As Seen On
           
Channel 4 Winging It Buffalo Style
           Partners & Endorsements
Grocery List App for Busy Moms  Shop Your Way Coupons
 Wisebread  Top 25 Couponing Moms
 Mommypage.com Interview  
 

Sunday Coupon Preview for this Sunday 11/19/17- 2 INSERTS (1) RP & (1) SmartSource!!!! Coupons / Sunday Coupon Inserts

Sunday Coupon Preview

Here is this weeks Sunday Coupon Preview!

Every week there are great coupons in the Sunday Newspaper! Make sure to check back weekly to see how many coupon inserts are expected plus the list of expected coupons.

 

See the expected weekly Newspaper Inserts in our 2017 Sunday Coupon Inserts Schedule here

 

2017-sunday-coupon-insert-schedule

 


 

Coupon Inserts are Regional so all areas will differ on the actual coupons and the values. It is sometimes better to buy coupons from a Clipping Service to maximize your savings and stock up on products your family uses often

 

It is sometimes better to buy coupons, like a $.75/1 coupon from this preview, rather than a $1/2 that come in our Buffalo paper because the $.75/1 coupons will double at Tops and Wegmans. Then if an item is on sale for $2 you will only pay $.50 versus $1.50. You can also buy multiples of one coupon to get a stockpile of items your household uses. This is where you really begin to cut your grocery bill in half!

 

You can Buy Coupons from multiple different Coupon clipping Services but here are the 5 services I use most: Klip2Save, My Coupon Hunter,  Jacks CouponsEbayCoupon Clippers

Never miss a deal ~~get them delivered directly to your inbox here! Daily Steals & Deals

 

Sunday Coupon Preview:  11/19/2017

RedPlum

All brand Laundry Product – 11-19-17 RP Excludes Trial and Travel Size $1.00/1 12/30/2017 11-19-17 RP
All brand Laundry Product – 11-19-17 RP Excludes Trial and Travel Size $2.00/2 12/30/2017 11-19-17 RP
Brawny Paper Towels – 11-19-17 RP Includes 3, 6, or 8 ct Only $1.00/1 12/19/2017 11-19-17 RP
Equal Product – 11-19-17 RP $1.00/1 1/31/2018 11-19-17 RP
Garnier Fructis Shampoo, Conditioner, or Treatment – 11-19-17 RP Excludes 2, 2.9, or 3 oz $1.00/1 12/16/2017 11-19-17 RP
Garnier Nutrisse Product – 11-19-17 RP $2.00/1 12/16/2017 11-19-17 RP
Garnier Whole Blends Shampoo, Conditioner, or Treatment – 11-19-17 RP $1.00/1 12/16/2017 11-19-17 RP
L’Oreal Advanced Hairstyle Product – 11-19-17 RP $2.00/1 12/2/2017 11-19-17 RP
L’Oreal Age Perfect Cell Renewal or Age Perfect Glow Renewal Product – 11-19-17 RP Excludes Trial and Travel Size $3.00/1 12/16/2017 11-19-17 RP
L’Oreal Cosmetic Face Product – 11-19-17 RP Excludes Magic Perfecting Base, 0.17 fl oz Mini Size $2.00/1 12/18/2017 11-19-17 RP
L’Oreal Eyeliner, Eye Shadow, or Brow Product – 11-19-17 RP $2.00/1 12/16/2017 11-19-17 RP
L’Oreal Hair Expert Shampoo, Conditioner, or Treatment Product – 11-19-17 RP Excludes 3 oz $2.00/1 12/2/2017 11-19-17 RP
L’Oreal Revitalift or Age Perfect Skincare Product – 11-19-17 RP Excludes Trial and Travel Size $2.00/1 12/16/2017 11-19-17 RP
L’Oreal Superior Preference, Excellence, or Age Perfect Haircolor Product – 11-19-17 RP $2.00/1 12/16/2017 11-19-17 RP
L’Oreal Superior Preference, Excellence, or Age Perfect Haircolor Products – 11-19-17 RP $5.00/2 12/16/2017 11-19-17 RP
Mars brand Candy Holiday Products – 11-19-17 RP Includes 3.5 oz or Larger Only; DND $1.00/2 12/25/2017 11-19-17 RP
Maybelline New York Face Product – 11-19-17 RP $2.00/1 12/16/2017 11-19-17 RP
Maybelline New York Lip Product – 11-19-17 RP Excludes Baby Lips $1.00/1 12/16/2017 11-19-17 RP
Maybelline New York Mascara – 11-19-17 RP Excludes Mini and Travel Size $2.00/1 12/16/2017 11-19-17 RP
Oral B Rechargeable Toothbrush Head Refill – 11-19-17 RP Includes Refill, 3 or 4 ct; Excludes Trial and Travel Size $3.00/1 12/19/2017 11-19-17 RP
Oral-B Adult Battery Toothbrush – 11-19-17 RP Excludes Trial and Travel Size $2.00/1 12/2/2017 11-19-17 RP
Oral-B Rechargeable Toothbrush or Crest whitestrips Product – 11-19-17 RP Excludes Trial and Travel Size and Noticeably White $5.00/1 12/19/2017 11-19-17 RP
Oral-B Replacement Brush Heads – 11-19-17 RP Excludes Trial and Travel Size $3.00/1 12/2/2017 11-19-17 RP
Oral-B Vitality or Pro Series Rechargeable Electric Toothbrush – 11-19-17 RP Excludes Trial and Travel Size $5.00/1 12/2/2017 11-19-17 RP
Quilted Northern Ultra Plush Bath Tissue – 11-19-17 RP Includes Double Roll, 6 pk or Larger Only $0.25/1 12/29/2017 11-19-17 RP
Quilted Northern Ultra Soft & Strong Bath Tissue – 11-19-17 RP Includes Double Roll, 6 pk or Larger Only $0.50/1 12/29/2017 11-19-17 RP
Right Guard Antiperspirant Deodorant Dry Spray, Aerosol, Invisible Solid, or Gel – 11-19-17 RP Maximum Value $4.99 B1G1 12/10/2017 11-19-17 RP
Right Guard Xtreme Precision Dry Spray – 11-19-17 RP $2.00/1 12/10/2017 11-19-17 RP
Snuggle Product – 11-19-17 RP Excludes Trial and Travel Size $0.50/1 12/30/2017 11-19-17 RP

SmartSource

Benefiber Product – 11-19-17 SS $2.00/1 12/2/2017 11-19-17 SS
CeraVe Baby Product – 11-19-17 SS $3.00/1 12/31/2017 11-19-17 SS
CeraVe Product – 11-19-17 SS Excludes Trial and Travel Size and Hydrating Cleanser Bar $5.00/1 12/31/2017 11-19-17 SS
Colgate Adult or Kids Manual Toothbrush – 11-19-17 SS Excludes Plus, Extra Clean, and Classic Clean $0.50/1 12/2/2017 11-19-17 SS
Colgate Mouthwash or Mouth Rinse – 11-19-17 SS Includes 200 mL or Larger Only $0.50/1 12/2/2017 11-19-17 SS
Colgate Toothpaste – 11-19-17 SS Includes 3 oz or Larger Only $0.50/1 12/2/2017 11-19-17 SS
Duracell Batteries – 11-19-17 SS Includes Coppertop – AA/AAA 8 pk Only; C/D 4 pk Only; 9V 2 pk or Larger Only; or Quantum – AA/AAA 6 pk Only; or C/D/9V 3 pk or larger Only $2.00/2 12/16/2017 11-19-17 SS
Eucerin Baby Product – 11-19-17 SS $1.50/1 12/9/2017 11-19-17 SS
Eucerin Body Product – 11-19-17 SS $1.50/1 12/9/2017 11-19-17 SS
Ex-Lax or Perdiem Product – 11-19-17 SS $1.50/1 12/3/2017 11-19-17 SS
Farmer John Bacon Package – 11-19-17 SS $1.00/1 1/19/2018 11-19-17 SS
Farmer John Breakfast Sausage Links – 11-19-17 SS $1.00/2 1/19/2018 11-19-17 SS
Farmer John Spiral-Sliced Smoked Ham – 11-19-17 SS $2.00/1 1/19/2018 11-19-17 SS
Gas-X – 11-19-17 SS Includes 18 ct or Larger Only $1.50/1 12/3/2017 11-19-17 SS
General Mills Chex Cereal Boxes – 11-19-17 SS $1.00/2 12/30/2017 11-19-17 SS
Mucinex 12 Hour Product – 11-19-17 SS Includes 14 ct or Larger Only $2.00/1 12/31/2017 11-19-17 SS
Mucinex Product – 11-19-17 SS $2.00/1 12/31/2017 11-19-17 SS
Nivea Body Product – 11-19-17 SS Excludes Trial and Travel Size $2.00/1 12/9/2017 11-19-17 SS
Nivea In Shower Body Lotion – 11-19-17 SS Excludes Trial and Travel Size $2.00/1 12/9/2017 11-19-17 SS
Nivea Oil Infused Lotion – 11-19-17 SS $2.00/1 12/9/2017 11-19-17 SS
Palmolive Ultra Dish Liquid – 11-19-17 SS $0.25/1 12/2/2017 11-19-17 SS
Palmolive Ultra Dish Liquid – 11-19-17 SS Includes 32.5 oz Only $0.50/1 12/2/2017 11-19-17 SS
Prevacid 24HR Product – 11-19-17 SS $3.00/1 12/19/2017 11-19-17 SS
Purina Beyond Dry Cat Food Bag – 11-19-17 SS Includes 3.5 lb or Smaller Only; Maximum Value $10.99 B1G1 12/19/2017 11-19-17 SS
Resolve Carpet Cleaner Machine Solution – 11-19-17 SS Includes 60 oz Only $2.00/1 2/17/2018 11-19-17 SS
Resolve Carpet Stain Remover or High Traffic Foam – 11-19-17 SS $0.50/1 2/17/2018 11-19-17 SS
Resolve Pet Carpet Stain Remover or Pet High Traffic Foam – 11-19-17 SS $0.75/1 2/17/2018 11-19-17 SS
Schick Hydro Razor or Refill – 11-19-17 SS Excludes Disposables $3.00/1 12/4/2017 11-19-17 SS
Schick Quattro Titanium Razor or Refill – 11-19-17 SS Excludes Disposables $3.00/1 12/4/2017 11-19-17 SS
Schwarzkopf Gliss Hair Repair Product – 11-19-17 SS $2.00/1 12/2/2017 11-19-17 SS
Schwarzkopf Gliss Hair Repair Products – 11-19-17 SS $4.00/2 12/2/2017 11-19-17 SS
Sue Bee Honey Variety – 11-19-17 SS $1.00/1 12/31/2017 11-19-17 SS
V.I.Poo Toilet Spray – 11-19-17 SS $1.00/1 12/17/2017 11-19-17 SS
Zarbee’s Naturals Adult Cough Syrup, Cough Powder, or Soother – 11-19-17 SS $2.00/1 12/31/2017 11-19-17 SS
Zarbee’s Naturals Baby or Children’s Cough Syrup or Chest Rub – 11-19-17 SS $1.50/1 12/31/2017 11-19-17 SS
Zim’s Max Pain Relief or Skin Care Product – 11-19-17 SS $2.00/1 1/19/2018 11-19-17 SS

 

Don’t forget to check the printable coupons that are available also:

Coupons.com
SmartSource Coupons

P&G Coupons

 
 See the expected weekly Newspaper Inserts in our 2017 Sunday Coupon Inserts Schedule here

The coupons in this Sunday Coupon Preview will be added into our Coupon Database!! 

New to Couponing?

Make sure to check out the following links to get you organized and saving money:

How To Use our Site & Learn to Save Everyday

10 Tips to Saving 50% with Coupons 

How to Start Using Coupons and Saving $

How to Shop For FREE & use the Weekly Store Matchups & Printable Lists

Searching for Coupons on Your own Grocery List

Find Your Store

 

How much easier can it be to save everyday?

Join our Facebook Groups to see more deals like these:

Couponing to Cut Your Grocery Bill
Couponing at Tops Markets
Couponing at Wegmans
Couponing at Save A Lot
Couponing the Dollar Stores
Couponing at Dollar Tree
Couponing at CVS, Walgreens and RiteAid
Couponing at Walmart, Target and Kmart
Sears and Kmart Steals & Deals
Printable CouponsForFree FB Group
Coupons.com Facebook Group
Freebies, Cheap Deals, Giveaways and Sweeps
Extreme Couponing Nationwide Deals
Hot Online Deals


Comments

  1. Ursula Goldsmith

  2. Margaret McMeans

  3. Maxsenia Maxsenia Johnson

  4. Renesha Broughton

  5. Donna Wilson Donna Wilson Says:

    Bobby N Casey Sego..

  6. Donna Wilson… add your friend to the group so they can see the tag 🙂

  7. Gloria Hurlburt

  8. Melissa M. Eckborg

  9. Following

  10. F

  11. make sure to see what coupons are coming in this Sundays paper!

  12. Susan Marie

  13. Susan Marie Susan Marie Says:

    ? thank you

  14. i thought there was post to be 2 smartsource inserts this time

  15. Heather Le Ogden this is what I was talking about

  16. Kerrilynn York

  17. Kim Henson Kim Henson Says:

    Where u get Sunday papers

  18. Lisa Logue-Peterman

  19. Tammy Chavez Tammy Chavez Says:

    Is there a way to print the Sunday coupons. We don’t get paper where I am at

  20. I only see 3 ?

  21. F

  22. Katie Burkum Katie Burkum Says:

    👣

  23. We’re there issues with last weeks syracuse post standard? I checked three stores and none of the papers had any coupons! Has this happened before?

    • im sorry Jen– i get a Buffalo paper– so I dont ever kow what Syracuse gets 🙂

    • I usually get the utica paper but I read that the syracuse paper gets better coupons so I tried and was really bummed! Thanks

    • Jennifer Bowman I get the Syracuse paper- there were 2 inserts (SS and RP). I can’t imagine that the our paper gets different coupon values than Utica does…

    • They do! The post gets the same coupons as Watertown and Utica gets completely different ones. Maybe not the value but fewer coupons overall. 8/6 I didn’t get the Flintstone coupon or any of the bic in the Utica but I did in the watertown

    • If you look on the side of the insert where the date is it tells you what papers get that particular insert

    • Wow- I’m surprised!! Good to know! I do know that the grocery ads vary quite a bit in prices between Syracuse, Watertown, and Utica area based on whether or not they have a gas station (Tops), etc

    • Yes I don’t get the gas point flyers and sometimes our prices are even different. For instance gas people will have a bogo sale and ours will be 2/3 or something like that. I almost always go by the matchup on this page and sometimes I get an surprise when I get to the store lol

    • Exactly!!!

    • I’ve thought about asking them if they mind if I posted a scan of my flyer for nongas people but I dunno if I have enough time for that! At least not until my older ones are back to school

    • Thanks ladies for sharing the info about the differetn ads!! I have asked Tops to send me the advanced ad scans on thursdays for buffalo, rochester and syracuse. I was denied that last year– but Im think i will ask them again!!!

    • Jennifer Bowman If you send me pics of your ad — I will post them!!!

    • Ok! I think my store will give me am advanced copy, mine doesn’t always come in the mail before Friday but I’ll ask the next time I go

    • Jennifer Bowman ok awesome!! you can PM me any pics and i wil try to enlarge without making them fuzzy!! Would you guys want it all the scans on the same page?? Im emailing Tops management again and asking. I looked back and was denied that in 2012– maybe they will accomodate it now!!

    • I have a scanner so I can just email them to you if that would work better!

    • Jennifer Bowman wow– that would be awesome!!! I know it takes some time to do that–whatever you can do Im sure everyone would approeciate it!!! I did email Tops right now so maybe they will oblige also 🙂 my email is couponsforyourfamily@gmail.com. Thanks again!!!

    • You’re welcome!

    • I live in Syracuse and have home delivery of the Syracuse paper. I went to one of the Post Standard’s Extreme Couponing workshops. They said that subscribers will get coupons, but if they run low then the copies sent to sell at the local stores may not have coupons.

    • Oh ok…thank you

    • wow– that stinks!!

  24. Still wondering about the toaster strudel one.lol

  25. Whitney Keenum

  26. Michelle Denise KenKen Saves tomorrow

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *