As Seen On
           
Channel 4 Winging It Buffalo Style
           Partners & Endorsements
Grocery List App for Busy Moms  Shop Your Way Coupons
 Wisebread  Top 25 Couponing Moms
 Mommypage.com Interview  
 

Sunday Coupon Preview Sunday 1/20/19:  2 INSERTS!!!  (1) RMN (1) SmartSource

Sunday Coupon Preview

Here is this weeks Sunday Coupon Preview!

Every week there are great coupons in the Sunday Newspaper! Make sure to check back weekly to see how many coupon inserts are expected plus the list of expected coupons.

 

See the expected weekly Newspaper Inserts in our 2018 Sunday Coupon Inserts Schedule here

 

2018 Sunday Coupon Insert Schedule


 

Coupon Inserts are Regional so all areas will differ on the actual coupons and the values. It is sometimes better to buy coupons from a Clipping Service to maximize your savings and stock up on products your family uses often

 

It is sometimes better to buy coupons, like a $.75/1 coupon from this preview, rather than a $1/2 that come in our Buffalo paper because the $.75/1 coupons will double at Tops and Wegmans. Then if an item is on sale for $2 you will only pay $.50 versus $1.50. You can also buy multiples of one coupon to get a stockpile of items your household uses. This is where you really begin to cut your grocery bill in half!

 

You can Buy Coupons from multiple different Coupon clipping Services but here are the 5 services I use most: Klip2Save, My Coupon Hunter,  Jacks CouponsEbayCoupon Clippers

Never miss a deal ~~get them delivered directly to your inbox here! Daily Steals & Deals

 

Sunday Coupon Preview:  1/20/2019

RMN

Alka-Seltzer Plus 12 hr Cough & Mucus DM Product – 1-20-19 RMN $3.00/1 2/1/2019 1-20-19 RMN
Alka-Seltzer Plus PowerMax Gels Products $2.00/1 2/1/2019 1-20-19 RMN
Alka-Seltzer Plus Product – 1-20-19 RMN $1.00/1 2/1/2019 1-20-19 RMN
Dannon Products – 1-20-19 RMN Includes Danimals Smoothies, 6 pk Only; Danimals Pouches, 4 pk Only; or Dannon Smoothies, 12 or 18 pk Only $1.00/1 3/3/2019 1-20-19 RMN
Dannon YoCrunch – 1-20-19 RMN Includes 4 pk Only $1.00/1 3/3/2019 1-20-19 RMN
Dixie Everyday and Ultra Plates – 1-20-19 RMN $1.00/2 2/2/2019 1-20-19 RMN
L’Oreal Cosmetic Face Product – 1-20-19 RMN Excludes Trial and Travel Size $3.00/1 2/16/2019 1-20-19 RMN
L’Oreal Elvive Hair Care or Advanced Hairstyle Products – 1-20-19 RMN Excludes Trial and Travel Size $4.00/2 2/2/2019 1-20-19 RMN
L’Oreal Elvive Treatment or Rapid Reviver Product – 1-20-19 RMN Excludes Trial and Travel Size $2.00/1 2/2/2019 1-20-19 RMN
L’Oreal Ever Shampoo, Conditioner, or Treatment – 1-20-19 RMN Excludes Sheet Mask and Trial/Travel Size $3.00/1 2/16/2019 1-20-19 RMN
L’Oreal Lip Product – 1-20-19 RMN Excludes Rouge Signature $1.00/1 2/2/2019 1-20-19 RMN
L’Oreal Rouge Signature Lip Product – 1-20-19 RMN $2.00/1 2/16/2019 1-20-19 RMN
L’Oreal Superior Preference or Excellence Hair Color Product – 1-20-19 RMN $2.00/1 2/16/2019 1-20-19 RMN
L’Oreal Superior Preference or Excellence Hair Color Product – 1-20-19 RMN $6.00/2 2/2/2019 1-20-19 RMN
McCafe Coffee Products – 1-20-19 RMN $1.00/1 4/101/9 1-20-19 RMN
O’Keeffe’s Products – 1-20-19 RMN $1.00/1 3/1/2019 1-20-19 RMN
PainBloc24 Product – 1-20-19 RMN $4.00/1 3/20/2019 1-20-19 RMN
Purina Bella Dry Dog Food – 1-20-19 RMN $2.00/1 2/20/2019 1-20-19 RMN
Purina Bella Trasy – 1-20-19 RMN Includes 3.5 oz Only $2.50/6 2/20/2019 1-20-19 RMN
Purina Beneful Dog Snacks – 1-20-19 RMN $1.00/1 3/20/2019 1-20-19 RMN
Purina Beneful Dry Dog Food – 1-20-19 RMN $2.00/1 2/20/2019 1-20-19 RMN
Purina Beneful Tubs or Sleeves – 1-20-19 RMN Includes Tubs, 9 – 10 oz Only or Tubes, 3 ct 3 oz Only; Maximum Value $2.19 B2G1 2/20/2019 1-20-19 RMN
Purina Cat Chow – 1-20-19 RMN Includes 3.15 lb or Larger Only $1.00/1 4/20/2019 1-20-19 RMN
Purina Fancy Feast Gourmet Wet Cat Food – 1-20-19 RMN Includes 30 Single Cans or (1) Variety Pack, 30 ct $1.50/30 4/20/2019 1-20-19 RMN
Purina Fancy Feast Medleys – 1-20-19 RMN Includes 3 oz Cans Only $2.00/20 4/20/2019 1-20-19 RMN
Purina Friskies Cat Treats – 1-20-19 RMN $1.00/2 3/20/2019 1-20-19 RMN
Purina Friskies Lil’ Soups – 1-20-19 RMN Includes 1.2 oz Cups Only $1.00/4 3/2/2019 1-20-19 RMN
Purina Friskies Wet Cat Food – 1-20-19 RMN Includes 5.5 oz cans only or (1) Variety Pack, 24 ct $2.00/24 3/20/2019 1-20-19 RMN
Purina Friskies Wet Cat Food Cans – 1-20-19 RMN Includes 5.5 oz cans Only or (1) Variety Pack, 32 ct $3.00/32 3/20/2019 1-20-19 RMN
Purina Tidy Cats Lightweight Cat Litter – 1-20-19 RMN $3.00/1 3/27/2019 1-20-19 RMN
Reynolds Kitchens Quick Cut Plastic Wrap – 1-20-19 RMN $1.00/1 3/31/2019 1-20-19 RMN
Sticky Fingers BBQ Sauce – 1-20-19 RMN $1.00/1 2/28/2019 1-20-19 RMN
Sunbelt Bakery Cereal – 1-20-19 RMN $0.75/1 3/31/2019 1-20-19 RMN
Sunbelt Bakery Product – 1-20-19 RMN $0.75/1 3/31/2019 1-20-19 RMN
Trubiotics Daily Probiotic Product – 1-20-19 RMN $4.00/1 2/17/2018 1-20-19 RMN
Up4 Adult Probiotic – 1-20-19 RMN $6.00/1 3/24/2019 1-20-19 RMN
Up4 Kids Probiotic – 1-20-19 RMN $3.00/1 3/24/2019 1-20-19 RMN

SmartSource

Alka-Seltzer Effervescent Product – 1-20-19 SS $1.00/1 2/17/2019 1-20-19 SS
Alka-Seltzer Heartburn Relief Gummies or Reliefchews Product – 1-20-19 SS Includes 32 ct or Larger Only $2.00/1 2/17/2019 1-20-19 SS
Blink Contacts or blink-n-clean – 1-20-19 SS $3.00/1 2/25/2019 1-20-19 SS
Blink Revitalens – 1-20-19 SS Includes 10 oz Only $3.00/1 2/25/2019 1-20-19 SS
Blink Revitalens – 1-20-19 SS Includes 20 or 23 oz Only $5.00/1 2/25/2019 1-20-19 SS
Blink Tears, Geltears, or Tears Preservative Free – 1-20-19 SS $3.00/1 2/25/2019 1-20-19 SS
Colgate Adult or Kids Battery Powered Toothbrush – 1-20-19 SS $1.50/1 2/2/2019 1-20-19 SS
Colgate Adult or Kids Manual Toothbrush – 1-20-19 SS $0.50/1 2/2/2019 1-20-19 SS
Colgate Toothpaste – 1-20-19 SS Includes 3 oz or Larger Only $0.50/1 2/2/2019 1-20-19 SS
Ensure Multipacks – 1-20-19 SS $5.00/2 3/17/2019 1-20-19 SS
Farm Rich Snack – 1-20-19 SS Includes 13.6 oz or Larger Only $1.00/1 4/14/2019 1-20-19 SS
Farm Rich Snack – 1-20-19 SS Includes 13.6 oz or Larger Only $1.00/1 4/30/2019 1-20-19 SS
Irish Spring Body Wash – 1-20-19 SS Excludes Body Wash, 2.5 oz and Trial Size $1.00/1 2/2/2019 1-20-19 SS
Irish Spring Multi-Bar Soap Packs – 1-20-19 SS Includes 6 pk or Larger Only $0.50/1 2/2/2019 1-20-19 SS
Jack Link’s Beef Steak Strip – 1-20-19 SS Includes 0.9 oz Only B1G1 4/30/2019 1-20-19 SS
Jack Link’s Jerky – 1-20-19 SS Includes 2.6 oz or Larger Only $1.00/1 4/30/2019 1-20-19 SS
Kikkoman Product – 1-20-19 SS Includes 10 oz or Larger only; DND $0.55/1 3/31/2019 1-20-19 SS
Kikkoman Teriyaki Takumi – 1-20-19 SS DND $1.00/1 3/31/2019 1-20-19 SS
Mars Wrigley Confectionery Chocolate Valentine’s Day Items – 1-20-19 SS Includes 3.7 – 24.89 oz Only $1.00/2 2/16/2019 1-20-19 SS
Maruchan Bowls – 1-20-19 SS $1.00/3 3/31/2019 1-20-19 SS
Nonni’s Biscotti – 1-20-19 SS $1.00/2 3/20/2019 1-20-19 SS
Nonni’s thinaddictives – 1-20-19 SS $1.00/2 3/20/2019 1-20-19 SS
Palmers Product – 1-20-19 SS Excludes Trial and Travel Size, Swivel Stick and Lip Balm $1.00/1 2/20/2019 1-20-19 SS
Palmolive Ultra Dish Liquid – 1-20-19 SS Includes 18 oz or Larger Only $0.50/1 2/2/2019 1-20-19 SS
Palmolive Ultra Dish Liquid – 1-20-19 SS Includes 32.5 oz or Larger Only $1.00/1 2/2/2019 1-20-19 SS
Persil – 1-20-19 SS Excludes Trial and Travel Size and 6 ld size $2.00/1 2/9/2018 1-20-19 SS
Pirate’s Booty Product – 1-20-19 SS Includes 4 oz or Larger Only $0.75/1 4/30/2019 1-20-19 SS
Schick Disposable Razor Pack – 1-20-19 SS Excludes 1 ct, Slim Twin, 2 and 6 ct $4.00/1 2/9/2019 1-20-19 SS
SmartyPants Product – 1-20-19 SS $2.00/1 2/28/2019 1-20-19 SS
Softsoap Body Wash – 1-20-19 SS Includes 15 oz or Larger Only $0.75/1 2/2/2019 1-20-19 SS
Softsoap Liquid Hand Soap Pump or Refill – 1-20-19 SS Includes Pump, 8 oz or Larger Only or Refill, 32 oz or Larger Only $0.75/1 2/2/2019 1-20-19 SS
Speed Stick Men’s or Lady Antiperspirant/Deodorant – 1-20-19 SS Maximum Value $2.00; Includes 2.3 oz or Larger Only B1G1 2/10/2019 1-20-19 SS
Suave Kids Hair Care Products – 1-20-19 SS Excludes Trial and Travel Size $2.00/2 2/3/2019 1-20-19 SS
Suave Men Hair Care Product – 1-20-19 SS Excludes Trial and Travel Size $2.00/2 2/2/2019 1-20-19 SS
Superpretzel Soft Pretzel Product – 1-20-19 SS $1.00/1 3/3/2019 1-20-19 SS
Sweet Baby Ray’s Barbecue Sauce – 1-20-19 SS Includes 28 oz or Larger Only $1.00/1 2/28/2019 1-20-19 SS
Sweet Baby Ray’s Dipping Sauce, Marinade, or Wing Sauce – 1-20-19 SS $1.00/1 2/28/2019 1-20-19 SS
Tyson Chicken Strips or Tyson Any’tizers Snack Products – 1-20-19 SS $1.50/1 3/9/2019 1-20-19 SS
Welch Jams, Jellies or Spreads – 1-20-19 SS $1.00/2 4/30/2019 1-20-19 SS
Welch Sparkling Products – 1-20-19 SS $1.00/1 2/15/2019 1-20-19 SS
Wonderful PIstachios – 1-20-19 SS Includes 4.5 – 8 oz Only $0.50/1 3/20/2019 1-20-19 SS
Wonderful PIstachios – 1-20-19 SS Includes 14 oz or Larger Only $1.00/1 3/20/2019 1-20-19 SS

Coupons.com

Don’t forget to check the printable coupons that are available also:

SmartSource Coupons
P&G Coupons

 
See the expected weekly Newspaper Inserts in our 2018 Sunday Coupon Inserts Schedule here

The coupons in this Sunday Coupon Preview will be added into our Coupon Database!! 

New to Couponing?

Make sure to check out the following links to get you organized and saving money:

How To Use our Site & Learn to Save Everyday

10 Tips to Saving 50% with Coupons 

How to Start Using Coupons and Saving $

How to Shop For FREE & use the Weekly Store Matchups & Printable Lists

Searching for Coupons on Your own Grocery List

Find Your Store

 

How much easier can it be to save everyday?

Join our Facebook Groups to see more deals like these:

Couponing to Cut Your Grocery Bill
Couponing at Tops Markets
Couponing at Wegmans
Couponing at Save A Lot
Couponing the Dollar Stores
Couponing at Dollar Tree
Couponing at CVS, Walgreens and RiteAid
Couponing at Walmart, Target and Kmart
Sears and Kmart Steals & Deals
Printable CouponsForFree FB Group
Coupons.com Facebook Group
Freebies, Cheap Deals, Giveaways and Sweeps
Extreme Couponing Nationwide Deals
Hot Online Deals


Comments

  1. Ursula Goldsmith

  2. Margaret McMeans

  3. Maxsenia Maxsenia Johnson

  4. Renesha Broughton

  5. Donna Wilson Donna Wilson Says:

    Bobby N Casey Sego..

  6. Donna Wilson… add your friend to the group so they can see the tag 🙂

  7. Gloria Hurlburt

  8. Melissa M. Eckborg

  9. Following

  10. F

  11. make sure to see what coupons are coming in this Sundays paper!

  12. Susan Marie

  13. Susan Marie Susan Marie Says:

    ? thank you

  14. i thought there was post to be 2 smartsource inserts this time

  15. Heather Le Ogden this is what I was talking about

  16. Kerrilynn York

  17. Kim Henson Kim Henson Says:

    Where u get Sunday papers

  18. Lisa Logue-Peterman

  19. Tammy Chavez Tammy Chavez Says:

    Is there a way to print the Sunday coupons. We don’t get paper where I am at

  20. I only see 3 ?

  21. F

  22. Katie Burkum Katie Burkum Says:

    👣

  23. We’re there issues with last weeks syracuse post standard? I checked three stores and none of the papers had any coupons! Has this happened before?

    • im sorry Jen– i get a Buffalo paper– so I dont ever kow what Syracuse gets 🙂

    • I usually get the utica paper but I read that the syracuse paper gets better coupons so I tried and was really bummed! Thanks

    • Jennifer Bowman I get the Syracuse paper- there were 2 inserts (SS and RP). I can’t imagine that the our paper gets different coupon values than Utica does…

    • They do! The post gets the same coupons as Watertown and Utica gets completely different ones. Maybe not the value but fewer coupons overall. 8/6 I didn’t get the Flintstone coupon or any of the bic in the Utica but I did in the watertown

    • If you look on the side of the insert where the date is it tells you what papers get that particular insert

    • Wow- I’m surprised!! Good to know! I do know that the grocery ads vary quite a bit in prices between Syracuse, Watertown, and Utica area based on whether or not they have a gas station (Tops), etc

    • Yes I don’t get the gas point flyers and sometimes our prices are even different. For instance gas people will have a bogo sale and ours will be 2/3 or something like that. I almost always go by the matchup on this page and sometimes I get an surprise when I get to the store lol

    • Exactly!!!

    • I’ve thought about asking them if they mind if I posted a scan of my flyer for nongas people but I dunno if I have enough time for that! At least not until my older ones are back to school

    • Thanks ladies for sharing the info about the differetn ads!! I have asked Tops to send me the advanced ad scans on thursdays for buffalo, rochester and syracuse. I was denied that last year– but Im think i will ask them again!!!

    • Jennifer Bowman If you send me pics of your ad — I will post them!!!

    • Ok! I think my store will give me am advanced copy, mine doesn’t always come in the mail before Friday but I’ll ask the next time I go

    • Jennifer Bowman ok awesome!! you can PM me any pics and i wil try to enlarge without making them fuzzy!! Would you guys want it all the scans on the same page?? Im emailing Tops management again and asking. I looked back and was denied that in 2012– maybe they will accomodate it now!!

    • I have a scanner so I can just email them to you if that would work better!

    • Jennifer Bowman wow– that would be awesome!!! I know it takes some time to do that–whatever you can do Im sure everyone would approeciate it!!! I did email Tops right now so maybe they will oblige also 🙂 my email is couponsforyourfamily@gmail.com. Thanks again!!!

    • You’re welcome!

    • I live in Syracuse and have home delivery of the Syracuse paper. I went to one of the Post Standard’s Extreme Couponing workshops. They said that subscribers will get coupons, but if they run low then the copies sent to sell at the local stores may not have coupons.

    • Oh ok…thank you

    • wow– that stinks!!

  24. Still wondering about the toaster strudel one.lol

  25. Whitney Keenum

  26. Michelle Denise KenKen Saves tomorrow

  27. can i order 5 sets

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *