As Seen On
           
Channel 4 Winging It Buffalo Style
           Partners & Endorsements
Grocery List App for Busy Moms  Shop Your Way Coupons
 Wisebread  Top 25 Couponing Moms
 Mommypage.com Interview  
 

Sunday Coupon Preview for this Sunday 7/22/18 – 2 INSERTS (1) RMN & (1) SmartSource!!!!

Sunday Coupon Preview

Here is this weeks Sunday Coupon Preview!

Every week there are great coupons in the Sunday Newspaper! Make sure to check back weekly to see how many coupon inserts are expected plus the list of expected coupons.

 

See the expected weekly Newspaper Inserts in our 2018 Sunday Coupon Inserts Schedule here

 

2018 Sunday Coupon Insert Schedule


 

Coupon Inserts are Regional so all areas will differ on the actual coupons and the values. It is sometimes better to buy coupons from a Clipping Service to maximize your savings and stock up on products your family uses often

 

It is sometimes better to buy coupons, like a $.75/1 coupon from this preview, rather than a $1/2 that come in our Buffalo paper because the $.75/1 coupons will double at Tops and Wegmans. Then if an item is on sale for $2 you will only pay $.50 versus $1.50. You can also buy multiples of one coupon to get a stockpile of items your household uses. This is where you really begin to cut your grocery bill in half!

 

You can Buy Coupons from multiple different Coupon clipping Services but here are the 5 services I use most: Klip2Save, My Coupon Hunter,  Jacks CouponsEbayCoupon Clippers

Never miss a deal ~~get them delivered directly to your inbox here! Daily Steals & Deals

 

Sunday Coupon Preview:  7/22/2018

RMN

All brand Laundry Product – 7-22-18 RMN Excludes Trial and Travel Size $1.00/1 8/19/2018 7-22-18 RMN
Angel Soft Bath Tissue – 7-22-18 RMN Includes Double Roll, 4 pk or Larger Only $0.50/1 8/22/2018 7-22-18 RMN
Angel Soft Bath Tissue – 7-22-18 RMN Includes 6 Mega Roll or Larger Only or 12 ct or Larger Only $1.00/1 8/22/2018 7-22-18 RMN
Brawny Paper Towels – 7-22-18 RMN Includes 2, 3, or 6 ct Only $0.75/1 8/22/2018 7-22-18 RMN
Brawny Paper Towels – 7-22-18 RMN Includes 8 ct or Larger Only $1.50/1 8/22/2018 7-22-18 RMN
Colace 2-in-1 – 7-22-18 RMN $2.00/1 9/30/2018 7-22-18 RMN
Colace Clear – 7-22-18 RMN $2.00/1 9/30/2018 7-22-18 RMN
Colace Regular Strength – 7-22-18 RMN $2.00/1 9/30/2018 7-22-18 RMN
Dove Dry Spray Antiperspirant or Clinical Protection Antiperspirant Product – 7-22-18 RMN Excludes Multipack and Trial Size $1.50/1 8/4/2018 7-22-18 RMN
Nexium 24HR Product – 7-22-18 RMN $2.00/1 9/16/2018 7-22-18 RMN
Nexium 24HR Product – 7-22-18 RMN Includes 28 or 42 ct Only $5.00/1 8/5/2018 7-22-18 RMN
PROcure Hydrocortisone Cream – 7-22-18 RMN $2.00/1 9/21/2018 7-22-18 RMN
Snuggle Product – 7-22-18 RMN Excludes Trial and Travel Size $0.50/1 8/19/2018 7-22-18 RMN
Sparkle Paper Towels – 7-22-18 RMN Includes Giant Roll, 2 ct or Larger Only $0.70/1 8/22/2018 7-22-18 RMN
Sparkle Paper Towels – 7-22-18 RMN Includes 6 ct or Larger Only $1.00/1 8/22/2018 7-22-18 RMN
TRESemme Dry Shampoo Product – 7-22-18 RMN Excludes Trial and Travel Size $1.00/1 8/5/2018 7-22-18 RMN
TRESemme Pro Collection Shampoo or Conditioner Products – 7-22-18 RMN Includes 22 oz Only; Excludes Trial and Travel Size $3.00/2 8/5/2018 7-22-18 RMN
U by Kotex Liners – 7-22-18 RMN Excludes 14 – 22 ct and Trial Size $3.00/2 8/11/2018 7-22-18 RMN
U by Kotex Pads – 7-22-18 RMN Excludes Trial and Travel Size $3.00/2 8/11/2018 7-22-18 RMN
U by Kotex Tampons – 7-22-18 RMN Excludes Trial and Travel Size $3.00/2 8/11/2018 7-22-18 RMN

 

SmartSource

Air Wick Essential Mist Refill – 7-22-18 SS $1.50/1 8/19/2018 7-22-18 SS
Air Wick Freshmatic Ultra Refill – 7-22-18 SS Maximum Value $5.49 B1G1 8/19/2018 7-22-18 SS
Air Wick Scented Oil Twin or Triple Refill – 7-22-18 SS $1.50/1 8/19/2018 7-22-18 SS
BIC Gel-Ocity Quick Dry Gel Pen Product – 7-22-18 SS $1.50/1 8/3/2018 7-22-18 SS
BIC Stationery Product – 7-22-18 SS $1.00/1 8/3/2018 7-22-18 SS
Carefree Products – 7-22-18 SS Excludes 18, 20, and 22 ct $2.00/2 9/2/2018 7-22-18 SS
Celestial Seasonings Tea Boxes – 7-22-18 SS Excludes K-Cup $1.00/2 10/21/2018 7-22-18 SS
Colgate Adult or Kids Manual Toothbrush – 7-22-18 SS Excludes Plus, Extra Clean, or Classic Clean $0.50/1 8/4/2018 7-22-18 SS
Colgate Kids Mouthwash – 7-22-18 SS Includes 250 mL or Larger Only $0.50/1 8/4/2018 7-22-18 SS
Colgate Kids Toothbrush – 7-22-18 SS $0.50/1 8/4/2018 7-22-18 SS
Colgate Kids Toothpaste – 7-22-18 SS Includes 4.4 oz or Larger Only $0.50/1 8/4/2018 7-22-18 SS
Colgate Mouthwash or Mouth Rinse – 7-22-18 SS Includes 200 mL or Larger Only $0.50/1 8/4/2018 7-22-18 SS
Colgate Toothpaste – 7-22-18 SS Includes 3 oz or Larger Only $0.50/1 8/4/2018 7-22-18 SS
Edge Shave Gel FREE wyb (1) Schick Men’s Razor or Refill – 7-22-18 SS Maximum Value $3.99; Excludes Disposables and Twin Packs B1G1 8/12/2018 7-22-18 SS
Friskies Wet Cat Food – 7-22-18 SS Includes (12) cans, 5.5 oz Only or (1) Variety Pack, 12 ct Only $1.00/12 10/22/2018 7-22-18 SS
Friskies Wet Cat Food – 7-22-18 SS Includes (24) cans, 5.5 oz Only; (1) Variety Pack, 24 ct Only; or (2) Variety Packs, 12 ct Only $2.00/24 10/22/2018 7-22-18 SS
Friskies Wet Cat Food – 7-22-18 SS Includes (32) Cans, 5.5 oz Only or (1) Variety Pack, 32 ct Only $3.00/32 10/22/2018 7-22-18 SS
General Mills Cheerios Oat Crunch Boxed Cereal – 7-22-18 SS $0.50/1 9/1/2018 7-22-18 SS
Huggies Baby Wipes – 7-22-18 SS Includes 48 ct or Larger Only $1.00/3 8/18/2018 7-22-18 SS
Huggies Diapers – 7-22-18 SS Includes 10 ct or Larger Only $2.00/1 8/18/2018 7-22-18 SS
Huggies Little Snugglers, Little Movers, or Overnites Diapers – 7-22-18 SS Includes 10 ct or Larger Only $2.00/1 8/18/2018 7-22-18 SS
Irish Spring Body Wash – 7-22-18 SS Excludes 2.5 oz $1.00/1 8/4/2018 7-22-18 SS
Irish Spring Multi-Bar Soap Packs – 7-22-18 SS Includes 6 pk or Larger Only $0.50/1 8/4/2018 7-22-18 SS
Kerasal Fungal Nail Renewal – 7-22-18 SS $2.00/1 12/30/2018 7-22-18 SS
Kerasal Intensive Foot Repair – 7-22-18 SS $2.00/1 12/30/2018 7-22-18 SS
Luigi’s Real Italian Ice – 7-22-18 SS $0.75/1 9/16/2018 7-22-18 SS
Lysol All Purpose Cleaner – 7-22-18 SS $0.50/2 9/4/2018 7-22-18 SS
Lysol Bathroom Cleaner – 7-22-18 SS $0.50/2 9/4/2018 7-22-18 SS
Lysol Disinfectant Spray or Max Cover Mist – 7-22-18 SS Includes Disinfectant Spray, 12.5 oz or Larger Only or Max Cover Mis, 15 oz Only $0.50/1 9/4/2018 7-22-18 SS
Lysol Laundry Sanitizer – 7-22-18 SS $1.00/1 9/4/2018 7-22-18 SS
Lysol Toilet Bowl Cleaner or In-Bowl Toilet Bowl Cleaner – 7-22-18 SS $0.50/2 9/4/2018 7-22-18 SS
Lysol Wipes – 7-22-18 SS Includes 80 ct or Larger Only $1.00/2 9/4/2018 7-22-18 SS
Nabisco Newtons Fruit Chewy Cookies – 7-22-18 SS Includes 10 oz or Larger Only $0.75/2 9/1/2018 7-22-18 SS
Nature Valley Peanut Butter Granola or Honey Almond Butter Granola – 7-22-18 SS $0.50/1 9/1/2018 7-22-18 SS
Nivea Men Body Shaving Stick or Body Shaving Soothing After Shave Lotion – 7-22-18 SS Includes 8.1 oz Only; Excludes Trial and Travel Size $2.00/1 8/4/2018 7-22-18 SS
Nivea Men Face & After Shave Product or (2) Shave Product – 7-22-18 SS Excludes Trial and Travel Size $2.00/1 8/4/2018 7-22-18 SS
Palmolive Ultra Dish Liquid – 7-22-18 SS Includes 20 oz or Larger Only $0.50/1 8/4/2018 7-22-18 SS
Peanut Butter Chocolate Blasted Shreds – 7-22-18 SS $0.50/1 9/1/2018 7-22-18 SS
Playtex Simply Gentle Glide or Gentle Glide Tampons – 7-22-18 SS Excludes 4 and 8 ct $3.00/2 9/2/2018 7-22-18 SS
Playtex Sport Tampons – 7-22-18 SS Includes 14 ct or Larger Only $3.00/2 9/2/2018 7-22-18 SS
Renew Life – 7-22-18 SS Include 30 ct or Larger Only $3.00/1 9/16/2018 7-22-18 SS
Renew Life Kids Probiotic – 7-22-18 SS $2.00/1 9/16/2018 7-22-18 SS
Replens Item – 7-22-18 SS $2.00/1 9/1/2018 7-22-18 SS
Revlon Colorsilk Buttercream Hair Color – 7-22-18 SS $2.00/1 8/5/2018 7-22-18 SS
Revlon Hair Color Products – 7-22-18 SS $1.00/2 8/5/2018 7-22-18 SS
Revlon Lip Product – 7-22-18 SS Excludes Kiss Balm $2.00/1 8/5/2018 7-22-18 SS
Sally Hansen Miracle Gel Color Product – 7-22-18 SS $3.00/1 8/31/2018 7-22-18 SS
Sally Hansen Nail Care Item – 7-22-18 SS $1.00/1 9/30/2018 7-22-18 SS
Schick Disposables Razor Pack – 7-22-18 SS Excludes 1 ct and Slim Twin, 2 and 6 ct $3.00/1 8/12/2018 7-22-18 SS
Skintimate Shave Gel FREE wyb (1) Schick Women’s Razor or Refill – 7-22-18 SS Maximum Value $3.99; Includes Skintimate Shave Gel, 7 oz Only; Excludes Disposables and Twin Packs B1G1 8/12/2018 7-22-18 SS
Softsoap Body Wash – 7-22-18 SS Includes 15 oz or Larger Only $0.75/1 8/4/2018 7-22-18 SS
Softsoap Liquid Hand Soap Pump or Refill – 7-22-18 SS Includes Pump, 8 oz or Larger Only or Refill, 32 oz or Larger Only $0.50/1 8/4/2018 7-22-18 SS
Speed Stick Lady Antiperspirant/Deodorant – 7-22-18 SS Includes 2.3 oz or Larger Only $0.50/1 8/11/2018 7-22-18 SS
Speed Stick Men’s Antiperspirant/Deodorant – 7-22-18 SS Includes 2.7 oz or Larger Only $0.50/1 8/11/2018 7-22-18 SS
Stayfree Products – 7-22-18 SS Excludes 10 ct $2.00/2 9/2/2018 7-22-18 SS

 


Coupons.com

Don’t forget to check the printable coupons that are available also:

SmartSource Coupons
P&G Coupons

 
See the expected weekly Newspaper Inserts in our 2017 Sunday Coupon Inserts Schedule here

The coupons in this Sunday Coupon Preview will be added into our Coupon Database!! 

New to Couponing?

Make sure to check out the following links to get you organized and saving money:

How To Use our Site & Learn to Save Everyday

10 Tips to Saving 50% with Coupons 

How to Start Using Coupons and Saving $

How to Shop For FREE & use the Weekly Store Matchups & Printable Lists

Searching for Coupons on Your own Grocery List

Find Your Store

 

How much easier can it be to save everyday?

Join our Facebook Groups to see more deals like these:

Couponing to Cut Your Grocery Bill
Couponing at Tops Markets
Couponing at Wegmans
Couponing at Save A Lot
Couponing the Dollar Stores
Couponing at Dollar Tree
Couponing at CVS, Walgreens and RiteAid
Couponing at Walmart, Target and Kmart
Sears and Kmart Steals & Deals
Printable CouponsForFree FB Group
Coupons.com Facebook Group
Freebies, Cheap Deals, Giveaways and Sweeps
Extreme Couponing Nationwide Deals
Hot Online Deals


Comments

  1. Ursula Goldsmith

  2. Margaret McMeans

  3. Maxsenia Maxsenia Johnson

  4. Renesha Broughton

  5. Donna Wilson Donna Wilson Says:

    Bobby N Casey Sego..

  6. Donna Wilson… add your friend to the group so they can see the tag 🙂

  7. Gloria Hurlburt

  8. Melissa M. Eckborg

  9. Following

  10. F

  11. make sure to see what coupons are coming in this Sundays paper!

  12. Susan Marie

  13. Susan Marie Susan Marie Says:

    ? thank you

  14. i thought there was post to be 2 smartsource inserts this time

  15. Heather Le Ogden this is what I was talking about

  16. Kerrilynn York

  17. Kim Henson Kim Henson Says:

    Where u get Sunday papers

  18. Lisa Logue-Peterman

  19. Tammy Chavez Tammy Chavez Says:

    Is there a way to print the Sunday coupons. We don’t get paper where I am at

  20. I only see 3 ?

  21. F

  22. Katie Burkum Katie Burkum Says:

    👣

  23. We’re there issues with last weeks syracuse post standard? I checked three stores and none of the papers had any coupons! Has this happened before?

    • im sorry Jen– i get a Buffalo paper– so I dont ever kow what Syracuse gets 🙂

    • I usually get the utica paper but I read that the syracuse paper gets better coupons so I tried and was really bummed! Thanks

    • Jennifer Bowman I get the Syracuse paper- there were 2 inserts (SS and RP). I can’t imagine that the our paper gets different coupon values than Utica does…

    • They do! The post gets the same coupons as Watertown and Utica gets completely different ones. Maybe not the value but fewer coupons overall. 8/6 I didn’t get the Flintstone coupon or any of the bic in the Utica but I did in the watertown

    • If you look on the side of the insert where the date is it tells you what papers get that particular insert

    • Wow- I’m surprised!! Good to know! I do know that the grocery ads vary quite a bit in prices between Syracuse, Watertown, and Utica area based on whether or not they have a gas station (Tops), etc

    • Yes I don’t get the gas point flyers and sometimes our prices are even different. For instance gas people will have a bogo sale and ours will be 2/3 or something like that. I almost always go by the matchup on this page and sometimes I get an surprise when I get to the store lol

    • Exactly!!!

    • I’ve thought about asking them if they mind if I posted a scan of my flyer for nongas people but I dunno if I have enough time for that! At least not until my older ones are back to school

    • Thanks ladies for sharing the info about the differetn ads!! I have asked Tops to send me the advanced ad scans on thursdays for buffalo, rochester and syracuse. I was denied that last year– but Im think i will ask them again!!!

    • Jennifer Bowman If you send me pics of your ad — I will post them!!!

    • Ok! I think my store will give me am advanced copy, mine doesn’t always come in the mail before Friday but I’ll ask the next time I go

    • Jennifer Bowman ok awesome!! you can PM me any pics and i wil try to enlarge without making them fuzzy!! Would you guys want it all the scans on the same page?? Im emailing Tops management again and asking. I looked back and was denied that in 2012– maybe they will accomodate it now!!

    • I have a scanner so I can just email them to you if that would work better!

    • Jennifer Bowman wow– that would be awesome!!! I know it takes some time to do that–whatever you can do Im sure everyone would approeciate it!!! I did email Tops right now so maybe they will oblige also 🙂 my email is couponsforyourfamily@gmail.com. Thanks again!!!

    • You’re welcome!

    • I live in Syracuse and have home delivery of the Syracuse paper. I went to one of the Post Standard’s Extreme Couponing workshops. They said that subscribers will get coupons, but if they run low then the copies sent to sell at the local stores may not have coupons.

    • Oh ok…thank you

    • wow– that stinks!!

  24. Still wondering about the toaster strudel one.lol

  25. Whitney Keenum

  26. Michelle Denise KenKen Saves tomorrow

  27. can i order 5 sets

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *