but I did in the watertown

    • If you look on the side of the insert where the date is it tells you what papers get that particular insert

    • Wow- I’m surprised!! Good to know! I do know that the grocery ads vary quite a bit in prices between Syracuse, Watertown, and Utica area based on whether or not they have a gas station (Tops), etc

    • Yes I don’t get the gas point flyers and sometimes our prices are even different. For instance gas people will have a bogo sale and ours will be 2/3 or something like that. I almost always go by the matchup on this page and sometimes I get an surprise when I get to the store lol

    • Exactly!!!

    • I’ve thought about asking them if they mind if I posted a scan of my flyer for nongas people but I dunno if I have enough time for that! At least not until my older ones are back to school

    • Thanks ladies for sharing the info about the differetn ads!! I have asked Tops to send me the advanced ad scans on thursdays for buffalo, rochester and syracuse. I was denied that last year– but Im think i will ask them again!!!

    • Jennifer Bowman If you send me pics of your ad — I will post them!!!

    • Ok! I think my store will give me am advanced copy, mine doesn’t always come in the mail before Friday but I’ll ask the next time I go

    • Jennifer Bowman ok awesome!! you can PM me any pics and i wil try to enlarge without making them fuzzy!! Would you guys want it all the scans on the same page?? Im emailing Tops management again and asking. I looked back and was denied that in 2012– maybe they will accomodate it now!!

    • I have a scanner so I can just email them to you if that would work better!

    • Jennifer Bowman wow– that would be awesome!!! I know it takes some time to do that–whatever you can do Im sure everyone would approeciate it!!! I did email Tops right now so maybe they will oblige also 🙂 my email is couponsforyourfamily@gmail.com. Thanks again!!!

    • You’re welcome!

    • I live in Syracuse and have home delivery of the Syracuse paper. I went to one of the Post Standard’s Extreme Couponing workshops. They said that subscribers will get coupons, but if they run low then the copies sent to sell at the local stores may not have coupons.

    • Oh ok…thank you

    • wow– that stinks!!

  22. Still wondering about the toaster strudel one.lol

  23. Whitney Keenum

  24. Michelle Denise KenKen Saves tomorrow

  25. can i order 5 sets

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *