As Seen On
           
Channel 4 Winging It Buffalo Style
           Partners & Endorsements
Grocery List App for Busy Moms  Shop Your Way Coupons
 Wisebread  Top 25 Couponing Moms
 Mommypage.com Interview  
 

Sunday Coupon Preview Sunday 3/17/19:  2 INSERTS!!!  (1) RMN (1) SmartSource

Sunday Coupon Preview

Here is this weeks Sunday Coupon Preview!

Every week there are great coupons in the Sunday Newspaper! Make sure to check back weekly to see how many coupon inserts are expected plus the list of expected coupons.

 

See the expected weekly Newspaper Inserts in our 2018 Sunday Coupon Inserts Schedule here

 

2018 Sunday Coupon Insert Schedule


 

Coupon Inserts are Regional so all areas will differ on the actual coupons and the values. It is sometimes better to buy coupons from a Clipping Service to maximize your savings and stock up on products your family uses often

 

It is sometimes better to buy coupons, like a $.75/1 coupon from this preview, rather than a $1/2 that come in our Buffalo paper because the $.75/1 coupons will double at Tops and Wegmans. Then if an item is on sale for $2 you will only pay $.50 versus $1.50. You can also buy multiples of one coupon to get a stockpile of items your household uses. This is where you really begin to cut your grocery bill in half!

 

You can Buy Coupons from multiple different Coupon clipping Services but here are the 5 services I use most: Klip2Save, My Coupon Hunter,  Jacks CouponsEbayCoupon Clippers

Never miss a deal ~~get them delivered directly to your inbox here! Daily Steals & Deals

 

Sunday Coupon Preview:  3/17/2019

RMN

Axe Antiperspirant Deodorant , Body Spray, Body Wash or Hair Care Products – 3-17-19 RMN Excludes Trial and Travel Size and Twin Packs; Limit 2 Identical Coupons Per Household Per Day $3.00/2 3/31/2019 3-17-19 RMN
Axe Deodorant Wipes – 3-17-19 RMN Excludes Trial and Travel Size; Limit 2 Identical Coupons Per Household Per Day; Includes 25 ct Only $2.00/1 3/30/2019 3-17-19 RMN
Country Crock – 3-17-19 RMN Includes 30 or 45 oz Only; Limit 2 Identical Coupons Per Household Per Day $1.00/1 3/31/2019 3-17-19 RMN
Crest Toothpaste – 3-17-19 RMN Includes 3 oz or Larger Only; Excludes 4.6 oz Cavity Regular, Baking Soda, Tartar Control/Protection, F&W Pep Gellen Kids; Excludes Trial and Travel Size; Limit 2 Identical Coupons Per Household Per Day $1.00/1 3/30/2019 3-17-19 RMN
Degree Deodorant Wipes – 3-17-19 RMN Includes 25 ct Only; Excludes Trial and Travel Size; Limit 2 Identical Coupons Per Household Per Day $2.00/1 3/30/2019 3-17-19 RMN
Degree Men Deodorant Wipe – 3-17-19 RMN Includes 25 ct Only; Excludes Trial and Travel Size; Limit 2 Identical Coupons Per Household Per Day $2.00/1 3/30/2019 3-17-19 RMN
Dove Advanced Care Deodorant Antiperspirant – 3-17-19 RMN Limit 2 Identical Coupons Per Household Per Day $1.25/1 3/31/2019 3-17-19 RMN
Dove Beauty Bar – 3-17-19 RMN Includes 4 ct or Larger Only; Limit 2 Identical Coupons Per Household Per Day $0.75/1 3/31/2019 3-17-19 RMN
Dove Body Wash – 3-17-19 RMN Excludes Trial and Travel Size; Limit 2 Identical Coupons Per Household Per Day $1.25/1 3/31/2019 3-17-19 RMN
Dove Clinical Protection Antiperspirant – 3-17-19 RMN Limit 2 Identical Coupons Per Household Per Day $1.50/1 3/31/2019 3-17-19 RMN
Dove Deodorant Wipes – 3-17-19 RMN Includes 25 ct Only; Excludes Trial and Travel Size; Limit 2 Identical Coupons Per Household Per Day $2.00/1 3/30/2019 3-17-19 RMN
Dove Exfoliating Body Polish – 3-17-19 RMN Includes 10.5 oz or Larger Only; Limit 2 Identical Coupons Per Household Per Day $1.00/1 3/31/2019 3-17-19 RMN
Dove Hair Products – 3-17-19 RMN Excludes Trial and Travel Size, Dove Dermacare, and Men + Care; Limit 2 Identical Coupons Per Household Per Day $2.00/2 3/31/2019 3-17-19 RMN
Dove Liquid Hand Soap – 3-17-19 RMN Limit 2 Identical Coupons Per Household Per Day $0.75/1 3/31/2019 3-17-19 RMN
Dove Men + Care Bar or Body Wash – 3-17-19 RMN Excludes Trial and Travel Size; Limit 2 Identical Coupons Per Household Per Day $1.00/1 3/31/2019 3-17-19 RMN
Dove Men + Care Deodorant – 3-17-19 RMN Excludes Twin Packs and Dry Sprays; Limit 2 Identical Coupons Per Household Per Day $1.00/1 3/31/2019 3-17-19 RMN
Dove Men + Care Deodorant Wipes – 3-17-19 RMN Includes 25 ct Only; Excludes Trial and Travel Size; Limit 2 Identical Coupons Per Household Per Day $2.00/1 3/30/2019 3-17-19 RMN
Dove Men + Care Foaming Body Wash – 3-17-19 RMN Excludes Trial and Travel Size; Limit 2 Identical Coupons Per Household Per Day $2.00/1 3/31/2019 3-17-19 RMN
Dove Men + Care Hair Product – 3-17-19 RMN Excludes Trial and Travel Size; Limit 2 Identical Coupons Per Household Per Day $2.00/1 3/31/2019 3-17-19 RMN
Equal Product – 3-17-19 RMN   $2.00/2 5/12/2019 3-17-19 RMN
Equal Product – 3-17-19 RMN   $1.50/1 5/12/2019 3-17-19 RMN
Flonase Brand Product – 3-17-19 RMN Includes 120 ct Only; Limit 4 $10.00/1 3/24/2019 3-17-19 RMN
Flonase Brand Product – 3-17-19 RMN Includes 60 ct or Larger Only; Limit 4 $3.00/1 4/14/2019 3-17-19 RMN
Flonase Sensimist brand Product – 3-17-19 RMN Includes 60 ct or Larger Only; Limit 4 $6.00/1 3/24/2019 3-17-19 RMN
Garnier Whole Blends Shampoo, Conditioner, or Treatment Products – 3-17-19 RMN Excludes 3 oz Trial Size and 0.68 Care Cream Masks; Limit 2 $3.00/2 3/30/2019 3-17-19 RMN
Garnier Whole Blends Treatment Product – 3-17-19 RMN Excludes 3 oz Trial and 0.68 oz Care Cream Masks; Limit 1 $2.00/1 3/30/2019 3-17-19 RMN
Jimmy Dean Items – 3-17-19 RMN   $1.00/2 4/14/2019 3-17-19 RMN
Jimmy Dean Refrigerated Items – 3-17-19 RMN   $1.00/2 4/14/2019 3-17-19 RMN
Ken’s Dressing – 3-17-19 RMN Limit 2 Identical Coupons Per Household Per Day $0.50/1 4/30/2019 3-17-19 RMN
Kens Dressings – 3-17-19 RMN Includes 16 oz or Larger Only; Limit 2 Identical Coupons Per Household Per Day $1.00/2 4/30/2019 3-17-19 RMN
Kens Simply Vinaigrette – 3-17-19 RMN Limit 2 Identical Coupons Per Household Per Day $0.75/1 4/30/2019 3-17-19 RMN
Lipton Recipe Secrets – 3-17-19 RMN Limit 2 Identical Coupons Per Household Per Day $0.60/2 3/31/2019 3-17-19 RMN
Lipton Tea Bags, K-Cup Liquid or Powdered Iced Tea Mix – 3-17-19 RMN Limit 2 Identical Coupons Per Household Per Day $0.40/1 4/14/2019 3-17-19 RMN
Mars Wrigley Confections Chocolate Items – 3-17-19 RMN Includes 4.5 – 46.2 oz Only; DND $1.00/2 4/21/2019 3-17-19 RMN
Maybelline New York Fit Me Product – 3-17-19 RMN Limit 1 $2.00/1 4/13/2019 3-17-19 RMN
Nexxus Product – 3-17-19 RMN Excludes Trial and Travel Size; Limit 2 Identical Coupons Per Household Per Day $5.00/1 3/30/2019 3-17-19 RMN
Perdue Frozen Fully Cooked Chicken Product (Perdue, Simply Smart Organics, Harvestland and Harvestland organic Brands) – 3-17-19 RMN   $1.50/1 4/28/2019 3-17-19 RMN
Perdue Short Cuts Carved Chicken Breast Products or Perdue Harvestland Refrigerated Fully Cooked Chicken Products – 3-17-19 RMN   $1.00/1 4/28/2019 3-17-19 RMN
Quilted Northern Bath Tissue – 3-17-19 RMN Includes 6 Double Roll or Larger only $0.50/1 4/17/2019 3-17-19 RMN
Senokot Product – 3-17-19 RMN   $2.00/1 6/17/2019 3-17-19 RMN
Senokot S – 3-17-19 RMN Includes 30 or 60 ct Only $4.00/1 6/17/2019 3-17-19 RMN
Simple Wipes FREE wyb (1) Simple Cleanser or Moisturizer – 3-17-19 RMN Includes Wipes, 25 ct Only; Maximum Value $8; Limit 2 Identical Coupons Per Household Per Day B1G1 3/31/2019 3-17-19 RMN
Sprayway Product – 3-17-19 RMN Includes 15 oz or Larger Only $0.75/1 6/29/2019 3-17-19 RMN
St Ives Face Care, Body Lotion or Body Wash Products – 3-17-19 RMN Limit 2 Identical Coupons Per Household Per Day $1.50/1 3/31/2019 3-17-19 RMN
Sundown Naturals Product – 3-17-19 RMN   $2.00/2 4/15/2019 3-17-19 RMN
Tresemme Between Washes Product – 3-17-19 RMN Excludes Trial and Travel Size; Limit 2 Identical Coupons Per Household Per Day $2.00/1 3/31/2019 3-17-19 RMN
Tresemme Pro Collection Shampoo or Conditioner Products – 3-17-19 RMN Includes 22 oz Only; Excludes Trial and Travel Size; Limit 2 Identical Coupons Per Household Per Day $4.00/2 3/31/2019 3-17-19 RMN
Tresemme Shampoo and Conditioner Products – 3-17-19 RMN Includes 28 oz Only; Excludes Trial and Travel Size; Limit 2 Identical Coupons Per Household Per Day $2.00/2 3/31/2019 3-17-19 RMN
Vaseline Men Lotion – 3-17-19 RMN Includes 10 oz or Larger Only; Excludes Spray; Excludes Trial and Travel Size; Limit 2 Identical Coupons Per Household Per Day $2.00/1 3/30/2019 3-17-19 RMN
Zyrtec adult – 3-17-19 RMN Includes 70 ct Only $10.00/1 3/24/2019 3-17-19 RMN
Zyrtec Product – 3-17-19 RMN Includes 24 – 45 ct Only $4.00/1 3/30/2019 3-17-19 RMN

SmartSource

Ken’s Dressings – 3-17-19 SS Includes 16 oz or Larger Only $1.50/1 4/30/2019 3-17-19 SS
Ken’s Simply Vinaigrette – 3-17-19 SS   $1.00/1 4/30/2019 3-17-19 SS
Afrin Product – 3-17-19 SS Limit 4 Exact Same Coupon Per Household Per Day $2.00/1 3/31/2019 3-17-19 SS
Afrin Product – 3-17-19 SS Limit 4 Exact Same Coupon Per Household Per Day $1.00/1 4/7/2019 3-17-19 SS
Aleve, Aleve Back & Muscle Pain, or Aleve PM – 3-17-19 SS Includes 40 ct Or Larger Only; Limit 4 Exact Same Coupon Per Household Per Day $4.00/1 3/24/2019 3-17-19 SS
Alka-Seltzer Plus 12 Hour Cough & Mucus DM Product – 3-17-19 SS Limit 4 Exact Same Coupon Per Household Per Day $3.00/1 4/14/2019 3-17-19 SS
Alka-Seltzer Plus PowerMax Gels Product – 3-17-19 SS Limit 4 Exact Same Coupon Per Household Per Day $2.00/1 4/14/2019 3-17-19 SS
Alka-Seltzer Plus Product – 3-17-19 SS Limit 4 Exact Same Coupon Per Household Per Day $1.00/1 4/14/2019 3-17-19 SS
Alka-Seltzer Product – 3-17-19 SS Limit 4 Exact Same Coupon Per Household Per Day $1.00/1 4/14/2019 3-17-19 SS
Aveeno Body Lotion, Body Wash, or Anti-Itch Product – 3-17-19 SS Excludes 2.5 oz, 1 oz, and Masks; Limit 1 Coupon Per Customer $3.00/1 4/6/2019 3-17-19 SS
Aveeno Body Lotion, Body Wash, or Anti-Itch Product – 3-17-19 SS Excludes 2.5 oz, 1 oz, and Masks; Limit 1 Coupon Per Customer $5.00/2 4/6/2019 3-17-19 SS
Blue Diamond Nut-Thins Crackers – 3-17-19 SS   $1.00/2 5/5/2019 3-17-19 SS
Bumble Bee Seasoned Tuna or Salad Pouches – 3-17-19 SS Includes 2.5 oz Only $1.00/2 4/13/2019 3-17-19 SS
Colgate 360 Twin Pack or Multi-Pack Manual Toothbrushes – 3-17-19 SS Excludes Free Product Packs; No More Than 4 Identical Coupons For The Same Product In The Same Day $2.00/1 3/23/2019 3-17-19 SS
Colgate Total Advanced Optic White Advanced Whitening or Platinum Enamel Health Essentials or Sensitive Toothpaste – 3-17-19 SS Includes 3 oz or Larger Only; ] $2.00/1 3/30/2019 3-17-19 SS
General Mills Cereals – 3-17-19 SS Includes Maple Cheerios, Cinnamon Toast Crunch Churros, Chocolate Toast Crunch, Fiber One Strawberries & Vanilla Clusters, Fruity Lucky Charms, and Nature Valley Fruit & Nut Granola Pouch $1.00/1 4/27/2019 3-17-19 SS
MiraLax Product – 3-17-19 SS Includes 20 dose or Larger Only; Limit 4 Exact Same Coupon Per Household Per Day $8.00/1 3/24/2019 3-17-19 SS
Nature Valley Granola Bars, Biscuits, Granola Cups, Layered Granola Bars, Soft-Baked Filled Squares, Protein Bars, Granola Snack Mix, or Almond Butter Granola Biters POuches – 3-17-19 SS Includes 5 ct or Larger Only $0.50/2 5/11/2019 3-17-19 SS
Non-Drowsy Children’s Claritin or Claritin Reditabs Juniors – 3-17-19 SS Includes Children’s, 8 oz or 20 ct or Larger Only or Reditabs, 30 ct Only; Limit 4 Exact Same Coupon Per Household Per Day $4.00/1 4/14/2019 3-17-19 SS
Non-Drowsy Claritin – 3-17-19 SS Includes 90 ct Only; Limit 4 Exact Same Coupon Per Household Per Day   3/24/2019 3-17-19 SS
Non-Drowsy Claritin – 3-17-19 SS Includes 30 ct or Larger Only; Limit 4 Exact Same Coupon Per Household Per Day $4.00/1 4/14/2019 3-17-19 SS
Non-Drowsy Claritin Liqui-Gels or Tablets – 3-17-19 SS Includes Liqui-Gels, 60 ct Only or Tablets, 70 ct or Larger Only; Limit 4 Exact Same Coupon Per Household Per Day $10.00/1 3/24/2019 3-17-19 SS
Non-Drowsy Claritin-D – 3-17-19 SS Includes 15 ct or Larger Only; Limit 4 Exact Same Coupon Per Household Per Day $8.00/1 3/24/2019 3-17-19 SS
Non-Drowsy Claritin-D – 3-17-19 SS Includes 15 ct or Larger Only; Limit 4 Exact Same Coupon Per Household Per Day $4.00/1 4/14/2019 3-17-19 SS
Nonni’s Biscotti – 3-17-19 SS   $1.00/2 5/17/2019 3-17-19 SS
Nonni’s Thinaddictives – 3-17-19 SS   $1.00/2 5/17/2019 3-17-19 SS
Oreo Candy Chocolate Bar – 3-17-19 SS Includes 1.44 oz or Larger Only $0.55/1 4/27/2019 3-17-19 SS
OxiClean Laundry Detergent – 3-17-19 SS   $2.00/1 4/17/2019 3-17-19 SS
Schick Hydro or Quattro Titanium Razor FREE wyb (1) Schick Hydro or Quattro Titanium Refill – 3-17-19 SS Maximum Value $12.49; Excludes Disposables and Women’s Razor or Refills; Limit 2 Identical Coupons Per Household Per Day B1G1   3-17-19 SS
Schick Intuition, f.a.b, Hydro Silk, or Quattro for Women Razor FREE wyb (1) Schick Intuition, f.a.b., Hydro Silk, or Quattro for Women Refill – 3-17-19 SS Maximum Value $12.29; Excludes Schick Disposables and Men’s Razor or Refill; Limit 2 Identical Coupons Per Household Per Day B1G1   3-17-19 SS
U by Kotex Product – 3-17-19 SS Excludes Trial and Travel Size $1.00/1 4/13/2019 3-17-19 SS
U by Kotex Liners – 3-17-19 SS Excludes 14 – 22 ct; Excludes Trial and Travel Size $1.00/1 4/13/2019 3-17-19 SS
U by Kotex Pads – 3-17-19 SS Excludes Trial and Travel Size $1.00/1 4/13/2019 3-17-19 SS

Coupons.com

Don’t forget to check the printable coupons that are available also:

SmartSource Coupons
P&G Coupons

 
See the expected weekly Newspaper Inserts in our 2018 Sunday Coupon Inserts Schedule here

The coupons in this Sunday Coupon Preview will be added into our Coupon Database!! 

New to Couponing?

Make sure to check out the following links to get you organized and saving money:

How To Use our Site & Learn to Save Everyday

10 Tips to Saving 50% with Coupons 

How to Start Using Coupons and Saving $

How to Shop For FREE & use the Weekly Store Matchups & Printable Lists

Searching for Coupons on Your own Grocery List

Find Your Store

 

How much easier can it be to save everyday?

Join our Facebook Groups to see more deals like these:

Couponing to Cut Your Grocery Bill
Couponing at Tops Markets
Couponing at Wegmans
Couponing at Save A Lot
Couponing the Dollar Stores
Couponing at Dollar Tree
Couponing at CVS, Walgreens and RiteAid
Couponing at Walmart, Target and Kmart
Sears and Kmart Steals & Deals
Printable CouponsForFree FB Group
Coupons.com Facebook Group
Freebies, Cheap Deals, Giveaways and Sweeps
Extreme Couponing Nationwide Deals
Hot Online Deals


Comments

  1. Ursula Goldsmith

  2. Margaret McMeans

  3. Maxsenia Maxsenia Johnson

  4. Renesha Broughton

  5. Donna Wilson Donna Wilson Says:

    Bobby N Casey Sego..

  6. Donna Wilson… add your friend to the group so they can see the tag 🙂

  7. Gloria Hurlburt

  8. Melissa M. Eckborg

  9. Following

  10. F

  11. make sure to see what coupons are coming in this Sundays paper!

  12. Susan Marie

  13. Susan Marie Susan Marie Says:

    ? thank you

  14. i thought there was post to be 2 smartsource inserts this time

  15. Heather Le Ogden this is what I was talking about

  16. Kerrilynn York

  17. Kim Henson Kim Henson Says:

    Where u get Sunday papers

  18. Lisa Logue-Peterman

  19. Tammy Chavez Tammy Chavez Says:

    Is there a way to print the Sunday coupons. We don’t get paper where I am at

  20. I only see 3 ?

  21. F

  22. Katie Burkum Katie Burkum Says:

    👣

  23. We’re there issues with last weeks syracuse post standard? I checked three stores and none of the papers had any coupons! Has this happened before?

    • im sorry Jen– i get a Buffalo paper– so I dont ever kow what Syracuse gets 🙂

    • I usually get the utica paper but I read that the syracuse paper gets better coupons so I tried and was really bummed! Thanks

    • Jennifer Bowman I get the Syracuse paper- there were 2 inserts (SS and RP). I can’t imagine that the our paper gets different coupon values than Utica does…

    • They do! The post gets the same coupons as Watertown and Utica gets completely different ones. Maybe not the value but fewer coupons overall. 8/6 I didn’t get the Flintstone coupon or any of the bic in the Utica but I did in the watertown

    • If you look on the side of the insert where the date is it tells you what papers get that particular insert

    • Wow- I’m surprised!! Good to know! I do know that the grocery ads vary quite a bit in prices between Syracuse, Watertown, and Utica area based on whether or not they have a gas station (Tops), etc

    • Yes I don’t get the gas point flyers and sometimes our prices are even different. For instance gas people will have a bogo sale and ours will be 2/3 or something like that. I almost always go by the matchup on this page and sometimes I get an surprise when I get to the store lol

    • Exactly!!!

    • I’ve thought about asking them if they mind if I posted a scan of my flyer for nongas people but I dunno if I have enough time for that! At least not until my older ones are back to school

    • Thanks ladies for sharing the info about the differetn ads!! I have asked Tops to send me the advanced ad scans on thursdays for buffalo, rochester and syracuse. I was denied that last year– but Im think i will ask them again!!!

    • Jennifer Bowman If you send me pics of your ad — I will post them!!!

    • Ok! I think my store will give me am advanced copy, mine doesn’t always come in the mail before Friday but I’ll ask the next time I go

    • Jennifer Bowman ok awesome!! you can PM me any pics and i wil try to enlarge without making them fuzzy!! Would you guys want it all the scans on the same page?? Im emailing Tops management again and asking. I looked back and was denied that in 2012– maybe they will accomodate it now!!

    • I have a scanner so I can just email them to you if that would work better!

    • Jennifer Bowman wow– that would be awesome!!! I know it takes some time to do that–whatever you can do Im sure everyone would approeciate it!!! I did email Tops right now so maybe they will oblige also 🙂 my email is couponsforyourfamily@gmail.com. Thanks again!!!

    • You’re welcome!

    • I live in Syracuse and have home delivery of the Syracuse paper. I went to one of the Post Standard’s Extreme Couponing workshops. They said that subscribers will get coupons, but if they run low then the copies sent to sell at the local stores may not have coupons.

    • Oh ok…thank you

    • wow– that stinks!!

  24. Still wondering about the toaster strudel one.lol

  25. Whitney Keenum

  26. Michelle Denise KenKen Saves tomorrow

  27. can i order 5 sets

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *