As Seen On
           
Channel 4Winging It Buffalo Style
           Partners & Endorsements
Grocery List App for Busy Moms Shop Your Way Coupons
 Wisebread Top 25 Couponing Moms
 Mommypage.com Interview 
 

Sunday Coupon Preview 4/5/20 ~ 3 INSERTS (2) RMN & (1) SmartSource !!!

Sunday Coupon Preview 10/27/19

Here is this weeks Sunday Coupon Preview 4/5/20!

Every week there are great Smartsource, P&G and RMN coupons in the Sunday Newspaper! Make sure to check back weekly to see whats coming in this Sunday Coupon Preview and plus the list of expected coupons.

 

See the expected weekly Newspaper SS, P&G and RMN Coupons Inserts in our 2019 Sunday Coupon Inserts Schedule here

2019 Sunday coupon Inserts schedule

 

SS, P&G and RMN Coupon Inserts are Regional so all areas will differ on the actual coupons and the values. If you get a $.50/1 or $.75/1 and your stores double like Tops Markets and Wegmans, make sure to watch for a sale you can use them on. Sometimes an everyday price at those stores paired with a double coupon can help you cut your grocery bill in half!

 

Sunday Coupon Preview 4/5/20

RMN #1

$1/1 Angel Soft pack any size toilet paper 12 roll plus or Mega Roll pack 6 roll + exp 5/5/20

$1/1 Angel Soft pack toilet paper with fresh scent 12 roll plus or Mega Roll pack 6 roll + exp 5/5/20

$2/1 Breathe Right product (LIMIT 4)4/18/20

$1/1 Country Crock product (LIMIT 2) exp 4/19/20

$1.50/1 Equal product 5/24/20

$2/1 Equal plus product exp 5/24/20

$1/6 Purina Fancy Feast 1.1oz trays appetizers, wet cat compliment or .99 oz pouches filets, wet cat compliment, any variety any combination (LIMIT 4) exp 6/5/20

$2/12 Purina Fancy Feast 2 broths wet cat compliment, any variety (LIMIT 4) exp 6/5/20

$10/1 Flonase 120 ct or larger product (LIMIT 4) exp 4/12/20

$5/1 Flonase 60 ct or larger product (LIMIT 4) exp 4/18/20

$4/2 Garnier Fructis Shampoo, Conditioner, Treatment or Styling Product (LIMIT 1) exp 4/15/20

$4/2 Garnier Nutrisse Express Retouch or Color Reviver Products (LIMIT 1) exp 5/2/20

$3/1 Garnier Skinactive Moisturizer (LIMIT 1) exp 5/2/20

$1/1 Grain Berry Cereal 7/31/20

$1/2 Jimmy Dean refrigerated items 5/2/20

$1/2 Jimmy Dean items exp 5/2/20

$3/1 Konsyl 402 gram canister or gusset of daily psyllium fiber or original formula exp 7/1/20

$2/1 Maybelline New York Face Product exp 5/2/20

$2/1 Maybelline New York Lip Product exp 5/2/20

$3/1 Maybelline New York Mascara Product 5/2/20

$5/1 Nexium 24HR Product 28 ct OR 42 ct (LIMIT 4) exp 4/19/20

$1.50/1 Nivea Body Lotion, In- Shower Body Lotion or Creme Product (ets) (LIMIT 4) exp 4/18/20

$4/2 Nivea Body lotion, In shower body lotion or creme product (ets) (LIMIT 4) exp 4/18/20

$5/1 Pataday Eye Allergy Itch Relief Drops exp  5/2/20

$3/1 Purina 3 lb or larger bag Bella dry dog food any variety (LIMIT 4) exp 5/5/20

$4/12 Purina 3.5 oz trays or 1- 12 ct variety pack Purina Bella wet dog food, any variety (LIMIT 4) exp 5/5/20

$1.50/1 Pellegrino Essenza Flavored Mineral Water (11.15 oz 8 pack cans or 16.9 fl oz 6 pack bottles) exp 5/31/20

$1/2 Pellegrino Sparking Natural Mineral Water (8-pack 11.15 fl oz cans, 250 ml, .5 l, 750 ML, 1 L bottles) exp  5/31/20

$0.75/1 Sprayaway product 15 oz+ DND exp 6/30/20

$1/1 Wright packaged bacon, all varieties exp. 05/29/2020

 

RMN #2

$5/1 Colace 60 ct product exp 4/19/20

$2/1 Colace product5/17/20

$3/1Covergirl Face product (excludes Cheekers, accessories and trial/travel) exp 5/2/20

$3/1 Covergirl Eye Product ( excludes 1-kit shadows, accessories and travel,trial) exp 5/2/20

$2/1 Covergirl Lip Product (excludes accessories and trial/travel) exp 5/2/20

$5/1 Crave bag of dry dog food or dry cat food any size exp 5/31/20

$2/1 Degree Men Advanced Protection Dry Spray Antiperspirant (ets)(LIMIT 2) exp 4/19/20

$0.50/1 Degree Men Original Protection Antiperspirant or Deodorant Stick (ets) (LIMIT 2) exp 4/19/20

$1.25/1 Degree Men Motionsense Antiperspirant, Deodorant Wipes, Dry Spray Antiperspirant or Clinical Protection product ( ets ) (LIMIT 2) exp 4/19/20

$2/1 Degree Women Advanced Protection Dry Spray Antiperspirant (ets) (LIMIT 2) exp 4/19/20

$1/1 Degree Women Motionsense Antiperspirant, Deodorant Wipes, Dry Spray Antiperspirant or Clinical Protection product (ets) (LIMIT 2) exp 4/19/20

$2/1 Dial Body Wash (12 oz+) ets, (LIMIT 1) exp 4/19/20

$2/1 Dove Body Polish when you buy any (1) Dove Body Wash 22 oz+ product, ets (LIMIT 2) exp 4/19/20

$1/1 Dove Foaming Hand Wash 13.5 oz product, ets (LIMIT 2) exp 4/19/20

$0.75/1 Dove Beauty Bar 4 ct+ ets (LIMIT 2) exp 4/19/20

$2/1 Gray Away temporary root concealer spray or one gray away root touch up magnetic powder or one root touch up quick stick exp 7/5/20

$0.50/1 Hellmann’s Real Mayonnaise Jar (24 oz or larger) or Squeeze (11.5 oz) product (LIMIT 2) exp 4/18/20

$2/2 Herbal Essences Shampoo, Conditioner or Styling products (excludes bio:renew, color, body wash and trial/travel) (LIMIT 2) exp 4/18/20

$0.40/1 Lipton Tea Bags, K-Cup, Liquid or Powdered Iced Tea Mix products (LIMIT 2) exp 4/19/20

$1/1 Maille product 4/18/20

B1G1 Old Spice Body Wash Buy One Old Spice Body Wash Get one old spice dry spray FREE( ets) ( up to $5.49) (LIMIT 2) exp 4/18/20

$2/1 Persil ProClean Laundry Detergent (excludes 6 loads or less trial/travel) (LIMIT 1) exp 4/19/20

$2/1 Persil ProClean 15 or 16 ct discs laundry detergent (LIMIT 1) exp 4/19/20

B1G1 Right Guard Xtreme Buy One Get One FREE Right Guard Xtreme Defense and Dry Idea Antiperspirants and/or Deodorants (LIMIT 1) exp 4/19/20

$4/1 Schwarzkopf hair color product (LIMIT 1) exp 4/19/20

$1/1 Soft Scrub Abrasive products (LIMIT 1) exp 5/5/20

$1/1 Soft Scrub Duo Cubes In-tank toilet cleaners (LIMIT 1) exp 5/5/20

$4/2 Splenda Sweetener products (excludes 50 ct) exp 5/10/20

$2.50/1 Splenda Naturals Stevia product exp 5/10/20

$10/1 Zyrtec 70 ct Adult or Adult Rhinocort Allergy Spray product (LIMIT 1) exp 4/11/20

 

SmartSource 

$4/1 Allegra Allergy 24HR 24 ct+, OR Children’s Allegra Allergy Product exp 4/25/20

$2/1 Almay Eye Product 4/18/20

$4/1Almay Face Product exp 4/18/20

$2/1 Almay Lip Product4/18/20

$3/2 Almay Makeup Removers (excludes trial and travel sizes) exp 4/18/20

$2/1 Aquaphor Body Product (1.7 oz+) Or Aquaphor Baby product ETTS (LIMIT 4) exp 4/18/20

$1/1 Aquaphor Lip Product (LIMIT 4)4/18/20

$2/1 Aquaphor Ointment Body Spray product (Excludes Trial Sizes) (LIMIT 4) exp 4/18/20

$2/1 Bausch+Lomb Lumify Product 2.5 ML (LIMIT 2) exp 6/6/20

$4/1 Bausch+Lomb Lumify Product 7.5 ML (LIMIT 2) exp 6/6/20

$1/1 Butterfinger, Crunch, Baby Ruth Fun Size or Minis (10 oz or Larger) exp 5/31/20

$0.50/2 Butterfinger, Crunch, or Baby Ruth Single Bars or Share Pack (1.9 oz-3.7 oz) exp 5/14/20

$2/1 Capzasin-HP Cream 1.5 oz product (LIMIT 2) exp 4/19/20

$2/1 Carefree Breathe Liners or Carefree Breathe Pads (exc 16 ct liners) Products NVPR exp 5/3/20

$3/1 Carvel , Oreo, Disney Frozen 2, Reese’s, or Heath Ice Cream Cake 32 oz + exp 7/5/20

$2/1 Coppertone Product (LIMIT 4) exp 5/2/20

$5/2 Coppertone Products (LIMIT 4) exp 5/2/20

$2/1 Efferdent Product 90 count and up exp 5/17/20

$0.75/1 Energizer batteries or Flashlight exp 5/16/20

$3/1 Ensure Multipack (LIMIT 2) exp 5/17/20

$3/1 Glucerna Product of the choice exp 5/18/20

$3/1 Glucerna Product of your choice (LIMIT 2) exp 5/18/20

$1/2 Halls Products (10 ct or larger). any variety exp 5/16/20

$2/1 Huggies Pull-Ups Training Pants (not valid on 6 ct or less). exp 5/2/20

$5/1 Hydroxycut Product Valued at over $17.88 (Excluding Hydroxycut Shakes, Bars, and Drops) (LIMIT 1) exp 7/5/20

$1/2 International Delight Creamers (16 oz or 32 oz) or 1 48 oz or 64 oz exp 5/16/20

$1.50/1 Jergens Base or Wet Skin Moisturizer (5 oz or larger). exp 5/3/20

$1.50/1 Jergens Natural Glow Full Size Product (Excludes trial & travel and Applicator Mist) exp 5/3/20

$2/1 Mitchum Antiperspirant & Deodorant (excluding Trial Size and twin packs) exp 4/18/20

$4/1 Nasacort Allergy 24HR 120 Spray exp 4/25/20

$1/2 Ocean Spray 60 or 64 oz Juice or Juice Blends DND (5/5) exp 5/5/20

$1/1 Ocean Spray Growing Goodness 8 pk DND (5/5) exp 5/5/20

$1/3 Pillsbury Refrigerated Baked Goods Products exp 6/27/20

$2/1 Playtex Simply Gentle Glide Tampons (36 ct OR Larger) OR O.B. Tampons NVPR exp 5/3/20

$1/1 Playtex Sport OR Simply Gentle Glide Tampons (Excludes 3, 4 and 8 ct) or O.B. Tampons NVPR exp 5/3/20

$1/2 Quaker Life Cereal, Quaker Oatmeal Squares or Quaker Simply Granola exp 5/17/20

$1/2 Revlon Hair Color Products 4/18/20

$2/1Revlon Root Erase exp 4/18/20

$3/1 Revlon Total Color Product exp 4/18/20

$0.75/1 Sargento Reserve Series Natural Cheese Slices exp 5/31/20

$0.75/1 Sargento Reserve Series Shredded Natural Cheese exp 5/31/20

$1/1 Silk Half & Half or Heavy whipping Cream 15 or 32 oz or So Delicious Dairy Free coco Whip exp 5/16/20

$5/1 Similasan Eye Care Product. exp 4/26/20

$2/2 Stayfree pads (excludes 10 ct), Carefree Liners or Carefree Breath Pads or Liners (exc 16, 18, 20 or 22 ct liners) NVPR exp 5/3/20

$1.50/1 Visine product (LIMIT 1) exp 4/18/20

$1.50/2 Windex Products (LIMIT 2) exp 5/16/20

$1.50/1 Windex Refill Product ETS (LIMIT 2) exp 5/16/20

$4/1 XYZAL Allergy 24 HR 35 ct+ or Children’s Xyzal 5 oz exp 4/25/20

 

Special thanks to Living Rich 

Don’t forget to check the printable coupons that are available also:

SmartSource Coupons
P&G Coupons

Coupons.com
Hopster Coupons

 
See the expected weekly Newspaper Inserts in our 2019 Sunday Coupon Inserts Schedule here
Sunday Coupon Preview 10/27/19
Never miss a deal ~~get them delivered directly to your inbox here! Daily Steals & Deals
 

The coupons in this Sunday Coupon Preview will be added into our Coupon Database!! 

 

How much easier can it be to save everyday?

Join our Facebook Groups to see more deals like these:

Couponing to Cut Your Grocery Bill

Couponing at Tops Markets

Couponing at Wegmans

Couponing at Save A Lot

Couponing the Dollar Stores

Couponing at Dollar Tree

Couponing at CVS, Walgreens and RiteAid

Couponing at Walmart, Target and Kmart

Sears and Kmart Steals & Deals

Printable CouponsForFree FB Group

Coupons.com Facebook Group

Freebies, Cheap Deals, Giveaways and Sweeps

Hot Online Deals

 

 

 

 


Comments

  1. Ursula Goldsmith

  2. Margaret McMeans

  3. Maxsenia Maxsenia Johnson

  4. Renesha Broughton

  5. Donna Wilson Donna Wilson Says:

    Bobby N Casey Sego..

  6. Donna Wilson… add your friend to the group so they can see the tag 🙂

  7. Gloria Hurlburt

  8. Melissa M. Eckborg

  9. Following

  10. make sure to see what coupons are coming in this Sundays paper!

  11. Susan Marie

  12. Susan Marie Susan Marie Says:

    ? thank you

  13. i thought there was post to be 2 smartsource inserts this time

  14. Heather Le Ogden this is what I was talking about

  15. Kerrilynn York

  16. Kim Henson Kim Henson Says:

    Where u get Sunday papers

  17. Lisa Logue-Peterman

  18. Tammy Chavez Tammy Chavez Says:

    Is there a way to print the Sunday coupons. We don’t get paper where I am at

  19. I only see 3 ?

  20. Katie Burkum Katie Burkum Says:

    👣

  21. We’re there issues with last weeks syracuse post standard? I checked three stores and none of the papers had any coupons! Has this happened before?

    • im sorry Jen– i get a Buffalo paper– so I dont ever kow what Syracuse gets 🙂

    • I usually get the utica paper but I read that the syracuse paper gets better coupons so I tried and was really bummed! Thanks

    • Jennifer Bowman I get the Syracuse paper- there were 2 inserts (SS and RP). I can’t imagine that the our paper gets different coupon values than Utica does…

    • They do! The post gets the same coupons as Watertown and Utica gets completely different ones. Maybe not the value but fewer coupons overall. 8/6 I didn’t get the Flintstone coupon or any of the bic in the Utica but I did in the watertown

    • If you look on the side of the insert where the date is it tells you what papers get that particular insert

    • Wow- I’m surprised!! Good to know! I do know that the grocery ads vary quite a bit in prices between Syracuse, Watertown, and Utica area based on whether or not they have a gas station (Tops), etc

    • Yes I don’t get the gas point flyers and sometimes our prices are even different. For instance gas people will have a bogo sale and ours will be 2/3 or something like that. I almost always go by the matchup on this page and sometimes I get an surprise when I get to the store lol

    • Exactly!!!

    • I’ve thought about asking them if they mind if I posted a scan of my flyer for nongas people but I dunno if I have enough time for that! At least not until my older ones are back to school

    • Thanks ladies for sharing the info about the differetn ads!! I have asked Tops to send me the advanced ad scans on thursdays for buffalo, rochester and syracuse. I was denied that last year– but Im think i will ask them again!!!

    • Jennifer Bowman If you send me pics of your ad — I will post them!!!

    • Ok! I think my store will give me am advanced copy, mine doesn’t always come in the mail before Friday but I’ll ask the next time I go

    • Jennifer Bowman ok awesome!! you can PM me any pics and i wil try to enlarge without making them fuzzy!! Would you guys want it all the scans on the same page?? Im emailing Tops management again and asking. I looked back and was denied that in 2012– maybe they will accomodate it now!!

    • I have a scanner so I can just email them to you if that would work better!

    • Jennifer Bowman wow– that would be awesome!!! I know it takes some time to do that–whatever you can do Im sure everyone would approeciate it!!! I did email Tops right now so maybe they will oblige also 🙂 my email is couponsforyourfamily@gmail.com. Thanks again!!!

    • You’re welcome!

    • I live in Syracuse and have home delivery of the Syracuse paper. I went to one of the Post Standard’s Extreme Couponing workshops. They said that subscribers will get coupons, but if they run low then the copies sent to sell at the local stores may not have coupons.

    • Oh ok…thank you

    • wow– that stinks!!

  22. Still wondering about the toaster strudel one.lol

  23. Whitney Keenum

  24. Michelle Denise KenKen Saves tomorrow

  25. can i order 5 sets

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *