As Seen On
           
Channel 4 Winging It Buffalo Style
           Partners & Endorsements
Grocery List App for Busy Moms  Shop Your Way Coupons
 Wisebread  Top 25 Couponing Moms
 Mommypage.com Interview  
 

Sunday Coupon Preview for this Sunday 4/29/18 – 4 INSERTS (1) RP & (2) SmartSource & (1) P&G!!!!!! Coupons / Sunday Coupon Inserts

Sunday Coupon Preview

Here is this weeks Sunday Coupon Preview!

Every week there are great coupons in the Sunday Newspaper! Make sure to check back weekly to see how many coupon inserts are expected plus the list of expected coupons.

 

See the expected weekly Newspaper Inserts in our 2018 Sunday Coupon Inserts Schedule here

 

2018 Sunday Coupon Insert Schedule


 

Coupon Inserts are Regional so all areas will differ on the actual coupons and the values. It is sometimes better to buy coupons from a Clipping Service to maximize your savings and stock up on products your family uses often

 

It is sometimes better to buy coupons, like a $.75/1 coupon from this preview, rather than a $1/2 that come in our Buffalo paper because the $.75/1 coupons will double at Tops and Wegmans. Then if an item is on sale for $2 you will only pay $.50 versus $1.50. You can also buy multiples of one coupon to get a stockpile of items your household uses. This is where you really begin to cut your grocery bill in half!

 

You can Buy Coupons from multiple different Coupon clipping Services but here are the 5 services I use most: Klip2Save, My Coupon Hunter,  Jacks CouponsEbayCoupon Clippers

Never miss a deal ~~get them delivered directly to your inbox here! Daily Steals & Deals

 

Sunday Coupon Preview:  4/29/2018

RedPlum

Adams Flea & Tick Collars – 4-29-18 RP Includes 2 pk Only $5.00/1 6/30/2018 4-29-18 RP
Adams Flea & Tick Products – 4-29-18 RP Excludes Single Pack Collars $2.00/1 6/30/2018 4-29-18 RP
Adams Regular or Plus Flea & Tick Spot on For Dogs (3 or 6 month Supply) – 4-29-18 RP $2.00/1 6/30/2018 4-29-18 RP
Advil Regular or PM – 4-29-18 RP Includes 20 ct or Larger Only $1.00/1 5/20/2018 4-29-18 RP
Advil Sinus, Allergy, or Cold – 4-29-18 RP $3.00/1 5/20/2018 4-29-18 RP
Caltrate Product – 4-29-18 RP $1.00/1 5/20/2018 4-29-18 RP
Centrum Product – 4-29-18 RP $1.00/1 5/20/2018 4-29-18 RP
Emergen-C Product – 4-29-18 RP $1.00/1 5/20/2018 4-29-18 RP
Extra Chewy Mints – 4-29-18 RP Includes 1.5 oz Only; DND $0.50/1 7/22/2018 4-29-18 RP
Garnier Fructis Shampoo, Conditioner, Treatment, or Styling Product – 4-29-18 RP Excludes 2 oz, 2.9 oz, and 3 oz $3.00/2 5/5/2018 4-29-18 RP
Garnier Whole Blends Shampoo, Conditioner, or Treatment – 4-29-18 RP Excludes 3 oz, Care Cream, and Trial and Travel Size $2.00/1 5/5/2018 4-29-18 RP
L’Oreal Ever Hair Care Product – 4-29-18 RP Excludes 3 oz Trial and Sheet Masks $3.00/1 5/26/2018 4-29-18 RP
Newman’s Own Thin & Crispy Pizza – 4-29-18 RP $1.00/1 5/26/2018 4-29-18 RP
Nexium 24HR Product – 4-29-18 RP $2.00/1 5/20/2018 4-29-18 RP
Preparation H Product – 4-29-18 RP $1.00/1 6/24/2018 4-29-18 RP
Princeton Research Health Apple Lean – 4-29-18 RP $2.00/1 6/29/2018 4-29-18 RP
Slow-Mag Tablets – 4-29-18 RP $2.00/1 6/30/2018 4-29-18 RP
ThermaCare – 4-29-18 RP Includes 2 ct or Larger Only $1.00/1 5/20/2018 4-29-18 RP

SmartSource

ACT Dry Mouth Product – 4-29-18 SS Excludes Trial and Travel Size $1.00/1 6/9/2018 4-29-18 SS
ACT Product – 4-29-18 SS Excludes Trial and Travel Size $1.00/1 6/9/2018 4-29-18 SS
Ajax Ultra Dish Liquid – 4-29-18 SS Includes 28 oz or Larger Only $0.50/1 5/12/2018 4-29-18 SS
Alaway Antihistamine Eye Drops – 4-29-18 SS $2.00/1 7/31/2018 4-29-18 SS
Alaway Antihistamine Eye Drops or (1) Twin Pack – 4-29-18 SS $5.00/2 7/31/2018 4-29-18 SS
Aleve Regular or PM – 4-29-18 SS Includes 40 ct or Larger Only; Excludes D Products $2.00/1 5/27/2018 4-29-18 SS
Aleve Regular or PM – 4-29-18 SS Includes 80 ct or Larger Only; Excludes D Products $4.00/1 5/6/2018 4-29-18 SS
Allegra 24 HR – 4-29-18 SS Includes 60 ct or 70 c t Only $15.00/1 5/5/2018 4-29-18 SS
Allegra 24 HR – 4-29-18 SS Includes 24 ct or Larger Only $8.00/1 5/5/2018 4-29-18 SS
Allegra Children’s Product – 4-29-18 SS $3.00/1 5/12/2018 4-29-18 SS
Allegra-D Product – 4-29-18 SS $5.00/1 5/12/2018 4-29-18 SS
Amope Pedi Perfect Refill – 4-29-18 SS $5.00/1 5/13/2018 4-29-18 SS
Amope Pedi Perfect Wet & Dry Rechargeable Foot File – 4-29-18 SS $10.00/1 5/13/2018 4-29-18 SS
Aveeno Body Wash or Body Lotion – 4-29-18 SS Excludes 2.5 oz and Smaller $2.00/1 5/26/2018 4-29-18 SS
Aveeno Facial Care Product – 4-29-18 SS Excludes Cleansing Bars $2.00/1 5/26/2018 4-29-18 SS
Aveeno Hair Care Product – 4-29-18 SS $1.00/1 5/26/2018 4-29-18 SS
Aveeno Sun Care Product – 4-29-18 SS $2.00/1 5/26/2018 4-29-18 SS
Band-Aid Hydro Seal – 4-29-18 SS $2.00/1 6/2/2018 4-29-18 SS
Band-Aid Sheer, Clear, Plastic, or Decorated – 4-29-18 SS $0.50/1 6/2/2018 4-29-18 SS
Band-Aid Skin-Flex, Tough-Strips, Flexible Fabric, Antibiotic, or Water Block – 4-29-18 SS $1.00/1 6/2/2018 4-29-18 SS
Bausch+Lomb Gummies Product – 4-29-18 SS $5.00/1 7/7/2018 4-29-18 SS
Bausch+Lomb Ocuvite Product – 4-29-18 SS $3.00/1 7/7/2018 4-29-18 SS
Bayer Aspirin – 4-29-18 SS Includes 50 ct or Larger Only $1.00/1 5/27/2018 4-29-18 SS
Bayer Aspirin – 4-29-18 SS Includes 200 ct or Larger Only $2.00/1 5/13/2018 4-29-18 SS
Biotrue or Renu Products – 4-29-18 SS Includes Biotrue, 2 x 10 oz Only or Renu, 2 x 12 oz Only $5.00/1 7/28/2018 4-29-18 SS
Biotrue, Renu, or Boston Products – 4-29-18 SS Includes Biotrue, 10 oz Only; Renu, 12 oz Only $2.00/1 7/28/2018 4-29-18 SS
Blink Lid Wipes or Omega-3 Fish Oil Supplement – 4-29-18 SS $3.00/1 6/4/2018 4-29-18 SS
Blink Revitalens or Complete – 4-29-18 SS Includes Blink Revitalens, 10 oz Only or Complete, 12 oz Only $3.00/1 6/4/2018 4-29-18 SS
Blink Revitalens or Complete – 4-29-18 SS Includes Blink Revitalens, 20 oz Only or Complete, 24 oz Only $5.00/1 6/4/2018 4-29-18 SS
Blink Tears, Tears Preservative Free, Gel Tears, Blink-N-Clean, or Contacts – 4-29-18 SS $3.00/1 6/4/2018 4-29-18 SS
Brut Classic Fragrance or Antiperspirant/Deodorant – 4-29-18 SS Includes Classic Fragrance, 3.5, 5, or 7 oz Only or Antiperspirant/Deodorant, 2, 2.25, 2.4, 4, 6, or 10 oz Only; Excludes Revolution Deodorant $1.00/1 5/20/2018 4-29-18 SS
Bush’s Baked Beans – 4-29-18 SS Includes 16 oz Only $0.75/2 6/10/2018 4-29-18 SS
Bush’s Baked or Grillin’ Beans – 4-29-18 SS Includes Baked, 28 oz Only or Grillin’, 21 – 22 oz Only $1.00/2 6/10/2018 4-29-18 SS
Bush’s Savory Beans – 4-29-18 SS $1.00/1 6/10/2018 4-29-18 SS
Bush’s Variety Beans, Organic Beans, or Chili Beans – 4-29-18 SS $1.00/2 6/10/2018 4-29-18 SS
Clairol Age Defy, Vidal Sassoon, or Natural Instincts Crema Keratina Hair Color – 4-29-18 SS Excludes Trial and Travel Size; Limit of 2 Like Coupons Per Household Per Day $3.00/1 5/12/2018 4-29-18 SS
Clairol Boxed Hair Color – 4-29-18 SS Excludes Color Crave, Age Defy, Balsam, and Textures & Tones; Excludes Trial and Travel Size; Limit of 2 Like Coupons Per Household Per Day $3.00/1 5/12/2018 4-29-18 SS
ClariSpray – 4-29-18 SS $4.00/1 5/27/2018 4-29-18 SS
ClariSpray – 4-29-18 SS Includes 120 Spray Only $10.00/1 5/6/2018 4-29-18 SS
Claritin – 4-29-18 SS Includes 70 ct or Larger Only $10.00/1 5/6/2018 4-29-18 SS
Claritin Children’s or Reditabs – 4-29-18 SS Includes Children’s, 4 oz or 10 ct or Larger Only or Reditabs for Juniors, 10 ct or Larger Only $2.00/1 5/27/2018 4-29-18 SS
Claritin Children’s or Reditabs – 4-29-18 SS Includes Children’s, 8 oz or 20 ct or Larger Only or Reditabs for Juniors, 30 ct Only $4.00/1 5/6/2018 4-29-18 SS
Claritin Reditabs – 4-29-18 SS Includes 30 ct Only $4.00/1 5/27/2018 4-29-18 SS
Claritin Regular or Liqui-Gels – 4-29-18 SS Includes 30 ct or Larger Only $4.00/1 5/27/2018 4-29-18 SS
Claritin-D – 4-29-18 SS Includes 15 ct or Larger Only $4.00/1 5/27/2018 4-29-18 SS
Claritin-D – 4-29-18 SS Includes 15 ct or Larger Only $6.00/1 5/6/2018 4-29-18 SS
Cortizone 10 Product – 4-29-18 SS Includes 1 oz or Larger Only $1.00/1 5/27/2018 4-29-18 SS
Covergirl + Olay Product – 4-29-18 SS Excludes Accessories; Excludes Trial and Travel Size; Limit of 2 Like Coupons Per Household Per Day $3.00/1 6/2/2018 4-29-18 SS
Covergirl Product – 4-29-18 SS Excludes CG + Olay, 1 Kit Eyeshadows, Cheekers, and Accessories; Excludes Trial and Travel Size; Limit of 2 Like Coupons Per Household Per Day $2.00/1 6/2/2018 4-29-18 SS
Covergirl Product – 4-29-18 SS Excludes CG + Olay, 1 Kit Eyeshadows, Cheekers, and Accessories; Excludes Trial and Travel Size; Limit of 2 Like Coupons Per Household Per Day $3.00/2 6/2/2018 4-29-18 SS
Depend – 4-29-18 SS Includes 8 ct or Larger Only; DND $2.00/1 6/2/2018 4-29-18 SS
Depend Real Fit or Silhouette Product – 4-29-18 SS Includes 8 ct or Larger Only; DND $2.00/1 6/2/2018 4-29-18 SS
Depend Shields or Guards for Men or Bed Protectors – 4-29-18 SS Includes 8 ct or Larger Only; DND $2.00/1 6/2/2018 4-29-18 SS
Dole Frozen Fruit Bag – 4-29-18 SS Includes 32 oz or Larger Only $1.50/1 7/22/2018 4-29-18 SS
Dole Frozen Fruit Bag – 4-29-18 SS $1.00/1 7/22/2018 4-29-18 SS
Dulcolax Products – 4-29-18 SS Includes 25 ct or Larger Only or Suppositories, 4 ct or Larger Only $2.00/1 5/31/2018 4-29-18 SS
Ensure Multipacks – 4-29-18 SS $7.00/2 5/13/2018 4-29-18 SS
Galbani String or Snack Cheese – 4-29-18 SS Includes 6 oz or Larger Only $1.00/1 7/31/2018 4-29-18 SS
Go Organically Fruit Snacks Bag – 4-29-18 SS Includes 4 oz Only $0.50/1 6/23/2018 4-29-18 SS
Go Organically Fruit Snacks Box – 4-29-18 SS Includes 8 ct Only $1.00/1 6/23/2018 4-29-18 SS
Gold Bond Product – 4-29-18 SS Excludes 1 oz $1.00/1 5/27/2018 4-29-18 SS
Icy Hot, Aspercreme, Capzasin, Sportscreme, Arthritis Hot, or Flexall Product – 4-29-18 SS $1.00/1 5/29/2018 4-29-18 SS
Johnsonville Flame Grilled Sausage – 4-29-18 SS $1.00/1 8/31/2018 4-29-18 SS
Kaboom Bathroom Cleaner – 4-29-18 SS $0.50/1 6/24/2018 4-29-18 SS
Kaboom Bathroom Cleaner – 4-29-18 SS $1.00/2 6/24/2018 4-29-18 SS
Kaopectate Product – 4-29-18 SS $1.50/1 5/31/2018 4-29-18 SS
Lifeway Elixir – 4-29-18 SS $1.50/2 5/31/2018 4-29-18 SS
Lifeway Kefir – 4-29-18 SS Includes 32 oz Only $1.00/1 5/31/2018 4-29-18 SS
Lifeway Kefir Cup – 4-29-18 SS $1.00/1 5/31/2018 4-29-18 SS
Lifeway Probiotic Supplement – 4-29-18 SS $5.00/1 5/31/2018 4-29-18 SS
Lifeway ProBugs – 4-29-18 SS Includes 4 pk Only $1.00/1 5/31/2018 4-29-18 SS
Lifeway Skyr Cup – 4-29-18 SS $1.00/1 5/31/2018 4-29-18 SS
Nasacort 24 Hr – 4-29-18 SS Includes 240 Sprays Only $15.00/1 5/5/2018 4-29-18 SS
Nasacort 24 Hr – 4-29-18 SS Includes 120 Spray Only $8.00/1 5/5/2018 4-29-18 SS
Nature Valley Granola Bars, Biscuits, Granola Cups, Layered Granola Bars, or Soft-Baked Filled Squares – 4-29-18 SS Includes 5 ct or Larger Only $0.50/2 6/23/2018 4-29-18 SS
Neosporin First Aid Product – 4-29-18 SS $1.00/1 6/2/2018 4-29-18 SS
Nivea Body Wash Products – 4-29-18 SS Includes 13.5 oz or Larger Only $3.00/2 5/12/2018 4-29-18 SS
Nivea Foaming Silk Mousse Body Wash Product – 4-29-18 SS $1.50/1 5/12/2018 4-29-18 SS
Poise Pads, Liners, or Impressa Bladder Supports – 4-29-18 SS Excludes Liners, 14 – 26 ct $2.00/1 6/2/2018 4-29-18 SS
Purina Beggin’ Dog Treats – 4-29-18 SS Maximum Value $4.49 B1G1 6/10/2018 4-29-18 SS
Purina Beneful Dry Dog Food – 4-29-18 SS Excludes Grain Free, Select 10, and Simple Goodness $2.00/1 5/27/2018 4-29-18 SS
Purina Beneful Grain Free, Select 10, or Simple Goodness Dog Food – 4-29-18 SS $3.00/1 5/27/2018 4-29-18 SS
Purina Beneful Wet Dog Food Variety Pack – 4-29-18 SS Includes 12 ct or Smaller Only $2.00/1 5/27/2018 4-29-18 SS
Purina Cat Food or Treats Purchase of $30 or More (Target Coupon) – 4-29-18 SS $10 Target Gift Card 5/19/2018 4-29-18 SS
Purina Dog Food or Treats Purchase of $30 or More (Target Coupon) – 4-29-18 SS $10 Target Gift Card 5/19/2018 4-29-18 SS
Purina Fancy Feast Broths Gourmet Cat Complement – 4-29-18 SS $1.00/5 7/31/2018 4-29-18 SS
Purina Fancy Feast Purely Entrees Wet Cat Food – 4-29-18 SS $1.00/5 7/31/2018 4-29-18 SS
Purina Fancy Feast Purely Filets Wet Cat Food Pouches – 4-29-18 SS $1.00/3 7/31/2018 4-29-18 SS
Purina Friskies Wet Cat Food Cans – 4-29-18 SS Includes 5.5 oz Only $2.00/24 7/31/2018 4-29-18 SS
Purina Tidy Cats Clumping Cat Litter – 4-29-18 SS $1.00/1 6/29/2018 4-29-18 SS
Purina Tidy Cats Lightweight Cat Litter – 4-29-18 SS $2.00/1 6/29/2018 4-29-18 SS
Purina Tidy Cats Litter Purchase of $30 or More (Target Coupon) – 4-29-18 SS $10 Target Gift Card 5/19/2018 4-29-18 SS
Rolaids Bottle – 4-29-18 SS $1.50/1 6/2/2018 4-29-18 SS
Selsun Blue Product – 4-29-18 SS $1.00/1 6/30/2018 4-29-18 SS
Speed Stick Antiperspirant/Deodorant – 4-29-18 SS Includes 2.7 oz or Larger Only $0.50/1 5/19/2018 4-29-18 SS
Speed Stick Lady Antiperspirant/Deodorant – 4-29-18 SS Includes 2.3 oz or Larger Only $0.50/1 5/19/2018 4-29-18 SS
Spray n’ Wash Laundry Stain Remover – 4-29-18 SS $0.75/1 6/1/2018 4-29-18 SS
Suavitel Fabric Softener – 4-29-18 SS Includes 44 oz or Larger Only $1.00/1 5/19/2018 4-29-18 SS
Sure Product – 4-29-18 SS Includes 2.6, 2.7, or 6 oz Only $1.00/1 5/20/2018 4-29-18 SS
Unisom Product – 4-29-18 SS $1.00/1 7/28/2018 4-29-18 SS
Wet Ones Hand Wipes Canister or Singles – 4-29-18 SS Excludes 20 ct Travel Packs $0.75/1 6/30/2018 4-29-18 SS
Wet Ones Hand Wipes Canister or Singles – 4-29-18 SS Excludes 20 ct Travel Packs $1.25/2 6/30/2018 4-29-18 SS
Xyzal 24 Hr – 4-29-18 SS Includes 80 ct Only $15.00/1 5/5/2018 4-29-18 SS
Xyzal 24 Hr – 4-29-18 SS Includes 35 or 55 ct Only $8.00/1 5/5/2018 4-29-18 SS
Xyzal 24 Hr or Children’s – 4-29-18 SS Includes 10 ct or Children’s Only $3.00/1 5/12/2018 4-29-18 SS
Zantac Product – 4-29-18 SS Includes 24 ct or Larger Only $3.00/1 6/2/2018 4-29-18 SS

 

P&G

Align $2/1 probiotic supplement product (5/12) Excludes Trial and Travel Size; Limit of 2 Like Coupons Per Household Per Day $2.00/1 5/12/2018 4-29-18 PG
Align Probiotic Supplement – 4-29-18 PG Includes 49 ct or Larger Only; Excludes Trial and Travel Size; Limit of 2 Like Coupons Per Household Per Day $3.00/1 5/12/2018 4-29-18 PG
Always Discreet Incontinence Liner or Pad – 4-29-18 PG Excludes Trial and Travel Size; Limit of 2 Like Coupons Per Household Per Day $2.00/1 5/12/2018 4-29-18 PG
Always Discreet Underwear – 4-29-18 PG Excludes Trial and Travel Size; Limit of 2 Like Coupons Per Household Per Day $2.00/1 5/12/2018 4-29-18 PG
Always Liners or Wipes – 4-29-18 PG Includes Liners, 30 ct or Larger Only or Wipes, 20 ct or Larger Only; Excludes Trial and Travel Size; Limit of 2 Like Coupons Per Household Per Day $0.50/1 5/12/2018 4-29-18 PG
Always Radiant or Infinity Pads – 4-29-18 PG Includes 11 ct or Larger Only; Excludes Trial and Travel Size; Limit of 2 Like Coupons Per Household Per Day $2.00/2 5/12/2018 4-29-18 PG
Bounty Basic or Essentials or Charmin Essentials Product – 4-29-18 PG Excludes Single Rolls;Excludes Trial and Travel Size; Limit of 2 Like Coupons Per Household Per Day $1.00/1 5/26/2018 4-29-18 PG
Bounty Product – 4-29-18 PG Excludes Trial and Travel Size; Limit of 2 Like Coupons Per Household Per Day $0.25/1 5/26/2018 4-29-18 PG
Charmin Toilet Paper Product or Freshmates- 4-29-18 PG Excludes Single Rolls;Excludes Trial and Travel Size; Limit of 2 Like Coupons Per Household Per Day $0.25/1 5/26/2018 4-29-18 PG
Crest 3D White Glamorous White, 1 Hr Express, Professional Effects, FlexFit, Gentle Routine, Monthly Whitening Boost, Vivid or Whitestrips with Light – 4-29-18 PG Excludes Noticeably White; Excludes Trial and Travel Size; Limit of 2 Like Coupons Per Household Per Day $5.00/1 5/12/2018 4-29-18 PG
Crest Mouthwash – 4-29-18 PG Includes 473 mL/16 oz or Larger Only; Excludes Trial and Travel Size; Limit of 2 Like Coupons Per Household Per Day $1.00/1 5/12/2018 4-29-18 PG
Crest Toothpaste or Liquid Gel – 4-29-18 PG Includes Toothpaste or Liquid Gel, 3 oz or Larger Only or Kids, 3 oz or Larger Only; Excludes 4.6 oz Cavity, Baking Soda, Tartar Control/Protection, Doc McStuffins, Cars, and Princesses; Excludes Trial and Travel Size; Limit of 2 Like Coupons Per Household Per Day $1.00/1 5/12/2018 4-29-18 PG
Dawn Ultra – 4-29-18 PG Includes 19.4 oz or Smaller Only; Excludes Simply Clean; Excludes Trial and Travel Size; Limit of 2 Like Coupons Per Household Per Day $0.25/1 5/26/2018 4-29-18 PG
Dawn Ultra – 4-29-18 PG Includes 34.6 oz or Larger Only; Excludes Simply Clean; Excludes Trial and Travel Size; Limit of 2 Like Coupons Per Household Per Day $0.50/1 5/26/2018 4-29-18 PG
Febreze – 4-29-18 PG Excludes Unstopables; Maximum Value $3.29; Excludes Trial and Travel Size; Limit of 2 Like Coupons Per Household Per Day B1G1 5/12/2018 4-29-18 PG
Febreze Unstopables – 4-29-18 PG Excludes In Wash Scent Booster; Maximum Value $4.29; Excludes Trial and Travel Size; Limit of 2 Like Coupons Per Household Per Day B1G1 5/12/2018 4-29-18 PG
Fixodent Adhesive Twin or Triple Pack – 4-29-18 PG Includes 1.4 oz or Larger Only; Excludes Trial and Travel Size; Limit of 2 Like Coupons Per Household Per Day $2.50/1 5/26/2018 4-29-18 PG
Gillette Antiperspirant/Deodorant – 4-29-18 PG Includes 1.6 oz or Larger Only; Excludes Trial and Travel Size; Limit of 2 Like Coupons Per Household Per Day $1.00/3 5/12/2018 4-29-18 PG
Gillette or Venus Razor – 4-29-18 PG Excludes Gillette 3, Gillette 5, and Disposables; Excludes Trial and Travel Size; Limit of 2 Like Coupons Per Household Per Day $2.00/1 5/26/2018 4-29-18 PG
Gillette, Venus, or Daisy Disposable Razor – 4-29-18 PG Includes Disposables, 2 ct or Larger Only; Excludes Sensor 2 and Daisy, 2 ct; Excludes Trial and Travel Size; Limit of 2 Like Coupons Per Household Per Day $3.00/1 5/26/2018 4-29-18 PG
Head & Shoulders Products – 4-29-18 PG Includes 380 mL/12.8 oz or Larger Only or Clinical; Excludes Trial and Travel Size; Limit of 2 Like Coupons Per Household Per Day $4.00/2 5/12/2018 4-29-18 PG
Herbal Essences Bio:Renew Shampoo, Conditioner, or Styling Products – 4-29-18 PG Excludes Trial and Travel Size; Limit of 2 Like Coupons Per Household Per Day $4.00/2 5/12/2018 4-29-18 PG
Luvs Diapers – 4-29-18 PG Excludes Trial and Travel Size; Limit of 2 Like Coupons Per Household Per Day $1.50/1 5/12/2018 4-29-18 PG
Metamucil Fiber Supplement Product – 4-29-18 PG Excludes Trial and Travel Size; Limit of 2 Like Coupons Per Household Per Day $2.00/1 5/12/2018 4-29-18 PG
Mr. Clean Liquid – 4-29-18 PG Excludes Trial and Travel Size; Limit of 2 Like Coupons Per Household Per Day $0.25/1 5/12/2018 4-29-18 PG
Mr. Clean Magic Eraser – 4-29-18 PG Excludes Trial and Travel Size; Limit of 2 Like Coupons Per Household Per Day $0.50/1 5/12/2018 4-29-18 PG
Olay Bar Soap or Body Wash – 4-29-18 PG Includes Bar, 4 ct or Larger Only;Excludes Trial and Travel Size; Limit of 2 Like Coupons Per Household Per Day $1.00/1 5/12/2018 4-29-18 PG
Olay Facial Cleanser FREE wyb (1) Olay Eyes, Whips, Regenerist, Luminous, or Total Effects Facial Moisturizer – 4-29-18 PG Maximum Value $8; Excludes Trial and Travel Size; Limit of 2 Like Coupons Per Household Per Day B1G1 5/12/2018 4-29-18 PG
Olay Pro-X Cleansing System – 4-29-18 PG Excludes Refills; Excludes Trial and Travel Size; Limit of 2 Like Coupons Per Household Per Day $4.00/1 5/12/2018 4-29-18 PG
Old Spice 2-in-1 or Styling Product – 4-29-18 PG Excludes Trial and Travel Size; Limit of 2 Like Coupons Per Household Per Day $1.00/1 5/12/2018 4-29-18 PG
Old Spice Products – 4-29-18 PG Excludes Trial and Travel Size; Limit of 2 Like Coupons Per Household Per Day $1.00/3 5/12/2018 4-29-18 PG
Oral-B Adult or Kids Manual Toothbrush – 4-29-18 PG Excludes Healthy Clean and Cavity Defense; Excludes Trial and Travel Size; Limit of 2 Like Coupons Per Household Per Day $1.00/1 5/12/2018 4-29-18 PG
Pampers Baby Wipes – 4-29-18 PG Includes 56 ct or Larger Only; Excludes Trial and Travel Size; Limit of 2 Like Coupons Per Household Per Day $0.50/1 5/12/2018 4-29-18 PG
Pampers Bags (2) or (1) Box Diapers or Easy Ups Training Underwear – 4-29-18 PG Excludes Trial and Travel Size; Limit of 2 Like Coupons Per Household Per Day $3.00/2 5/12/2018 4-29-18 PG
Pampers Easy Ups Training Underwear or Underjams Absorbent Nightwear – 4-29-18 PG Excludes Trial and Travel Size; Limit of 2 Like Coupons Per Household Per Day $3.00/1 5/12/2018 4-29-18 PG
Pantene 3 Minute Miracle, Styler, or Treatment Product – 4-29-18 PG Excludes Trial and Travel Size; Limit of 2 Like Coupons Per Household Per Day $1.50/1 5/12/2018 4-29-18 PG
Pantene Foam Conditioner FREE wyb (1) Pantene Shampoo – 4-29-18 PG Includes Shampoo, 20.1 oz or Larger Only; Maximum Value $5.99; Excludes Trial and Travel Size; Limit of 2 Like Coupons Per Household Per Day B1G1 5/12/2018 4-29-18 PG
Pantene Micellar Pro-V Blends or Foam Conditioner Products – 4-29-18 PG Excludes Trial and Travel Size; Limit of 2 Like Coupons Per Household Per Day $4.00/2 5/12/2018 4-29-18 PG
Pantene Products – 4-29-18 PG Excludes Shampoo and Conditioner, 6.7 oz or 7.9 oz; Excludes Trial and Travel Size; Limit of 2 Like Coupons Per Household Per Day $5.00/3 5/12/2018 4-29-18 PG
Pepto Bismol Products – 4-29-18 PG Excludes Trial and Travel Size; Limit of 2 Like Coupons Per Household Per Day $1.00/2 5/12/2018 4-29-18 PG
Prilosec OTC Product – 4-29-18 PG Excludes Trial and Travel Size; Limit of 2 Like Coupons Per Household Per Day $1.00/1 5/26/2018 4-29-18 PG
Puffs Facial Tissues – 4-29-18 PG Excludes To Go Singles; Excludes Trial and Travel Size; Limit of 2 Like Coupons Per Household Per Day $0.25/1 5/12/2018 4-29-18 PG
Swiffer Refill or Wetjet Solution – 4-29-18 PG Excludes Trial and Travel Size; Limit of 2 Like Coupons Per Household Per Day $2.00/1 5/12/2018 4-29-18 PG
Tampax Pearl or Radiant Tampons – 4-29-18 PG Includes 14 ct or Larger Only; Excludes Trial and Travel Size; Limit of 2 Like Coupons Per Household Per Day $2.00/2 5/12/2018 4-29-18 PG
ZzzQuil Product – 4-29-18 PG Excludes Trial and Travel Size; Limit of 2 Like Coupons Per Household Per Day $1.00/1 5/12/2018 4-29-18 PG


Coupons.com

Don’t forget to check the printable coupons that are available also:

SmartSource Coupons
P&G Coupons

 
See the expected weekly Newspaper Inserts in our 2017 Sunday Coupon Inserts Schedule here

The coupons in this Sunday Coupon Preview will be added into our Coupon Database!! 

New to Couponing?

Make sure to check out the following links to get you organized and saving money:

How To Use our Site & Learn to Save Everyday

10 Tips to Saving 50% with Coupons 

How to Start Using Coupons and Saving $

How to Shop For FREE & use the Weekly Store Matchups & Printable Lists

Searching for Coupons on Your own Grocery List

Find Your Store

 

How much easier can it be to save everyday?

Join our Facebook Groups to see more deals like these:

Couponing to Cut Your Grocery Bill
Couponing at Tops Markets
Couponing at Wegmans
Couponing at Save A Lot
Couponing the Dollar Stores
Couponing at Dollar Tree
Couponing at CVS, Walgreens and RiteAid
Couponing at Walmart, Target and Kmart
Sears and Kmart Steals & Deals
Printable CouponsForFree FB Group
Coupons.com Facebook Group
Freebies, Cheap Deals, Giveaways and Sweeps
Extreme Couponing Nationwide Deals
Hot Online Deals


Comments

  1. Ursula Goldsmith

  2. Margaret McMeans

  3. Maxsenia Maxsenia Johnson

  4. Renesha Broughton

  5. Donna Wilson Donna Wilson Says:

    Bobby N Casey Sego..

  6. Donna Wilson… add your friend to the group so they can see the tag 🙂

  7. Gloria Hurlburt

  8. Melissa M. Eckborg

  9. Following

  10. F

  11. make sure to see what coupons are coming in this Sundays paper!

  12. Susan Marie

  13. Susan Marie Susan Marie Says:

    ? thank you

  14. i thought there was post to be 2 smartsource inserts this time

  15. Heather Le Ogden this is what I was talking about

  16. Kerrilynn York

  17. Kim Henson Kim Henson Says:

    Where u get Sunday papers

  18. Lisa Logue-Peterman

  19. Tammy Chavez Tammy Chavez Says:

    Is there a way to print the Sunday coupons. We don’t get paper where I am at

  20. I only see 3 ?

  21. F

  22. Katie Burkum Katie Burkum Says:

    👣

  23. We’re there issues with last weeks syracuse post standard? I checked three stores and none of the papers had any coupons! Has this happened before?

    • im sorry Jen– i get a Buffalo paper– so I dont ever kow what Syracuse gets 🙂

    • I usually get the utica paper but I read that the syracuse paper gets better coupons so I tried and was really bummed! Thanks

    • Jennifer Bowman I get the Syracuse paper- there were 2 inserts (SS and RP). I can’t imagine that the our paper gets different coupon values than Utica does…

    • They do! The post gets the same coupons as Watertown and Utica gets completely different ones. Maybe not the value but fewer coupons overall. 8/6 I didn’t get the Flintstone coupon or any of the bic in the Utica but I did in the watertown

    • If you look on the side of the insert where the date is it tells you what papers get that particular insert

    • Wow- I’m surprised!! Good to know! I do know that the grocery ads vary quite a bit in prices between Syracuse, Watertown, and Utica area based on whether or not they have a gas station (Tops), etc

    • Yes I don’t get the gas point flyers and sometimes our prices are even different. For instance gas people will have a bogo sale and ours will be 2/3 or something like that. I almost always go by the matchup on this page and sometimes I get an surprise when I get to the store lol

    • Exactly!!!

    • I’ve thought about asking them if they mind if I posted a scan of my flyer for nongas people but I dunno if I have enough time for that! At least not until my older ones are back to school

    • Thanks ladies for sharing the info about the differetn ads!! I have asked Tops to send me the advanced ad scans on thursdays for buffalo, rochester and syracuse. I was denied that last year– but Im think i will ask them again!!!

    • Jennifer Bowman If you send me pics of your ad — I will post them!!!

    • Ok! I think my store will give me am advanced copy, mine doesn’t always come in the mail before Friday but I’ll ask the next time I go

    • Jennifer Bowman ok awesome!! you can PM me any pics and i wil try to enlarge without making them fuzzy!! Would you guys want it all the scans on the same page?? Im emailing Tops management again and asking. I looked back and was denied that in 2012– maybe they will accomodate it now!!

    • I have a scanner so I can just email them to you if that would work better!

    • Jennifer Bowman wow– that would be awesome!!! I know it takes some time to do that–whatever you can do Im sure everyone would approeciate it!!! I did email Tops right now so maybe they will oblige also 🙂 my email is couponsforyourfamily@gmail.com. Thanks again!!!

    • You’re welcome!

    • I live in Syracuse and have home delivery of the Syracuse paper. I went to one of the Post Standard’s Extreme Couponing workshops. They said that subscribers will get coupons, but if they run low then the copies sent to sell at the local stores may not have coupons.

    • Oh ok…thank you

    • wow– that stinks!!

  24. Still wondering about the toaster strudel one.lol

  25. Whitney Keenum

  26. Michelle Denise KenKen Saves tomorrow

  27. can i order 5 sets

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *