As Seen On
           
Channel 4 Winging It Buffalo Style
           Partners & Endorsements
Grocery List App for Busy Moms  Shop Your Way Coupons
 Wisebread  Top 25 Couponing Moms
 Mommypage.com Interview  
 

Sunday Coupon Preview for this Sunday 5/20/18 – 2 INSERTS (1) RedPlum & (1) SmartSource!!!! Coupons / Sunday Coupon Inserts

Sunday Coupon Preview

Here is this weeks Sunday Coupon Preview!

Every week there are great coupons in the Sunday Newspaper! Make sure to check back weekly to see how many coupon inserts are expected plus the list of expected coupons.

 

See the expected weekly Newspaper Inserts in our 2018 Sunday Coupon Inserts Schedule here

 

2018 Sunday Coupon Insert Schedule


 

Coupon Inserts are Regional so all areas will differ on the actual coupons and the values. It is sometimes better to buy coupons from a Clipping Service to maximize your savings and stock up on products your family uses often

 

It is sometimes better to buy coupons, like a $.75/1 coupon from this preview, rather than a $1/2 that come in our Buffalo paper because the $.75/1 coupons will double at Tops and Wegmans. Then if an item is on sale for $2 you will only pay $.50 versus $1.50. You can also buy multiples of one coupon to get a stockpile of items your household uses. This is where you really begin to cut your grocery bill in half!

 

You can Buy Coupons from multiple different Coupon clipping Services but here are the 5 services I use most: Klip2Save, My Coupon Hunter,  Jacks CouponsEbayCoupon Clippers

Never miss a deal ~~get them delivered directly to your inbox here! Daily Steals & Deals

 

Sunday Coupon Preview:  5/20/2018

RedPlum

All brand Laundry Detergent Product – 5-20-18 RMN Excludes Trial and Travel Size $1.00/1 6/2/2018 5-20-18 RMN
All brand Liquid Laundry Detergent Product – 5-20-18 RMN Includes 94.5 oz or Larger Only $2.00/1 6/9/2018 5-20-18 RMN
Best Foods or Hellmann’s Mayonnaise (Must Buy 2) AND (1) Ketchup Product – 5-20-18 RMN Includes Mayonnaise, 15 oz or Larger Only; Maximum of 2 Like Coupons In Same Shopping Trip $2.00/3 6/3/2018 5-20-18 RMN
Dunkin’ Donuts Coffee Products – 5-20-18 RMN Excludes Cold Brew $2.00/2 7/15/2018 5-20-18 RMN
Dunkin’ Donuts Cold Brew Coffee Product – 5-20-18 RMN $2.00/1 7/15/2018 5-20-18 RMN
Flexitol Product – 5-20-18 RMN $2.50/1 8/31/2018 5-20-18 RMN
Garnier Fructis Shampoo, Conditioner, or Treatment – 5-20-18 RMN Excludes Trial and Travel Size $3.00/2 6/2/2018 5-20-18 RMN
Got2b Styling Product – 5-20-18 RMN Excludes Trial and Travel Size $2.00/1 6/10/2018 5-20-18 RMN
L’Oreal Elvive or Hair Expert Hair Care Treatment Product – 5-20-18 RMN Excludes 1 oz $3.00/1 6/2/2018 5-20-18 RMN
L’Oreal Magic Root Cover Up Spray – 5-20-18 RMN $1.00/1 6/16/2018 5-20-18 RMN
L’Oreal Superior Preference, Excellence, or Age Perfect Haircolor Product – 5-20-18 RMN $2.00/1 6/16/2018 5-20-18 RMN
L’Oreal Superior Preference, Excellence, or Age Perfect Haircolor Products – 5-20-18 RMN $5.00/2 6/16/2018 5-20-18 RMN
Nexium 24HR Product – 5-20-18 RMN $2.00/1 7/15/2018 5-20-18 RMN
Nexium 24HR Product – 5-20-18 RMN Includes 28 or 42 ct Only $5.00/1 6/3/2018 5-20-18 RMN
No7 Restore & Renew Multi Action, Lift & Luminate Triple Action, Protect & Perfect Intense Advanced & Early Defence Glow Activating Serums – 5-20-18 RMN Includes 30 mL and 50 mL only $3.00/1 8/31/2018 5-20-18 RMN
Persil Proclean Laundry Detergent – 5-20-18 RMN Excludes 6 ld or Less $2.00/1 6/9/2018 5-20-18 RMN
Stonefire Product – 5-20-18 RMN $1.00/1 8/31/2018 5-20-18 RMN
Vaseline Lotion – 5-20-18 RMN Includes 10 oz or Larger Only $2.00/1 6/9/2018 5-20-18 RMN
Vicks Pure Zzzs Soothing Aromatherapy Balm – 5-20-18 RMN Excludes Trial and Travel Size; Limit of 2 Like Coupons Per Household Per Day; DND $1.00/1 6/16/2018 5-20-18 RMN
Vicks ZzzQuil Product – 5-20-18 RMN Excludes Trial and Travel Size; Limit of 2 Like Coupons Per Household Per Day; DND $1.00/1 6/16/2018 5-20-18 RMN

SmartSource

Alberto V05 Shampoo or Conditioner – 5-20-18 SS Includes 12.5 – 15 oz Only; DND $0.50/2 6/10/2018 5-20-18 SS
Alberto V05 Shampoo, Conditioner, or Sulfate Free – 5-20-18 SS Includes Shampoo or Conditioner, 33 oz Only or Sulfate Free, 12.5 oz Only; DND $0.50/1 6/10/2018 5-20-18 SS
Alka-Seltzer Heartburn Relief Gummies Product – 5-20-18 SS $2.00/1 6/17/2018 5-20-18 SS
Alka-Seltzer Product – 5-20-18 SS $1.00/1 6/17/2018 5-20-18 SS
Ball or Kerr Jars Case – 5-20-18 SS Includes 12 pk Only; DND $2.00/1 6/30/2018 5-20-18 SS
Ball or Kerr Lids with Bands – 5-20-18 SS DND $2.00/2 6/30/2018 5-20-18 SS
Banana Boat Sun Care Product – 5-20-18 SS Excludes 1 oz, 1.8 oz, 2 oz, Lip Balm, and Trial Sizes $1.00/1 6/30/2018 5-20-18 SS
Banana Boat Sun Care Product – 5-20-18 SS Excludes 1 oz, 1.8 oz, 2 oz, Lip Balm, and Trial Sizes $4.00/2 6/30/2018 5-20-18 SS
Clairol Hair Color Box – 5-20-18 SS Excludes Color Crave, Temporary Root Touch-Up, Age Defy, Balsam, Textures & Tones, and Trial and Travel Size; Limit of 2 Like Coupons Per Household Per Day $2.00/1 6/2/2018 5-20-18 SS
Clairol Hair Color Boxes – 5-20-18 SS Excludes Color Crave, Temporary Root Touch-Up, Age Defy, Balsam, Textures & Tones, and Trial and Travel Size; Limit of 2 Like Coupons Per Household Per Day $5.00/2 6/2/2018 5-20-18 SS
Clairol Temporary Root Touch Up Box – 5-20-18 SS Excludes Trial and Travel Size; Limit of 2 Like Coupons Per Household Per Day $2.00/1 6/2/2018 5-20-18 SS
Claritin – 5-20-18 SS Includes 30 ct or Larger Only $4.00/1 6/17/2018 5-20-18 SS
Claritin Children’s or Reditabs for Juniors – 5-20-18 SS Includes Children’s 4 oz or 20 ct or Larger Only or Reditabs, 30 ct Only $4.00/1 6/17/2018 5-20-18 SS
Claritin Reditabs – 5-20-18 SS Includes 30 ct Only $4.00/1 6/17/2018 5-20-18 SS
Claritin-D – 5-20-18 SS Includes 15 ct or Larger Only $4.00/1 6/17/2018 5-20-18 SS
Clear Eyes Product – 5-20-18 SS Includes 0.3 oz or Larger Only $0.50/1 6/30/2018 5-20-18 SS
Clear Eyes Pure Relief Product – 5-20-18 SS $3.00/1 6/30/2018 5-20-18 SS
Colgate Toothpaste – 5-20-18 SS Includes 3 oz or Larger Only $0.50/1 6/2/2018 5-20-18 SS
Compound W Freeze Off Product – 5-20-18 SS $2.00/1 6/30/2018 5-20-18 SS
Compound W Product – 5-20-18 SS $1.00/1 6/30/2018 5-20-18 SS
Cortizone 10 Item – 5-20-18 SS Includes 1 oz or Larger Only $1.00/1 8/21/2018 5-20-18 SS
Cortizone 10 Items – 5-20-18 SS Includes 1.5 oz or Larger only $3.00/2 8/21/2018 5-20-18 SS
Cottonelle Flushable Wipes – 5-20-18 SS Includes 42 ct or Larger Only $0.75/1 6/9/2018 5-20-18 SS
Cottonelle Toilet Paper – 5-20-18 SS Includes 6 ct or Larger Only $0.75/1 6/9/2018 5-20-18 SS
Debrox Drops or Kit – 5-20-18 SS $1.00/1 6/30/2018 5-20-18 SS
DenTek Products – 5-20-18 SS Includes Items Priced $1.74 or Higher Only $1.50/2 6/30/2018 5-20-18 SS
Dentek Dental Guard – 5-20-18 SS $3.00/1 6/30/2018 5-20-18 SS
DenTek Ultimate Comfort Pick or Easy Brush Interdental Cleaner – 5-20-18 SS $1.00/1 6/30/2018 5-20-18 SS
Digestive Advantage Kids Product – 5-20-18 SS $3.00/1 8/20/2018 5-20-18 SS
Digestive Advantage Prebiotic + Probiotic Product – 5-20-18 SS $3.00/1 8/20/2018 5-20-18 SS
Digestive Advantage Product – 5-20-18 SS $3.00/1 8/20/2018 5-20-18 SS
Dole Dippers – 5-20-18 SS $1.00/1 7/15/2018 5-20-18 SS
Dole Dippers – 5-20-18 SS $1.00/1 8/12/2018 5-20-18 SS
Dole Fruit Bowls – 5-20-18 SS $1.00/2 7/31/2018 5-20-18 SS
Dole Fruit in Gel – 5-20-18 SS $1.00/2 7/31/2018 5-20-18 SS
Dramamine Product – 5-20-18 SS Includes 8 ct or Larger Only $1.00/1 6/30/2018 5-20-18 SS
Dramamine-N Product – 5-20-18 SS $2.00/1 6/30/2018 5-20-18 SS
Easy-Off Oven, Grill, or Kitchen Degreaser – 5-20-18 SS $0.75/1 7/20/2018 5-20-18 SS
Ecotrin Item – 5-20-18 SS Includes 32 or 45 ct Only $1.00/1 6/30/2018 5-20-18 SS
Ecotrin Product – 5-20-18 SS Includes 125 ct or Larger Only $2.00/1 6/30/2018 5-20-18 SS
Efferdent – 5-20-18 SS Includes 48 ct or Larger Only $2.00/1 5/31/2018 5-20-18 SS
Efferdent – 5-20-18 SS Includes 24 ct or Larger Only $1.00/1 6/30/2018 5-20-18 SS
Eucerin Baby Product – 5-20-18 SS $2.00/1 6/2/2018 5-20-18 SS
Eucerin Body Lotion, Cream, or Wash – 5-20-18 SS Includes 8 oz or Larger Only; Excludes Baby $2.00/1 6/2/2018 5-20-18 SS
Fiji Water – 5-20-18 SS Includes 330 mL or Larger Only Multipack or Case $1.00/1 7/20/2018 5-20-18 SS
Fleet Enema Product – 5-20-18 SS Includes 4 pk Only $1.00/1 6/30/2018 5-20-18 SS
Fleet Liquid Glycerin or Suppository Product – 5-20-18 SS Includes Suppository Product, 100 ct Only $1.00/1 6/30/2018 5-20-18 SS
Hawaiian Tropic Sun Care Product – 5-20-18 SS Excludes Lip Balm and Trial $1.00/1 6/30/2018 5-20-18 SS
Hormel Pepperoni Product – 5-20-18 SS Includes 4 oz or Larger Only $0.50/1 6/17/2018 5-20-18 SS
Huggies Baby Wipes – 5-20-18 SS Includes 48 ct or Larger Only $0.55/1 6/16/2018 5-20-18 SS
Huggies Diapers – 5-20-18 SS Includes 10 ct or Larger Only $2.00/1 6/16/2018 5-20-18 SS
Huggies Pull-Ups Training Pants – 5-20-18 SS Includes 7 ct or Larger Only $2.00/1 6/16/2018 5-20-18 SS
Kleenex Tissues – 5-20-18 SS Includes (3) Boxes, 50 ct or Larger Only or (1) Bundle Pack Only; Excludes Trial and Travel Size $0.75/3 6/9/2018 5-20-18 SS
KY Love, Yours + Mine, or Intense – 5-20-18 SS $5.00/1 6/20/2018 5-20-18 SS
KY Product – 5-20-18 SS $2.00/1 6/20/2018 5-20-18 SS
Monistat Complete Care Product – 5-20-18 SS $1.00/1 6/30/2018 5-20-18 SS
Morton Kosher Salt or Sea Salt – 5-20-18 SS $0.55/1 7/13/2018 5-20-18 SS
Nabisco Cookie or Cracker Products – 5-20-18 SS Includes 3.5 oz or Larger Only $0.75/2 6/20/2018 5-20-18 SS
Nivea Body Lotion, In-Shower Body Lotion, or Cream Product – 5-20-18 SS Excludes Trial and Travel Size $2.00/1 6/2/2018 5-20-18 SS
Nivea Body Lotion, In-Shower Body Lotion, or Cream Product – 5-20-18 SS Excludes Trial and Travel Size $4.00/2 6/2/2018 5-20-18 SS
Nivea Men Body Shaving Stick or Body Shaving Soothing After Shave Lotion – 5-20-18 SS $2.00/1 6/2/2018 5-20-18 SS
Nivea Men Face or After Shave Products or (2) Shave Products – 5-20-18 SS $1.25/1 6/2/2018 5-20-18 SS
Nix Product – 5-20-18 SS $1.00/1 6/30/2018 5-20-18 SS
Nonni’s thinaddictives – 5-20-18 SS $1.00/2 7/20/2018 5-20-18 SS
Off! Botanicals Product – 5-20-18 SS Excludes 2 oz and 2.5 oz $0.75/1 7/1/2018 5-20-18 SS
Off! Products – 5-20-18 SS Excludes 2 oz and 2.5 oz $1.00/2 7/1/2018 5-20-18 SS
OxiClean In-Wash Stain Fighter – 5-20-18 SS $1.00/1 6/20/2018 5-20-18 SS
OxiClean Laundry Detergent – 5-20-18 SS $3.00/1 6/20/2018 5-20-18 SS
OxiClean Pre-Treater – 5-20-18 SS $0.50/1 6/20/2018 5-20-18 SS
OxiClean Washing Machine Cleaner – 5-20-18 SS $1.00/1 6/20/2018 5-20-18 SS
OxiClean White Revive Laundry Whitener + Stain Remover – 5-20-18 SS $1.50/1 6/20/2018 5-20-18 SS
Purina Bella Dry Dog Food – 5-20-18 SS $3.00/1 6/3/2018 5-20-18 SS
Purina Trays or Variety Pack Wet Dog Food – 5-20-18 SS Includes (12) Trays, 3.5 oz Only or (1) Variety Pack, 12 ct Only $2.00/12 6/10/2018 5-20-18 SS
Resolve Carpet Cleaner Machine Solution – 5-20-18 SS Includes 60 oz Only $2.00/1 7/2/2018 5-20-18 SS
Resolve Pet Carpet Stain Remover or Pet High Traffic Foam – 5-20-18 SS $0.50/1 7/2/2018 5-20-18 SS
Resolve Ultra Pet Carpet Stain and Odor Remover – 5-20-18 SS $0.75/1 7/2/2018 5-20-18 SS
RID-X Product – 5-20-18 SS $0.50/1 7/20/2018 5-20-18 SS
RID-X Product – 5-20-18 SS $0.75/1 7/20/2018 5-20-18 SS
Rubbermaid Freshworks Produce Saver Container or Set – 5-20-18 SS DND $3.00/1 7/15/2018 5-20-18 SS
Sargento Cheese Slices – 5-20-18 SS $1.00/2 6/23/2018 5-20-18 SS
Scott Bath Tissue – 5-20-18 SS Includes 6 ct or Larger Only $0.75/1 6/9/2018 5-20-18 SS
Scott Flushable Cleansing Cloths – 5-20-18 SS $0.75/1 6/9/2018 5-20-18 SS
Scott Paper Towels – 5-20-18 SS Includes 6 ct or Larger Only $0.75/1 6/9/2018 5-20-18 SS
SmartyPants Product – 5-20-18 SS DND $2.00/1 8/31/2018 5-20-18 SS
Sominex Sleep Aid – 5-20-18 SS $0.75/1 6/30/2018 5-20-18 SS
Summer’s Eve External Products – 5-20-18 SS $1.50/2 6/30/2018 5-20-18 SS
Summer’s Eve Simply Products – 5-20-18 SS $1.00/1 6/30/2018 5-20-18 SS
Sweet Baby Ray’s Barbecue Sauce – 5-20-18 SS $1.00/3 6/30/2018 5-20-18 SS
Sweet Baby Ray’s Dipping Sauce – 5-20-18 SS $1.00/2 6/30/2018 5-20-18 SS
Sweet Baby Ray’s Wing Sauce or Marinade – 5-20-18 SS $1.00/1 6/30/2018 5-20-18 SS
U by Kotex Fitness Products – 5-20-18 SS Excludes 14 – 22 ct and Trial $3.00/2 6/16/2018 5-20-18 SS
U by Kotex Pads or Liners – 5-20-18 SS Excludes Liners, 14 – 22 ct and Trial $3.00/2 6/16/2018 5-20-18 SS
U by Kotex Tampons or Security Tampons – 5-20-18 SS Excludes Trial and Travel Size $3.00/2 6/16/2018 5-20-18 SS
Uristat Product – 5-20-18 SS $1.00/1 6/30/2018 5-20-18 SS
Vitron-C Product – 5-20-18 SS $1.00/1 6/30/2018 5-20-18 SS
Viva Vantage or Regular Paper Towels – 5-20-18 SS Includes 6 pk or Larger Only $0.75/1 6/9/2018 5-20-18 SS
Weber Seasoning Products – 5-20-18 SS DND $1.00/2 8/31/2018 5-20-18 SS
Werther’s Original Sugar Free Caramels – 5-20-18 SS $0.50/1 7/22/2018 5-20-18 SS
Wet n Wild 1 Step Wondergel – 5-20-18 SS $1.00/1 6/2/2018 5-20-18 SS
Wet n Wild Face Product – 5-20-18 SS $1.00/1 6/2/2018 5-20-18 SS
Wet n Wild Mega Cushion Foundation – 5-20-18 SS $2.00/1 6/2/2018 5-20-18 SS
Wet n Wild Product – 5-20-18 SS $0.50/1 6/2/2018 5-20-18 SS
Wonderful Pistachios No Shells Product – 5-20-18 SS Includes 12 oz or Larger Only $1.00/1 7/20/2018 5-20-18 SS
Wonderful Pistachios No Shells Product – 5-20-18 SS Includes 6 – 7 oz Only $0.50/1 7/20/2018 5-20-18 SS


Coupons.com

Don’t forget to check the printable coupons that are available also:

SmartSource Coupons
P&G Coupons

 
See the expected weekly Newspaper Inserts in our 2017 Sunday Coupon Inserts Schedule here

The coupons in this Sunday Coupon Preview will be added into our Coupon Database!! 

New to Couponing?

Make sure to check out the following links to get you organized and saving money:

How To Use our Site & Learn to Save Everyday

10 Tips to Saving 50% with Coupons 

How to Start Using Coupons and Saving $

How to Shop For FREE & use the Weekly Store Matchups & Printable Lists

Searching for Coupons on Your own Grocery List

Find Your Store

 

How much easier can it be to save everyday?

Join our Facebook Groups to see more deals like these:

Couponing to Cut Your Grocery Bill
Couponing at Tops Markets
Couponing at Wegmans
Couponing at Save A Lot
Couponing the Dollar Stores
Couponing at Dollar Tree
Couponing at CVS, Walgreens and RiteAid
Couponing at Walmart, Target and Kmart
Sears and Kmart Steals & Deals
Printable CouponsForFree FB Group
Coupons.com Facebook Group
Freebies, Cheap Deals, Giveaways and Sweeps
Extreme Couponing Nationwide Deals
Hot Online Deals


Comments

  1. Ursula Goldsmith

  2. Margaret McMeans

  3. Maxsenia Maxsenia Johnson

  4. Renesha Broughton

  5. Donna Wilson Donna Wilson Says:

    Bobby N Casey Sego..

  6. Donna Wilson… add your friend to the group so they can see the tag 🙂

  7. Gloria Hurlburt

  8. Melissa M. Eckborg

  9. Following

  10. F

  11. make sure to see what coupons are coming in this Sundays paper!

  12. Susan Marie

  13. Susan Marie Susan Marie Says:

    ? thank you

  14. i thought there was post to be 2 smartsource inserts this time

  15. Heather Le Ogden this is what I was talking about

  16. Kerrilynn York

  17. Kim Henson Kim Henson Says:

    Where u get Sunday papers

  18. Lisa Logue-Peterman

  19. Tammy Chavez Tammy Chavez Says:

    Is there a way to print the Sunday coupons. We don’t get paper where I am at

  20. I only see 3 ?

  21. F

  22. Katie Burkum Katie Burkum Says:

    👣

  23. We’re there issues with last weeks syracuse post standard? I checked three stores and none of the papers had any coupons! Has this happened before?

    • im sorry Jen– i get a Buffalo paper– so I dont ever kow what Syracuse gets 🙂

    • I usually get the utica paper but I read that the syracuse paper gets better coupons so I tried and was really bummed! Thanks

    • Jennifer Bowman I get the Syracuse paper- there were 2 inserts (SS and RP). I can’t imagine that the our paper gets different coupon values than Utica does…

    • They do! The post gets the same coupons as Watertown and Utica gets completely different ones. Maybe not the value but fewer coupons overall. 8/6 I didn’t get the Flintstone coupon or any of the bic in the Utica but I did in the watertown

    • If you look on the side of the insert where the date is it tells you what papers get that particular insert

    • Wow- I’m surprised!! Good to know! I do know that the grocery ads vary quite a bit in prices between Syracuse, Watertown, and Utica area based on whether or not they have a gas station (Tops), etc

    • Yes I don’t get the gas point flyers and sometimes our prices are even different. For instance gas people will have a bogo sale and ours will be 2/3 or something like that. I almost always go by the matchup on this page and sometimes I get an surprise when I get to the store lol

    • Exactly!!!

    • I’ve thought about asking them if they mind if I posted a scan of my flyer for nongas people but I dunno if I have enough time for that! At least not until my older ones are back to school

    • Thanks ladies for sharing the info about the differetn ads!! I have asked Tops to send me the advanced ad scans on thursdays for buffalo, rochester and syracuse. I was denied that last year– but Im think i will ask them again!!!

    • Jennifer Bowman If you send me pics of your ad — I will post them!!!

    • Ok! I think my store will give me am advanced copy, mine doesn’t always come in the mail before Friday but I’ll ask the next time I go

    • Jennifer Bowman ok awesome!! you can PM me any pics and i wil try to enlarge without making them fuzzy!! Would you guys want it all the scans on the same page?? Im emailing Tops management again and asking. I looked back and was denied that in 2012– maybe they will accomodate it now!!

    • I have a scanner so I can just email them to you if that would work better!

    • Jennifer Bowman wow– that would be awesome!!! I know it takes some time to do that–whatever you can do Im sure everyone would approeciate it!!! I did email Tops right now so maybe they will oblige also 🙂 my email is couponsforyourfamily@gmail.com. Thanks again!!!

    • You’re welcome!

    • I live in Syracuse and have home delivery of the Syracuse paper. I went to one of the Post Standard’s Extreme Couponing workshops. They said that subscribers will get coupons, but if they run low then the copies sent to sell at the local stores may not have coupons.

    • Oh ok…thank you

    • wow– that stinks!!

  24. Still wondering about the toaster strudel one.lol

  25. Whitney Keenum

  26. Michelle Denise KenKen Saves tomorrow

  27. can i order 5 sets

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *