As Seen On
           
Channel 4 Winging It Buffalo Style
           Partners & Endorsements
Grocery List App for Busy Moms  Shop Your Way Coupons
 Wisebread  Top 25 Couponing Moms
 Mommypage.com Interview  
 

Sunday Coupon Preview for this Sunday 9/24/17- 1 INSERT (1) RP, (1) SmartSource & (1) P&G!!!!! Coupons / Sunday Coupon Inserts

Sunday Coupon Preview

Here is this weeks Sunday Coupon Preview!

Every week there are great coupons in the Sunday Newspaper! Make sure to check back weekly to see how many coupon inserts are expected plus the list of expected coupons.

 

See the expected weekly Newspaper Inserts in our 2017 Sunday Coupon Inserts Schedule here

 

2017-sunday-coupon-insert-schedule

 


 

Coupon Inserts are Regional so all areas will differ on the actual coupons and the values. It is sometimes better to buy coupons from a Clipping Service to maximize your savings and stock up on products your family uses often

 

It is sometimes better to buy coupons, like a $.75/1 coupon from this preview, rather than a $1/2 that come in our Buffalo paper because the $.75/1 coupons will double at Tops and Wegmans. Then if an item is on sale for $2 you will only pay $.50 versus $1.50. You can also buy multiples of one coupon to get a stockpile of items your household uses. This is where you really begin to cut your grocery bill in half!

 

You can Buy Coupons from multiple different Coupon clipping Services but here are the 5 services I use most: Klip2Save, My Coupon Hunter,  Jacks CouponsEbayCoupon Clippers

Never miss a deal ~~get them delivered directly to your inbox here! Daily Steals & Deals

 

Sunday Coupon Preview:  9/24/2017

RedPlum

All brand Laundry Product – 9-24-17 RP Excludes Trial and Travel Size $1.00/1 10/28/2017 9-24-17 RP
All brand Laundry Product – 9-24-17 RP Excludes Trial and Travel Size $2.00/2 10/28/2017 9-24-17 RP
AXE Body Wash or Detailer FREE wyb (1) AXE Body Spray – 9-24-17 RP Maximum Value $6.49; Excludes Trial and Travel Size; Maximum of 2 Identical Coupons Per Household Per Day B1G1 10/8/2017 9-24-17 RP
AXE Hair Care Product – 9-24-17 RP Excludes Trial and Travel Size; Maximum of 2 Identical Coupons Per Household Per Day $1.00/1 10/21/2017 9-24-17 RP
Barilla Blue Box Pasta – 9-24-17 RP $1.00/3 11/19/2017 9-24-17 RP
Barilla Sauce Jars – 9-24-17 RP $1.00/2 11/19/2017 9-24-17 RP
Brawny Paper Towels – 9-24-17 RP $1.00/1 10/14/2017 9-24-17 RP
Brawny Paper Towels – 9-24-17 RP Includes 6vL or 8XL Only $2.00/1 10/14/2017 9-24-17 RP
Caress Body Wash or Beauty Bar – 9-24-17 RP Includes Body Wash, 12 oz or Larger Only or Bars, 6 pk or Larger Only; Excludes Trial and Travel Size; Maximum of 2 Identical Coupons Per Household Per Day $1.00/1 10/8/2017 9-24-17 RP
Colace 2-in-1 – 9-24-17 RP $2.00/1 10/31/2017 9-24-17 RP
Colace Clear – 9-24-17 RP $2.00/1 10/31/2017 9-24-17 RP
Colace Regular Strength – 9-24-17 RP $2.00/1 10/31/2017 9-24-17 RP
Country Crock Buttery Spread – 9-24-17 RP Includes 45 or 30 oz Only; Maximum of 2 Identical Coupons Per Household Per Day $1.00/1 10/8/2017 9-24-17 RP
Dove Advanced Care Deodorant/Antiperspirant – 9-24-17 RP Excludes Trial and Travel Size and Multipacks; Maximum of 2 Identical Coupons Per Household Per Day $1.25/1 10/22/2017 9-24-17 RP
Dove Baby Product – 9-24-17 RP Includes Baby Products, 13 oz or Larger Only; Excludes Bars, Wipes, and Gift Sets; Excludes Trial and Travel Size; Maximum of 2 Identical Coupons Per Household Per Day $1.50/1 10/8/2017 9-24-17 RP
Dove Beauty Bar – 9-24-17 RP Includes 4 pk or Larger Only; Excludes Trial and Travel Size; Maximum of 2 Identical Coupons Per Household Per Day $0.75/1 10/8/2017 9-24-17 RP
Dove Body Wash or Shower Foam Products – 9-24-17 RP Includes Body Wash, 22 oz or Larger Only or Shower Foam, 13.5 oz Only; Excludes Trial and Travel Size; Maximum of 2 Identical Coupons Per Household Per Day $0.75/1 10/8/2017 9-24-17 RP
Dove Dermacare Scalp – 9-24-17 RP Excludes Nutritive Solutions; Excludes Trial and Travel Size; Maximum of 2 Identical Coupons Per Household Per Day $1.00/1 10/8/2017 9-24-17 RP
Dove Dry Spray Antiperspirant – 9-24-17 RP Excludes Multipacks; Excludes Trial and Travel Size; Maximum of 2 Identical Coupons Per Household Per Day $1.75/1 10/22/2017 9-24-17 RP
Dove Hair Care Products – 9-24-17 RP Excludes Dermacare Scalp; Excludes Trial and Travel Size; Maximum of 2 Identical Coupons Per Household Per Day $2.00/2 10/8/2017 9-24-17 RP
Dove Men+Care Antiperspirant or Deodorant – 9-24-17 RP Excludes Trial and Travel Size; Maximum of 2 Identical Coupons Per Household Per Day $1.00/1 10/7/2017 9-24-17 RP
Dove Men+Care Body Wash or Bar Soap – 9-24-17 RP Includes Bar Soap, 4 pk or Larger Only; Excludes Trial and Travel Size; Maximum of 2 Identical Coupons Per Household Per Day $1.50/2 10/7/2017 9-24-17 RP
Dove Men+Care Body Wash or Bar Soap – 9-24-17 RP Includes Bar Soap, 4 pk or Larger Only; Excludes Trial and Travel Size; Maximum of 2 Identical Coupons Per Household Per Day $1.00/1 10/7/2017 9-24-17 RP
Dove Men+Care Hair Care or Styling Products – 9-24-17 RP Excludes Trial and Travel Size; Maximum of 2 Identical Coupons Per Household Per Day $1.00/1 10/7/2017 9-24-17 RP
Dunkin’ Donuts Coffee Products – 9-24-17 RP $1.50/2 11/30/2017 9-24-17 RP
Dunkin’ Donuts Cold Brew Coffee Product – 9-24-17 RP $2.00/1 11/30/2017 9-24-17 RP
I Can’t Believe It’s Not Butter! Products – 9-24-17 RP Maximum of 2 Identical Coupons Per Household Per Day $0.50/2 10/22/2017 9-24-17 RP
Lipton Tea Bags, K-Cups, Liquid, or Powdered Iced Tea Mix – 9-24-17 RP Maximum of 2 Identical Coupons Per Household Per Day $0.40/1 10/9/2017 9-24-17 RP
Noxzema 4 Blade – 9-24-17 RP Excludes Trial and Travel Size; Maximum of 2 Identical Coupons Per Household Per Day $2.00/1 10/23/2017 9-24-17 RP
Noxzema Product – 9-24-17 RP Excludes Trial and Travel Size; Maximum of 2 Identical Coupons Per Household Per Day $1.00/1 10/8/2017 9-24-17 RP
Pond’s Product – 9-24-17 RP Excludes Trial and Travel Size; Maximum of 2 Identical Coupons Per Household Per Day $1.00/1 10/8/2017 9-24-17 RP
Purex Liquid Detergent, Powder Detergent, or Crystals Scent Boosters – 9-24-17 RP Includes Scent Booster, 18 oz Only $1.00/1 12/31/2017 9-24-17 RP
Quaker Instant, Old Fashioned, or Quick Oats Products – 9-24-17 RP Excludes Cups $1.00/1 11/5/2017 9-24-17 RP
Quilted Northern Bath Tissue – 9-24-17 RP Includes Double Roll, 6 pk or Larger Only $0.50/1 10/21/2017 9-24-17 RP
Quilted Northern Bath Tissue Mega Rolls – 9-24-17 RP $1.00/1 10/21/2017 9-24-17 RP
Silk Milk – 9-24-17 RP Includes 1/2 gal or Larger Only $0.55/1 11/24/2017 9-24-17 RP
Simple Cleanser or Moisturizer – 9-24-17 RP Excludes Trial and Travel Size; Maximum of 2 Identical Coupons Per Household Per Day $2.00/1 10/8/2017 9-24-17 RP
Snuggle Laundry Product – 9-24-17 RP Excludes Trial and Travel Size $0.50/1 11/4/2017 9-24-17 RP
Snuggle Scentables Product – 9-24-17 RP Excludes Trial and Travel Size $1.00/1 11/4/2017 9-24-17 RP
Soft Scrub Item – 9-24-17 RP $1.00/1 12/31/2017 9-24-17 RP
St. Ives Lotion – 9-24-17 RP Includes 21 oz or Larger Only; Excludes Trial and Travel Size; Maximum of 2 Identical Coupons Per Household Per Day $1.50/1 10/7/2017 9-24-17 RP
St. Ives Product – 9-24-17 RP Excludes Hand and Body Lotion; Excludes Trial and Travel Size; Maximum of 2 Identical Coupons Per Household Per Day $1.50/1 10/7/2017 9-24-17 RP
Suave Body Wash Product – 9-24-17 RP Excludes Trial and Travel Size; Maximum of 2 Identical Coupons Per Household Per Day $0.75/1 10/8/2017 9-24-17 RP
Suave Hair Styling Product – 9-24-17 RP Includes Professionals; Excludes Trial and Travel Size; Maximum of 2 Identical Coupons Per Household Per Day $0.50/1 10/8/2017 9-24-17 RP
Suave Kids Hair Care Products – 9-24-17 RP Excludes Trial and Travel Size; Maximum of 2 Identical Coupons Per Household Per Day $0.50/1 10/8/2017 9-24-17 RP
Suave Lotion – 9-24-17 RP Excludes Trial and Travel Size; Maximum of 2 Identical Coupons Per Household Per Day $0.75/1 10/7/2017 9-24-17 RP
Suave Men Hair Care Products – 9-24-17 RP Excludes Trial and Travel Size; Maximum of 2 Identical Coupons Per Household Per Day $0.75/1 10/8/2017 9-24-17 RP
Suave Professionals Hair Care Products – 9-24-17 RP Excludes Luxe Styling Products and 2 oz; Excludes Trial and Travel Size; Maximum of 2 Identical Coupons Per Household Per Day $1.00/2 10/8/2017 9-24-17 RP
TRESemme Shampoo or Conditioner – 9-24-17 RP Excludes Trial and Travel Size; Maximum of 2 Identical Coupons Per Household Per Day $5.00/3 10/8/2017 9-24-17 RP
Vaseline Lotion – 9-24-17 RP Includes 10 oz or Larger Only; Excludes Lip Tins and Petroleum; Excludes Trial and Travel Size; Maximum of 2 Identical Coupons Per Household Per Day $1.00/1 10/8/2017 9-24-17 RP
Vega Protein Snack Bars – 9-24-17 RP Includes 4 pk Only $1.00/1 12/31/2017 9-24-17 RP
Vega Protein+ Shake – 9-24-17 RP Includes 4 pk Only $1.00/1 12/31/2017 9-24-17 RP

 

SmartSource

Amope Gelactiv Inserts Products – 9-24-17 SS $3.00/1 11/5/2017 9-24-17 SS
Amope Gelactiv Insoles Products – 9-24-17 SS $5.00/1 11/5/2017 9-24-17 SS
Bear Creek Singles or Grown Up Mac & Cheese – 9-24-17 SS $1.00/1 1/31/2018 9-24-17 SS
Bear Creek Soup Bag or Bowl – 9-24-17 SS $1.00/1 1/31/2018 9-24-17 SS
Betty Crocker Fruit Flavored Snacks – 9-24-17 SS $0.50/2 11/18/2017 9-24-17 SS
Brut Classic Fragrance, Antiperspirant/Deodorant, or Twin Pack – 9-24-17 SS Excludes Revolution, 2.25 oz $1.00/1 10/22/2017 9-24-17 SS
Excedrin Product – 9-24-17 SS Includes 100 ct or Larger Only $1.50/1 10/22/2017 9-24-17 SS
Excedrin Product – 9-24-17 SS Includes 20 ct or Larger Only $2.00/1 10/8/2017 9-24-17 SS
Fiber One Products – 9-24-17 SS $0.50/2 11/18/2017 9-24-17 SS
General Mills Boxed Cereals – 9-24-17 SS Includes Cheerios, Cinnamon Toast Crunch, Lucky Charms, Reese’s Puffs, Chex, Cocoa Puffs, Trix, Fiber One, Cookie Crisp, Golden Grahams, Kix, Total, Wheaties, Dora the Explorer, Oatmeal Crisp, Raisin Nut Bran, Basic 4, Girl Scouts, and Nature Valley Boxed Cereals $1.00/3 11/4/2017 9-24-17 SS
Glade Atmosphere Collection Product – 9-24-17 SS $1.00/1 11/5/2017 9-24-17 SS
Glade Plugins Car Starter – 9-24-17 SS $1.50/1 11/5/2017 9-24-17 SS
Glade Products – 9-24-17 SS Excludes Plugins Warmers, Solids, and Room Spray, 8 oz $1.00/2 11/5/2017 9-24-17 SS
Glade Products – 9-24-17 SS Excludes Plugins Warmers, Solids, and Room Spray, 8 oz $2.00/3 11/5/2017 9-24-17 SS
InnovAsian Cuisine Item – 9-24-17 SS $1.50/1 10/31/2017 9-24-17 SS
InnovAsian Cuisine Item – 9-24-17 SS $2.50/2 10/31/2017 9-24-17 SS
Lubriderm Product – 9-24-17 SS Includes 13 oz or Larger Only $1.50/1 11/4/2017 9-24-17 SS
Nature Valley Granola Bars, Biscuits, or Granola Cups – 9-24-17 SS Includes 5 ct or Larger Only $0.50/2 11/18/2017 9-24-17 SS
Scrubbing Bubbles Bathroom Cleaning Products – 9-24-17 SS $1.50/2 11/4/2017 9-24-17 SS
Sure Product – 9-24-17 SS Includes 2.6, 2.7, Twin Packs, or 6 oz Only $1.00/1 10/22/2017 9-24-17 SS
VIPoo Toilet Spray – 9-24-17 SS $1.00/1 10/22/2017 9-24-17 SS
Yoplait Oui Cup – 9-24-17 SS $0.30/1 11/18/2017 9-24-17 SS

P&G

Always Pads or Pantiliners – 9-24-17 PG Includes Pads, 11 ct or Larger Only or Pantiliners, 30 ct or Larger Only; Excludes Discreet; Excludes Trial and Travel Size; Limit of 2 Like Coupons Per Household Per Day $2.00/2 10/21/2017 9-24-17 PG
Bounty or Charmin Basic or Essentials Products – 9-24-17 PG Excludes Single Rolls; Excludes Trial and Travel Size; Limit of 2 Like Coupons Per Household Per Day $0.50/1 10/21/2017 9-24-17 PG
Bounty Paper Towels – 9-24-17 PG Includes 6 ct or Larger Only; Includes 2 Huge Rolls; Excludes Single Rolls; Excludes Trial and Travel Size; Limit of 2 Like Coupons Per Household Per Day $1.00/1 10/21/2017 9-24-17 PG
Charmin Mega Roll, Mega Plus Roll, or Super Mega Roll – 9-24-17 PG Includes 4 ct or Larger Only; Excludes Trial and Travel Size; Limit of 2 Like Coupons Per Household Per Day $1.00/1 10/21/2017 9-24-17 PG
Crest 3D White Glamorous White, 1 Hr Express, Professional Effects, Flexfit, Gentle Routine, Monthly Whitening Boost, or Whitestrips with Light – 9-24-17 PG Excludes Noticeably White and Vivid; Excludes Trial and Travel Size; Limit of 2 Like Coupons Per Household Per Day $5.00/1 10/7/2017 9-24-17 PG
Crest Mouthwash – 9-24-17 PG Includes 473 mL or Larger Only; Excludes Trial and Travel Size; Limit of 2 Like Coupons Per Household Per Day $1.00/1 10/7/2017 9-24-17 PG
Dawn Dishwashing Liquid – 9-24-17 PG Includes 8 oz or Larger Only; Excludes Trial and Travel Size; Limit of 2 Like Coupons Per Household Per Day $0.25/1 10/21/2017 9-24-17 PG
Dawn Dishwashing Product – 9-24-17 PG Includes 28 oz or Larger Only; Excludes Trial and Travel Size; Limit of 2 Like Coupons Per Household Per Day $1.00/1 10/21/2017 9-24-17 PG
Gillette or Venus Razors – 9-24-17 PG Excludes Disposables; Excludes Trial and Travel Size; Limit of 2 Like Coupons Per Household Per Day $3.00/1 10/21/2017 9-24-17 PG
Gillette or Venus Refill Pack – 9-24-17 PG Includes 4 ct or Larger Only; Excludes Trial and Travel Size; Limit of 2 Like Coupons Per Household Per Day $3.00/1 10/21/2017 9-24-17 PG
Gillette, Venus, or Daisy Disposable Razor – 9-24-17 PG Includes 2 ct or Larger Only; Excludes Sensor2, 2 ct and Daisy, 2 ct; Excludes Trial and Travel Size; Limit of 2 Like Coupons Per Household Per Day $3.00/1 10/21/2017 9-24-17 PG
Gillette, Venus, or Satin Care Shave Gel – 9-24-17 PG Includes 5.9 oz or Larger Only; Excludes Foamy; Excludes Trial and Travel Size; Limit of 2 Like Coupons Per Household Per Day $1.00/1 10/21/2017 9-24-17 PG
Head & Shoulders Products or Clinical Solutions – 9-24-17 PG Includes 380mL/12.8 oz or Larger Only; Excludes Trial and Travel Size; Limit of 2 Like Coupons Per Household Per Day $2.00/1 10/7/2017 9-24-17 PG
Head & Shoulders Products or Clinical Solutions – 9-24-17 PG Includes 380mL/12.8 oz or Larger Only; Excludes Trial and Travel Size; Limit of 2 Like Coupons Per Household Per Day $4.00/2 10/7/2017 9-24-17 PG
Herbal Essences bio:renew Shampoo, Conditioner, or Styling Products – 9-24-17 PG Excludes Trial and Travel Size; Limit of 2 Like Coupons Per Household Per Day $4.00/2 10/7/2017 9-24-17 PG
Luvs Diapers – 9-24-17 PG Excludes Trial and Travel Size; Limit of 2 Like Coupons Per Household Per Day $2.00/1 10/21/2017 9-24-17 PG
Metamucil Fiber Supplement Product – 9-24-17 PG Excludes Trial and Travel Size; Limit of 2 Like Coupons Per Household Per Day $1.00/1 10/7/2017 9-24-17 PG
Metamucil Free Fiber Supplement Product – 9-24-17 PG Excludes Trial and Travel Size; Limit of 2 Like Coupons Per Household Per Day $1.00/1 10/7/2017 9-24-17 PG
Olay Bar Soap or Body Wash – 9-24-17 PG Includes Bar Soap, 4 ct or Larger Only; Excludes Trial and Travel Size; Limit of 2 Like Coupons Per Household Per Day $1.00/1 10/7/2017 9-24-17 PG
Olay Facial Cleanser – 9-24-17 PG Excludes Trial and Travel Size; Limit of 2 Like Coupons Per Household Per Day $1.00/1 10/7/2017 9-24-17 PG
Olay Facial Moisturizer – 9-24-17 PG Excludes Trial and Travel Size; Limit of 2 Like Coupons Per Household Per Day $2.00/1 10/7/2017 9-24-17 PG
Olay Total Effects Facial Moisturizer – 9-24-17 PG Excludes Trial and Travel Size; Limit of 2 Like Coupons Per Household Per Day $2.00/1 10/7/2017 9-24-17 PG
Old Spice 2-in-1 or Styling Product – 9-24-17 PG Excludes Trial and Travel Size; Limit of 2 Like Coupons Per Household Per Day $1.00/1 10/7/2017 9-24-17 PG
Old Spice Body Wash or Bar Soap – 9-24-17 PG Excludes Trial and Travel Size; Limit of 2 Like Coupons Per Household Per Day $1.00/1 10/7/2017 9-24-17 PG
Old Spice, Olay, or Ivory Duo – 9-24-17 PG Excludes Trial and Travel Size; Limit of 2 Like Coupons Per Household Per Day $3.00/1 10/7/2017 9-24-17 PG
Oral-B Adult or Kids Manual Toothbrush – 9-24-17 PG Excludes Healthy Clean and Cavity Defense; Excludes Trial and Travel Size; Limit of 2 Like Coupons Per Household Per Day $1.00/1 10/7/2017 9-24-17 PG
Pampers Baby Wipes – 9-24-17 PG Includes 56 ct or Larger Only; Excludes Trial and Travel Size; Maximum of 2 Identical Coupons Per Household Per Day $0.50/1 10/21/2017 9-24-17 PG
Pampers Diapers or Easy Ups Training Underwear – 9-24-17 PG Excludes Trial and Travel Size; Limit of 2 Like Coupons Per Household Per Day $2.00/1 10/21/2017 9-24-17 PG
Pampers Easy Ups Training Underwear or Underjams Absorbent Night Wear – 9-24-17 PG Excludes Trial and Travel Size; Limit of 2 Like Coupons Per Household Per Day $2.00/1 10/21/2017 9-24-17 PG
Pantene Expert or Gold Series Product – 9-24-17 PG Excludes Trial and Travel Size; Limit of 2 Like Coupons Per Household Per Day $1.00/1 10/7/2017 9-24-17 PG
Pantene Products – 9-24-17 PG Excludes 6.7 oz; Excludes Trial and Travel Size; Limit of 2 Like Coupons Per Household Per Day $2.00/2 10/7/2017 9-24-17 PG
Pantene Products – 9-24-17 PG Excludes 6.7 oz; Excludes Trial and Travel Size; Limit of 2 Like Coupons Per Household Per Day $5.00/3 10/7/2017 9-24-17 PG
Pantene Styler or Treatment Product – 9-24-17 PG Excludes Trial and Travel Size; Limit of 2 Like Coupons Per Household Per Day $1.50/1 10/7/2017 9-24-17 PG
Prilosec OTC Product – 9-24-17 PG Excludes Trial and Travel Size; Limit of 2 Like Coupons Per Household Per Day $1.00/1 10/21/2017 9-24-17 PG
Puffs Facial Tissues – 9-24-17 PG Excludes To Go Singles; Excludes Trial and Travel Size; Limit of 2 Like Coupons Per Household Per Day $0.25/1 10/21/2017 9-24-17 PG
Secret or Gillette Clinical – 9-24-17 PG Includes 1.6 oz or Larger Only; Excludes Trial and Travel Size; Limit of 2 Like Coupons Per Household Per Day $1.00/1 10/7/2017 9-24-17 PG
Secret, Old Spice, or Gillette Antispirant or Deodorant – 9-24-17 PG Includes 2.6 oz or Larger Only; Excludes Trial and Travel Size; Limit of 2 Like Coupons Per Household Per Day $1.00/1 10/7/2017 9-24-17 PG
Swiffer Refill FREE wyb (1) Swiffer Starter Kit – 9-24-17 PG Maximum Value $7.99; Excludes Duster; Excludes Trial and Travel Size; Limit of 2 Like Coupons Per Household Per Day B1G1 10/7/2017 9-24-17 PG
Tampax Pearl or Radiant Tampons – 9-24-17 PG Includes 16 ct or Larger Only; Excludes Trial and Travel Size; Limit of 2 Like Coupons Per Household Per Day $2.00/2 10/21/2017 9-24-17 PG
Vicks Product – 9-24-17 PG Excludes Zzzquil, Sinex, and Vaporub; Excludes Trial and Travel Size; Limit of 2 Like Coupons Per Household Per Day $1.00/1 10/21/2017 9-24-17 PG
Vicks Product – 9-24-17 PG Excludes ZzzQuil; Excludes Trial and Travel Size; Limit of 2 Like Coupons Per Household Per Day $3.00/2 10/21/2017 9-24-17 PG
Vicks Sinex Product – 9-24-17 PG Excludes Trial and Travel Size; Limit of 2 Like Coupons Per Household Per Day $1.00/1 10/21/2017 9-24-17 PG
Vicks VapoRub Product – 9-24-17 PG Excludes Trial and Travel Size; Limit of 2 Like Coupons Per Household Per Day $1.00/1 10/7/2017 9-24-17 PG
Vicks ZzzQuil Product – 9-24-17 PG Excludes Trial and Travel Size; Limit of 2 Like Coupons Per Household Per Day $1.00/1 10/21/2017 9-24-17 PG

 

SmartSource Coupons
Coupons.com
Don’t forget to check the printable coupons that are available also:

 
 See the expected weekly Newspaper Inserts in our 2017 Sunday Coupon Inserts Schedule here

The coupons in this Sunday Coupon Preview will be added into our Coupon Database!! 

New to Couponing?

Make sure to check out the following links to get you organized and saving money:

How To Use our Site & Learn to Save Everyday

10 Tips to Saving 50% with Coupons 

How to Start Using Coupons and Saving $

How to Shop For FREE & use the Weekly Store Matchups & Printable Lists

Searching for Coupons on Your own Grocery List

Find Your Store

 

How much easier can it be to save everyday?

Join our Facebook Groups to see more deals like these:

Couponing to Cut Your Grocery Bill
Couponing at Tops Markets
Couponing at Wegmans
Couponing at Save A Lot
Couponing the Dollar Stores
Couponing at Dollar Tree
Couponing at CVS, Walgreens and RiteAid
Couponing at Walmart, Target and Kmart
Sears and Kmart Steals & Deals
Printable CouponsForFree FB Group
Coupons.com Facebook Group
Freebies, Cheap Deals, Giveaways and Sweeps
Extreme Couponing Nationwide Deals
Hot Online Deals


Comments

  1. Ursula Goldsmith

  2. Margaret McMeans

  3. Maxsenia Maxsenia Johnson

  4. Renesha Broughton

  5. Donna Wilson Donna Wilson Says:

    Bobby N Casey Sego..

  6. Donna Wilson… add your friend to the group so they can see the tag 🙂

  7. Gloria Hurlburt

  8. Melissa M. Eckborg

  9. Following

  10. F

  11. make sure to see what coupons are coming in this Sundays paper!

  12. Susan Marie

  13. Susan Marie Susan Marie Says:

    ? thank you

  14. i thought there was post to be 2 smartsource inserts this time

  15. Heather Le Ogden this is what I was talking about

  16. Kerrilynn York

  17. Kim Henson Kim Henson Says:

    Where u get Sunday papers

  18. Lisa Logue-Peterman

  19. Tammy Chavez Tammy Chavez Says:

    Is there a way to print the Sunday coupons. We don’t get paper where I am at

  20. I only see 3 ?

  21. F

  22. Katie Burkum Katie Burkum Says:

    👣

  23. We’re there issues with last weeks syracuse post standard? I checked three stores and none of the papers had any coupons! Has this happened before?

    • im sorry Jen– i get a Buffalo paper– so I dont ever kow what Syracuse gets 🙂

    • I usually get the utica paper but I read that the syracuse paper gets better coupons so I tried and was really bummed! Thanks

    • Jennifer Bowman I get the Syracuse paper- there were 2 inserts (SS and RP). I can’t imagine that the our paper gets different coupon values than Utica does…

    • They do! The post gets the same coupons as Watertown and Utica gets completely different ones. Maybe not the value but fewer coupons overall. 8/6 I didn’t get the Flintstone coupon or any of the bic in the Utica but I did in the watertown

    • If you look on the side of the insert where the date is it tells you what papers get that particular insert

    • Wow- I’m surprised!! Good to know! I do know that the grocery ads vary quite a bit in prices between Syracuse, Watertown, and Utica area based on whether or not they have a gas station (Tops), etc

    • Yes I don’t get the gas point flyers and sometimes our prices are even different. For instance gas people will have a bogo sale and ours will be 2/3 or something like that. I almost always go by the matchup on this page and sometimes I get an surprise when I get to the store lol

    • Exactly!!!

    • I’ve thought about asking them if they mind if I posted a scan of my flyer for nongas people but I dunno if I have enough time for that! At least not until my older ones are back to school

    • Thanks ladies for sharing the info about the differetn ads!! I have asked Tops to send me the advanced ad scans on thursdays for buffalo, rochester and syracuse. I was denied that last year– but Im think i will ask them again!!!

    • Jennifer Bowman If you send me pics of your ad — I will post them!!!

    • Ok! I think my store will give me am advanced copy, mine doesn’t always come in the mail before Friday but I’ll ask the next time I go

    • Jennifer Bowman ok awesome!! you can PM me any pics and i wil try to enlarge without making them fuzzy!! Would you guys want it all the scans on the same page?? Im emailing Tops management again and asking. I looked back and was denied that in 2012– maybe they will accomodate it now!!

    • I have a scanner so I can just email them to you if that would work better!

    • Jennifer Bowman wow– that would be awesome!!! I know it takes some time to do that–whatever you can do Im sure everyone would approeciate it!!! I did email Tops right now so maybe they will oblige also 🙂 my email is couponsforyourfamily@gmail.com. Thanks again!!!

    • You’re welcome!

    • I live in Syracuse and have home delivery of the Syracuse paper. I went to one of the Post Standard’s Extreme Couponing workshops. They said that subscribers will get coupons, but if they run low then the copies sent to sell at the local stores may not have coupons.

    • Oh ok…thank you

    • wow– that stinks!!

  24. Still wondering about the toaster strudel one.lol

  25. Whitney Keenum

  26. Michelle Denise KenKen Saves tomorrow

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *