As Seen On
           
Channel 4 Winging It Buffalo Style
           Partners & Endorsements
Grocery List App for Busy Moms  Shop Your Way Coupons
 Wisebread  Top 25 Couponing Moms
 Mommypage.com Interview  
 

Sunday Coupon Preview for this Sunday 6/24/18 – 2 INSERTS (1) RetailMeNot, (1) SmartSource!!!!

Sunday Coupon Preview

Here is this weeks Sunday Coupon Preview!

Every week there are great coupons in the Sunday Newspaper! Make sure to check back weekly to see how many coupon inserts are expected plus the list of expected coupons.

 

See the expected weekly Newspaper Inserts in our 2018 Sunday Coupon Inserts Schedule here

 

2018 Sunday Coupon Insert Schedule


 

Coupon Inserts are Regional so all areas will differ on the actual coupons and the values. It is sometimes better to buy coupons from a Clipping Service to maximize your savings and stock up on products your family uses often

 

It is sometimes better to buy coupons, like a $.75/1 coupon from this preview, rather than a $1/2 that come in our Buffalo paper because the $.75/1 coupons will double at Tops and Wegmans. Then if an item is on sale for $2 you will only pay $.50 versus $1.50. You can also buy multiples of one coupon to get a stockpile of items your household uses. This is where you really begin to cut your grocery bill in half!

 

You can Buy Coupons from multiple different Coupon clipping Services but here are the 5 services I use most: Klip2Save, My Coupon Hunter,  Jacks CouponsEbayCoupon Clippers

Never miss a deal ~~get them delivered directly to your inbox here! Daily Steals & Deals

 

Sunday Coupon Preview:  6/24/2018

RetailMeNot

Banana Boat Sun Care Product – 6-24-18 RMN Excludes 1 oz, 1.8 oz, 2 oz, Lip Balm, and Trial $1.00/1 8/4/2018 6-24-18 RMN
Banana Boat Sun Care Product – 6-24-18 RMN Excludes 1 oz, 1.8 oz, 2 oz, Lip Balm, and Trial $4.00/2 8/4/2018 6-24-18 RMN
Bar-S Products – 6-24-18 RMN $0.55/2 9/3/2018 6-24-18 RMN
Ben & Jerry’s Pint Slices – 6-24-18 RMN Includes 3 ct Pint Slices Only; DND $1.25/1 7/22/2018 6-24-18 RMN
Ben & Jerry’s Pints – 6-24-18 RMN Includes pt Only; DND $1.00/2 7/22/2018 6-24-18 RMN
Best Foods Real Mayonnaise – 6-24-18 RMN Includes Jar, 34 oz or Larger Only; Squeeze, 20 oz Only; or Organic, 15 oz Only $1.00/1 7/8/2018 6-24-18 RMN
Degree Men Advanced Protection, Ultra Clear or Motionsense Antiperspirant/Deodorant Stick Twin pack – 6-24-18 RMN Excludes Trial Size $2.00/1 7/22/2018 6-24-18 RMN
Degree Men Advanced Protection, Ultraclear, Motionsense Stick, Dry Spray, or Clinical Protection Antiperspirant/Deodorant – 6-24-18 RMN Excludes Twin Pack and Trial Size $1.00/1 7/22/2018 6-24-18 RMN
Degree Women Motionsense Dry Spray Antiperspirant or Clinical Protection Deodorant Product – 6-24-18 RMN Excludes Twin Pack and Trial Size $1.50/1 7/22/2018 6-24-18 RMN
Degree Women Motionsense or Ultraclear Antiperspirant/Deodorant – 6-24-18 RMN Excludes Twin Pack and Trial Size $1.00/1 7/22/2018 6-24-18 RMN
Emergen-C Probiotics – 6-24-18 RMN Includes 30 ct Only $4.00/1 7/8/2018 6-24-18 RMN
Gain Powder, Flings, Liquid Detergent, Liquid Fabric Enhancer, Dryer Sheets, or Fireworks – 6-24-18 RMN Includes Liquid Fabric Enhancer, 48 ld or Larger Only; Dryer Sheets, 105 ct or Larger Only; or Fireworks, 6.5 oz Only; Excludes Flings, 9 ct and Below and Trial/Travel Size; Limit of 2 Like Coupons Per Household Per Day $0.50/1 7/7/2018 6-24-18 RMN
Hawaiian Tropic Sun Care Product – 6-24-18 RMN Excludes Lip Balm and Trial $1.00/1 8/4/2018 6-24-18 RMN
L’Oreal Ever Hair Care Products – 6-24-18 RMN Excludes 3 oz Trial and Sheet Masks $3.00/1 7/21/2018 6-24-18 RMN
L’Oreal Eyeliners – 6-24-18 RMN $2.00/1 7/21/2018 6-24-18 RMN
L’Oreal Voluminous Lash Paradise Mascara or Primer – 6-24-18 RMN $2.00/1 7/21/2018 6-24-18 RMN
Nexium 24HR Product – 6-24-18 RMN $2.00/1 8/19/2018 6-24-18 RMN
Nexium 24HR Product – 6-24-18 RMN Includes 28 or 42 ct Only $5.00/1 7/8/2018 6-24-18 RMN
Purina Cat Food or Treats Products Purchase of $25 or More (Target Coupon) – 6-24-18 RMN $5 Target Gift Card 7/14/2018 6-24-18 RMN
Purina Dog Food or Treats Products Purchase of $25 or More (Target Coupon) – 6-24-18 RMN $5 Target Gift Card 7/14/2018 6-24-18 RMN
Purina Tidy Cats Litter Purchase of $25 or More (Target Coupon) – 6-24-18 RMN $5 Target Gift Card 7/14/2018 6-24-18 RMN
Quilted Northern Bath Tissue – 6-24-18 RMN Includes Double Roll, 6 ct or Larger Only $0.50/1 7/24/2018 6-24-18 RMN
Tide Simply Detergent, Simply PODS, Era Detergent, Downy Fabric Enhancer – 6-24-18 RMN Includes Simply, 37 oz or Larger Only; Era, 40 oz or Larger Only; Downy Fabric Enhancer, 40 ld or Larger Only; Excludes Trial, Tide Detergent, Tide PODS, and Downy Libre Enjuague; DND; Limit of 2 Like Coupons Per Household Per Day $1.00/1 7/7/2018 6-24-18 RMN
TRESemme Dry Shampoo Product – 6-24-18 RMN DND; Excludes Trial and Travel Size $1.00/1 7/8/2018 6-24-18 RMN
TRESemme Styling Product – 6-24-18 RMN Excludes Trial and Travel Size $1.00/1 7/8/2018 6-24-18 RMN

SmartSource

Align Gummies Product – 6-24-18 SS Excludes Trial and Travel Size $2.00/1 7/21/2018 6-24-18 SS
Alka-Seltzer Heartburn Relief Gummies or Heartburn Relief Chews Product – 6-24-18 SS $2.00/1 7/22/2018 6-24-18 SS
Alka-Seltzer Product – 6-24-18 SS $1.00/1 7/22/2018 6-24-18 SS
Aquaphor Body Product or Baby Product – 6-24-18 SS Excludes Trial and Travel Size $2.00/1 7/7/2018 6-24-18 SS
Aquaphor Lip Product – 6-24-18 SS $1.00/1 7/7/2018 6-24-18 SS
Aquaphor Minor Wound Care Product – 6-24-18 SS Includes 1.75 oz, 3.5 oz, or 2 pk 0.35 oz Only $1.50/1 7/7/2018 6-24-18 SS
Aveeno Facial Care Product – 6-24-18 SS Excludes Trial, Cleansing Bars, and Moisturizing Bars $1.00/1 7/14/2018 6-24-18 SS
Bausch+Lomb Lumify Product – 6-24-18 SS Includes 2.5 mL Only $2.00/1 8/18/2018 6-24-18 SS
Bausch+Lomb Lumify Product – 6-24-18 SS Includes 7.5 mL Only $4.00/1 8/18/2018 6-24-18 SS
Brut Antiperspirant or Deodorant – 6-24-18 SS Includes 2 oz, 2.25 oz, or 2.5 oz Only; Maximum Value $2.49 B1G1 7/8/2018 6-24-18 SS
Casaro Cheese Product – 6-24-18 SS $0.75/1 8/5/2018 6-24-18 SS
Colgate 360 or Gum Health Manual Toothbrush – 6-24-18 SS $1.00/1 7/7/2018 6-24-18 SS
Colgate Mouthwash or Mouth Rinse – 6-24-18 SS Includes 200 mL or Larger Only $1.00/1 7/7/2018 6-24-18 SS
Colgate Total, Optic White, Enamel Health, or Sensitive Toothpaste – 6-24-18 SS Includes 3 oz or Larger Only $1.00/1 7/7/2018 6-24-18 SS
Cortizone 10 Item – 6-24-18 SS Includes 1 oz or Larger Only $1.00/1 9/25/2018 6-24-18 SS
Covergirl Face Product – 6-24-18 SS Excludes Cheekers, Accessories, and Trial; Limit of 2 Like Coupons Per Household Per Day $2.00/1 7/28/2018 6-24-18 SS
Covergirl Lashblast Product – 6-24-18 SS Excludes Accessories and Trial; Limit of 2 Like Coupons Per Household Per Day $3.00/1 7/28/2018 6-24-18 SS
Covergirl Product – 6-24-18 SS Excludes 1-Kit Eye Shadows, Cheekers, and Accessories; Excludes Trial and Travel Size; Limit of 2 Like Coupons Per Household Per Day $1.00/1 7/28/2018 6-24-18 SS
Covergirl Trublend Product – 6-24-18 SS Excludes Accessories and Trial; Limit of 2 Like Coupons Per Household Per Day $3.00/1 7/28/2018 6-24-18 SS
Depend Products – 6-24-18 SS Includes 8 ct or Larger Only; DND $2.00/1 7/28/2018 6-24-18 SS
Depend Real Fit or Silhouette Products – 6-24-18 SS Includes 8 ct or Larger Only; DND $2.00/1 7/28/2018 6-24-18 SS
Dole Canned Fruit – 6-24-18 SS Includes 8 or 11 oz Only $0.50/3 8/19/2018 6-24-18 SS
Dole Canned Fruit – 6-24-18 SS Includes 15 or 20 oz Only $0.75/2 8/19/2018 6-24-18 SS
Eucerin Body Lotion Product – 6-24-18 SS Includes 2 – 6.8 oz Only; Excludes Baby $1.00/1 7/7/2018 6-24-18 SS
Eucerin Body or Baby Products – 6-24-18 SS Includes Body Products, 8 oz or Larger Only; Excludes Trial and Travel Size $2.00/1 7/7/2018 6-24-18 SS
Eucerin Body Wash Product – 6-24-18 SS Excludes Trial and Baby Products $2.00/1 7/7/2018 6-24-18 SS
General Mills Cheerios Boxed Cereal – 6-24-18 SS $0.75/2 8/4/2018 6-24-18 SS
General Mills Chex Boxed Cereal – 6-24-18 SS $0.50/1 8/4/2018 6-24-18 SS
General Mills Lucky Charms, Frosted Flakes, Reese’s Puffs, Cinnamon Toast crunch, French Toast Crunch, Apple Cinnamon Toast Crunch, Cocoa Puffs, Trix, Cookie Crisp, Golden Grahams, Kix, or Blasted Shreds Boxed Cereal – 6-24-18 SS $0.75/2 8/4/2018 6-24-18 SS
Hershey’s Milk Chocolate – 6-24-18 SS Includes 6 pk Only $1.00/2 8/19/2018 6-24-18 SS
Hormel Chili Products – 6-24-18 SS $0.75/2 8/20/2018 6-24-18 SS
Kikkoman Product – 6-24-18 SS Includes 10 oz or Larger Only; DND $0.55/2 8/31/2018 6-24-18 SS
Kikkoman Teriyaki Takumi – 6-24-18 SS DND $1.00/1 8/31/2018 6-24-18 SS
Kraft Jet-Puffed Marshmallows – 6-24-18 SS Includes 8 oz or Larger Only $1.00/3 8/5/2018 6-24-18 SS
Land O’Frost Premium Sliced Meats or Premium Canadian Bacon – 6-24-18 SS $0.75/1 7/29/2018 6-24-18 SS
Land O’Frost Premium Sub Sandwich Kit – 6-24-18 SS $1.00/1 7/29/2018 6-24-18 SS
Lime-A-Way Product – 6-24-18 SS $0.75/1 8/24/2018 6-24-18 SS
Nabisco Cookie or Cracker Product – 6-24-18 SS Includes 3.5 oz or Larger Only $0.75/2 8/4/2018 6-24-18 SS
Nabisco Honey Maid Grahams – 6-24-18 SS Includes 14 oz or Larger Only $1.00/2 8/4/2018 6-24-18 SS
OxiClean In-Wash Stain Treater – 6-24-18 SS $1.00/1 7/24/2018 6-24-18 SS
OxiClean Laundry Detergent – 6-24-18 SS $2.00/1 7/24/2018 6-24-18 SS
OxiClean Pre-Treater – 6-24-18 SS $0.50/1 7/24/2018 6-24-18 SS
OxiClean Washing Machine Cleaner – 6-24-18 SS $1.00/1 7/24/2018 6-24-18 SS
OxiClean White Revive Laundry Whitener + Stain Remover – 6-24-18 SS $1.00/1 7/24/2018 6-24-18 SS
Poise Liners – 6-24-18 SS Includes Sizing Kit or 1, 2, or 3, 6 ct or Larger Only; DND; Excludes 14 – 26 ct $2.00/1 7/28/2018 6-24-18 SS
Poise Pads – 6-24-18 SS DND $2.00/1 7/28/2018 6-24-18 SS
Resolve Carpet Cleaner Machine Solution – 6-24-18 SS Includes 60 oz Only $2.00/1 8/24/2018 6-24-18 SS
Resolve Pet Carpet Stain Remover or Pet High Traffic Foam – 6-24-18 SS $0.50/1 8/24/2018 6-24-18 SS
Resolve Ultra Pet Carpet Stain and Odor Remover – 6-24-18 SS $0.75/1 8/24/2018 6-24-18 SS
RID-X Product – 6-24-18 SS $0.50/1 9/24/2018 6-24-18 SS
RID-X Product – 6-24-18 SS $0.75/1 8/24/2018 6-24-18 SS
Sargento Cheese Slices – 6-24-18 SS $1.00/2 8/12/2018 6-24-18 SS
Splenda Naturals Product – 6-24-18 SS DND $1.50/1 8/19/2018 6-24-18 SS
Splenda Product – 6-24-18 SS DND $1.00/1 8/19/2018 6-24-18 SS
Sure Antiperspirant/Deodorant – 6-24-18 SS Includes 2.6 or 2.7 oz Only; Maximum Value $2.49 B1G1 7/8/2018 6-24-18 SS
Torani Sauce – 6-24-18 SS $1.00/1 8/31/2018 6-24-18 SS
Torani Sauces – 6-24-18 SS $2.50/2 8/31/2018 6-24-18 SS
Trojan Condoms – 6-24-18 SS Includes 10 ct or Larger Only $1.00/1 7/24/2018 6-24-18 SS
Trojan Lubricants – 6-24-18 SS Includes 2.7 oz, 3 oz, or 3.38 oz Only $2.00/1 7/24/2018 6-24-18 SS
Trojan Vibrations Products – 6-24-18 SS $2.00/1 7/24/2018 6-24-18 SS
Wonderful Almonds Products – 6-24-18 SS Includes 5 oz or Larger Only $0.50/1 8/24/2018 6-24-18 SS


Coupons.com

Don’t forget to check the printable coupons that are available also:

SmartSource Coupons
P&G Coupons

 
See the expected weekly Newspaper Inserts in our 2017 Sunday Coupon Inserts Schedule here

The coupons in this Sunday Coupon Preview will be added into our Coupon Database!! 

New to Couponing?

Make sure to check out the following links to get you organized and saving money:

How To Use our Site & Learn to Save Everyday

10 Tips to Saving 50% with Coupons 

How to Start Using Coupons and Saving $

How to Shop For FREE & use the Weekly Store Matchups & Printable Lists

Searching for Coupons on Your own Grocery List

Find Your Store

 

How much easier can it be to save everyday?

Join our Facebook Groups to see more deals like these:

Couponing to Cut Your Grocery Bill
Couponing at Tops Markets
Couponing at Wegmans
Couponing at Save A Lot
Couponing the Dollar Stores
Couponing at Dollar Tree
Couponing at CVS, Walgreens and RiteAid
Couponing at Walmart, Target and Kmart
Sears and Kmart Steals & Deals
Printable CouponsForFree FB Group
Coupons.com Facebook Group
Freebies, Cheap Deals, Giveaways and Sweeps
Extreme Couponing Nationwide Deals
Hot Online Deals


Comments

  1. Ursula Goldsmith

  2. Margaret McMeans

  3. Maxsenia Maxsenia Johnson

  4. Renesha Broughton

  5. Donna Wilson Donna Wilson Says:

    Bobby N Casey Sego..

  6. Donna Wilson… add your friend to the group so they can see the tag 🙂

  7. Gloria Hurlburt

  8. Melissa M. Eckborg

  9. Following

  10. F

  11. make sure to see what coupons are coming in this Sundays paper!

  12. Susan Marie

  13. Susan Marie Susan Marie Says:

    ? thank you

  14. i thought there was post to be 2 smartsource inserts this time

  15. Heather Le Ogden this is what I was talking about

  16. Kerrilynn York

  17. Kim Henson Kim Henson Says:

    Where u get Sunday papers

  18. Lisa Logue-Peterman

  19. Tammy Chavez Tammy Chavez Says:

    Is there a way to print the Sunday coupons. We don’t get paper where I am at

  20. I only see 3 ?

  21. F

  22. Katie Burkum Katie Burkum Says:

    👣

  23. We’re there issues with last weeks syracuse post standard? I checked three stores and none of the papers had any coupons! Has this happened before?

    • im sorry Jen– i get a Buffalo paper– so I dont ever kow what Syracuse gets 🙂

    • I usually get the utica paper but I read that the syracuse paper gets better coupons so I tried and was really bummed! Thanks

    • Jennifer Bowman I get the Syracuse paper- there were 2 inserts (SS and RP). I can’t imagine that the our paper gets different coupon values than Utica does…

    • They do! The post gets the same coupons as Watertown and Utica gets completely different ones. Maybe not the value but fewer coupons overall. 8/6 I didn’t get the Flintstone coupon or any of the bic in the Utica but I did in the watertown

    • If you look on the side of the insert where the date is it tells you what papers get that particular insert

    • Wow- I’m surprised!! Good to know! I do know that the grocery ads vary quite a bit in prices between Syracuse, Watertown, and Utica area based on whether or not they have a gas station (Tops), etc

    • Yes I don’t get the gas point flyers and sometimes our prices are even different. For instance gas people will have a bogo sale and ours will be 2/3 or something like that. I almost always go by the matchup on this page and sometimes I get an surprise when I get to the store lol

    • Exactly!!!

    • I’ve thought about asking them if they mind if I posted a scan of my flyer for nongas people but I dunno if I have enough time for that! At least not until my older ones are back to school

    • Thanks ladies for sharing the info about the differetn ads!! I have asked Tops to send me the advanced ad scans on thursdays for buffalo, rochester and syracuse. I was denied that last year– but Im think i will ask them again!!!

    • Jennifer Bowman If you send me pics of your ad — I will post them!!!

    • Ok! I think my store will give me am advanced copy, mine doesn’t always come in the mail before Friday but I’ll ask the next time I go

    • Jennifer Bowman ok awesome!! you can PM me any pics and i wil try to enlarge without making them fuzzy!! Would you guys want it all the scans on the same page?? Im emailing Tops management again and asking. I looked back and was denied that in 2012– maybe they will accomodate it now!!

    • I have a scanner so I can just email them to you if that would work better!

    • Jennifer Bowman wow– that would be awesome!!! I know it takes some time to do that–whatever you can do Im sure everyone would approeciate it!!! I did email Tops right now so maybe they will oblige also 🙂 my email is couponsforyourfamily@gmail.com. Thanks again!!!

    • You’re welcome!

    • I live in Syracuse and have home delivery of the Syracuse paper. I went to one of the Post Standard’s Extreme Couponing workshops. They said that subscribers will get coupons, but if they run low then the copies sent to sell at the local stores may not have coupons.

    • Oh ok…thank you

    • wow– that stinks!!

  24. Still wondering about the toaster strudel one.lol

  25. Whitney Keenum

  26. Michelle Denise KenKen Saves tomorrow

  27. can i order 5 sets

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *