As Seen On
           
Channel 4 Winging It Buffalo Style
           Partners & Endorsements
Grocery List App for Busy Moms  Shop Your Way Coupons
 Wisebread  Top 25 Couponing Moms
 Mommypage.com Interview  
 

Sunday Coupon Preview Sunday 10/21/18: 3 INSERTS!!!  (2) RMN & (1) SmartSource

Sunday Coupon Preview

Here is this weeks Sunday Coupon Preview!

Every week there are great coupons in the Sunday Newspaper! Make sure to check back weekly to see how many coupon inserts are expected plus the list of expected coupons.

 

See the expected weekly Newspaper Inserts in our 2018 Sunday Coupon Inserts Schedule here

 

2018 Sunday Coupon Insert Schedule


 

Coupon Inserts are Regional so all areas will differ on the actual coupons and the values. It is sometimes better to buy coupons from a Clipping Service to maximize your savings and stock up on products your family uses often

 

It is sometimes better to buy coupons, like a $.75/1 coupon from this preview, rather than a $1/2 that come in our Buffalo paper because the $.75/1 coupons will double at Tops and Wegmans. Then if an item is on sale for $2 you will only pay $.50 versus $1.50. You can also buy multiples of one coupon to get a stockpile of items your household uses. This is where you really begin to cut your grocery bill in half!

 

You can Buy Coupons from multiple different Coupon clipping Services but here are the 5 services I use most: Klip2Save, My Coupon Hunter,  Jacks CouponsEbayCoupon Clippers

Never miss a deal ~~get them delivered directly to your inbox here! Daily Steals & Deals

 

Sunday Coupon Preview:  10/21/2018

RMN

CeraVe Baby Product – 10-21-18 RMN $4.00/1 11/21/2018 10-21-18 RMN
CeraVe Healing Ointment Product – 10-21-18 RMN Excludes 0.35 oz $3.00/1 11/21/2018 10-21-18 RMN
CeraVe Product – 10-21-18 RMN Excludes 0.35 oz, Cleanser Bar, Travel Size and Healing Ointment $3.00/1 11/21/2018 10-21-18 RMN
Degree Men Advanced Protection, Ultra Clear, or Motionsense Antiperspirant Deodorant Stick – 10-21-18 RMN Excludes Twin Packs and Trial $0.75/1 11/18/2018 10-21-18 RMN
Degree Men Advanced Protection, Ultra Clear, or Motionsense Antiperspirant Deodorant Stick Twin Pack or Dry Spray – 10-21-18 RMN Excludes Trial and Travel Size $1.50/1 11/3/2018 10-21-18 RMN
Degree Women Motionsense Antiperspirant Deodorant Stick or Ultra Clear Antiperspirant Deodorant – 10-21-18 RMN Excludes Twin Packs and Trial $1.00/1 11/3/2018 10-21-18 RMN
Degree Women Motionsense Dry Spray Antiperspirant or Clinical Protection Deodorant Product – 10-21-18 RMN Excludes Twin Packs and Trial $1.50/1 11/3/2018 10-21-18 RMN
Dove Beauty Bar – 10-21-18 RMN Includes 4 pk or Larger Only; Excludes Trial and Travel Size $0.75/1 11/4/2018 10-21-18 RMN
Dove Body Wash or Shower Foam – 10-21-18 RMN Includes Body Wash, 22 oz or Larger Only or Shower Foam, 13.5 oz Only $1.00/1 11/4/2018 10-21-18 RMN
Dove Men+Care Foaming Body Wash Product – 10-21-18 RMN $2.00/1 11/3/2018 10-21-18 RMN
Dove Men+Care Bar or Body Wash – 10-21-18 RMN Includes Bar Soap, 4 pk or Larger Only; Excludes Trial and Travel Size $1.50/1 11/3/2018 10-21-18 RMN
Fitcrunch Product – 10-21-18 RMN Excludes Single Serve Protein Packs $1.00/1 1/20/2019 10-21-18 RMN
Garnier Fructis Shampoo, Conditioner, Treatment, or Styling Product – 10-21-18 RMN Excludes 1 oz, 2 oz, 2.9 oz, and 3 oz Trial Sizes $3.00/2 11/3/2018 10-21-18 RMN
Garnier Nutrisse Haircolor Product – 10-21-18 RMN $2.00/1 11/17/2018 10-21-18 RMN
Garnier SkinActive Product – 10-21-18 RMN Excludes Trial, Travel, and Masks $2.00/1 11/17/2018 10-21-18 RMN
Garnier SkinActive Sheet Masks – 10-21-18 RMN $0.50/1 11/17/2018 10-21-18 RMN
Garnier Whole Blends Shampoo, Conditioner, or Treatment – 10-21-18 RMN Excludes 3 oz Travel Size and 0.68 oz Care Cream Masks $2.00/1 11/3/2018 10-21-18 RMN
L’Oreal Color Riche Lip Product – 10-21-18 RMN $2.00/1 11/17/2018 10-21-18 RMN
L’Oreal Cosmetic Face Product – 10-21-18 RMN Excludes Magic Perfecting Base, 0.17 fl oz and Infallible Setting Spray, 1 oz $2.00/1 11/17/2018 10-21-18 RMN
L’Oreal Elvive or Hair Expert Hair Care, Advanced Hairstyle, or Studio Line Products – 10-21-18 RMN Excludes Treatments, 1 oz and Shampoo and Conditioner, 1 oz or 3 oz $3.00/2 11/4/2018 10-21-18 RMN
L’Oreal Eye Product – 10-21-18 RMN Excludes Mascara $1.00/1 11/17/2018 10-21-18 RMN
L’Oreal Lip Product – 10-21-18 RMN Excludes Color Riche Lipcolor $2.00/1 11/17/2018 10-21-18 RMN
L’Oreal Magic Root Cover Up Spray – 10-21-18 RMN $1.00/1 11/17/2018 10-21-18 RMN
L’Oreal Mascara Product – 10-21-18 RMN $2.00/1 11/17/2018 10-21-18 RMN
L’Oreal Skincare Product – 10-21-18 RMN Excludes Trial and Travel Size $2.00/1 11/17/2018 10-21-18 RMN
L’Oreal Superior Preference, Excellence, or Age Perfect by Excellence Hair Color Product – 10-21-18 RMN $2.00/1 11/17/2018 10-21-18 RMN
L’Oreal Superior Preference, Excellence, or Age Perfect by Excellence Hair Color Products – 10-21-18 RMN $6.00/2 11/3/2018 10-21-18 RMN
L’Oreal True Match Lumi Cushion Foundation – 10-21-18 RMN $2.00/1 11/17/2018 10-21-18 RMN
Maybelline New York Eyeliner or Eyeshadow Product – 10-21-18 RMN $1.00/1 11/17/2018 10-21-18 RMN
Maybelline New York Lip Product – 10-21-18 RMN $2.00/1 11/17/2018 10-21-18 RMN
Maybelline New York Mascara Product – 10-21-18 RMN Excludes Trial and Mini $2.00/1 11/17/2018 10-21-18 RMN
Maybelline New York Super Stay Product – 10-21-18 RMN $3.00/1 11/17/2018 10-21-18 RMN
No7 Restore & Renew Multi Action Day Cream, Night Cream, or Eye Cream – 10-21-18 RMN $2.00/1 1/31/2019 10-21-18 RMN
No7 Restore & Renew Multi Action Serum – 10-21-18 RMN Includes 30 mL and 50 mL Only $3.00/1 1/31/2019 10-21-18 RMN
Reynolds Kitchens Quick Cut Plastic Wrap – 10-21-18 RMN $1.00/1 12/31/2018 10-21-18 RMN
Suave Body Wash Product – 10-21-18 RMN Excludes Trial and Travel Size $0.75/1 11/10/2018 10-21-18 RMN
Suave Kids Hair Care Products – 10-21-18 RMN Excludes Trial and Travel Size $1.00/1 11/17/2018 10-21-18 RMN
Suave Men Products – 10-21-18 RMN Excludes Twin Packs; Excludes Trial and Travel Size $0.50/1 11/4/2018 10-21-18 RMN
Suave Professionals Wash and Care Product – 10-21-18 RMN Excludes Twin Packs; Excludes Trial and Travel Size $1.00/1 11/18/2018 10-21-18 RMN
Suave Professionals Wash and Care Product – 10-21-18 RMN Excludes Twin Packs; Excludes Trial and Travel Size $3.00/2 11/18/2018 10-21-18 RMN
Suave Styling Product – 10-21-18 RMN Excludes 2 oz and Twin Packs; Excludes Trial and Travel Size $1.00/1 11/18/2018 10-21-18 RMN
Suave Styling Product – 10-21-18 RMN Excludes 2 oz and Twin Packs; Excludes Trial and Travel Size $3.00/2 11/18/2018 10-21-18 RMN
TRESemme Dry Shampoo Product – 10-21-18 RMN Excludes Trial and Travel Size $2.00/1 11/4/2018 10-21-18 RMN
TRESemme Micro-Mist Hair Spray Product – 10-21-18 RMN Excludes Trial and Travel Size $2.00/1 11/4/2018 10-21-18 RMN
TRESemme Pro Collection Shampoo or Conditioner Products – 10-21-18 RMN Excludes Trial and Travel Size $5.00/2 11/4/2018 10-21-18 RMN

SmartSource

Bausch+Lomb Lumify Product – 10-21-18 SS Includes 2.5 mL Only $2.00/1 12/28/2018 10-21-18 SS
Bausch+Lomb Lumify Product – 10-21-18 SS Includes 7.5 mL Only $4.00/1 11/28/2018 10-21-18 SS
Cacique Cheese or Cream – 10-21-18 SS Includes 10 oz or Larger Only $1.00/1 12/5/2018 10-21-18 SS
Cacique Chorizo – 10-21-18 SS Includes 8 oz or Larger Only $0.25/1 12/5/2018 10-21-18 SS
CoverGirl Eye Product – 10-21-18 SS Excludes 1 Kit, Accessories, and Trial/Travel Size $3.00/1 11/17/2018 10-21-18 SS
Covergirl Face Product – 10-21-18 SS Excludes Cheekers, Accessories, and Trial/Travel Size $2.00/1 11/17/2018 10-21-18 SS
CoverGirl Lip Product – 10-21-18 SS Excludes Accessories and Trial/Travel Size $2.00/1 11/17/2018 10-21-18 SS
Crunchmaster Purchase – 10-21-18 SS $1.00/1 1/20/2019 10-21-18 SS
Delsym Product – 10-21-18 SS $2.00/1 12/2/2018 10-21-18 SS
Farm Rich Snack – 10-21-18 SS Includes 13.6 oz or Larger Only $0.75/1 12/29/2018 10-21-18 SS
Fisherman’s Friend Product – 10-21-18 SS Includes 38 ct or Larger Only $1.00/1 11/4/2018 10-21-18 SS
Fisherman’s Friend Product – 10-21-18 SS $1.00/2 1/13/2019 10-21-18 SS
General Mills Cereal – 10-21-18 SS $1.00/3 12/1/2018 10-21-18 SS
Mucinex 12 Hour – 10-21-18 SS $2.00/1 12/2/2018 10-21-18 SS
Mucinex Product – 10-21-18 SS $2.00/1 12/2/2018 10-21-18 SS
Nature Valley Breakfast Biscuits, Biscuits with Almond Butter, Biscuits with Peanut Butter, Cocoa Almond Butter, or Coconut Butter – 10-21-18 SS $0.50/1 12/15/2018 10-21-18 SS
Nature Valley Granola Bars, Granola Cups, Biscuits, Layered Granola Bars, Soft-Baked Filled Squares, or Peanut or Almond Butter Granola Bites Pouch – 10-21-18 SS Includes 5 ct or Larger Only $0.50/2 12/15/2018 10-21-18 SS
Nature Valley Granola Cups, Layered Granola Bars, or Granola Bites Pouch – 10-21-18 SS Includes 5 ct or Larger Only $0.50/1 12/15/2018 10-21-18 SS
Nonni’s Biscotti – 10-21-18 SS $1.00/1 12/21/2018 10-21-18 SS
Nonni’s thinaddictives – 10-21-18 SS $1.00/1 12/21/2018 10-21-18 SS
OxiClean Laundry Detergent – 10-21-18 SS $1.00/1 11/21/2018 10-21-18 SS
Pillsbury Refrigerated Baked Goods Products – 10-21-18 SS $1.00/3 1/12/2019 10-21-18 SS
Revlon Colorsilk Buttercream Hair Color – 10-21-18 SS $2.00/1 11/4/2018 10-21-18 SS
Revlon Hair Color Products – 10-21-18 SS $1.00/2 11/4/2018 10-21-18 SS
Welch’s Fruit Rolls or Fruit ‘n Yogurt Snacks – 10-21-18 SS Includes 6 ct or Larger Only $0.50/1 12/1/2018 10-21-18 SS
Welch’s Fruit Snacks – 10-21-18 SS Includes 8 oz or Larger Only or 8 ct or Larger Only $0.75/2 12/1/2018 10-21-18 SS


Coupons.com

Don’t forget to check the printable coupons that are available also:

SmartSource Coupons
P&G Coupons

 
See the expected weekly Newspaper Inserts in our 2018 Sunday Coupon Inserts Schedule here

The coupons in this Sunday Coupon Preview will be added into our Coupon Database!! 

New to Couponing?

Make sure to check out the following links to get you organized and saving money:

How To Use our Site & Learn to Save Everyday

10 Tips to Saving 50% with Coupons 

How to Start Using Coupons and Saving $

How to Shop For FREE & use the Weekly Store Matchups & Printable Lists

Searching for Coupons on Your own Grocery List

Find Your Store

 

How much easier can it be to save everyday?

Join our Facebook Groups to see more deals like these:

Couponing to Cut Your Grocery Bill
Couponing at Tops Markets
Couponing at Wegmans
Couponing at Save A Lot
Couponing the Dollar Stores
Couponing at Dollar Tree
Couponing at CVS, Walgreens and RiteAid
Couponing at Walmart, Target and Kmart
Sears and Kmart Steals & Deals
Printable CouponsForFree FB Group
Coupons.com Facebook Group
Freebies, Cheap Deals, Giveaways and Sweeps
Extreme Couponing Nationwide Deals
Hot Online Deals


Comments

  1. Ursula Goldsmith

  2. Margaret McMeans

  3. Maxsenia Maxsenia Johnson

  4. Renesha Broughton

  5. Donna Wilson Donna Wilson Says:

    Bobby N Casey Sego..

  6. Donna Wilson… add your friend to the group so they can see the tag 🙂

  7. Gloria Hurlburt

  8. Melissa M. Eckborg

  9. Following

  10. F

  11. make sure to see what coupons are coming in this Sundays paper!

  12. Susan Marie

  13. Susan Marie Susan Marie Says:

    ? thank you

  14. i thought there was post to be 2 smartsource inserts this time

  15. Heather Le Ogden this is what I was talking about

  16. Kerrilynn York

  17. Kim Henson Kim Henson Says:

    Where u get Sunday papers

  18. Lisa Logue-Peterman

  19. Tammy Chavez Tammy Chavez Says:

    Is there a way to print the Sunday coupons. We don’t get paper where I am at

  20. I only see 3 ?

  21. F

  22. Katie Burkum Katie Burkum Says:

    👣

  23. We’re there issues with last weeks syracuse post standard? I checked three stores and none of the papers had any coupons! Has this happened before?

    • im sorry Jen– i get a Buffalo paper– so I dont ever kow what Syracuse gets 🙂

    • I usually get the utica paper but I read that the syracuse paper gets better coupons so I tried and was really bummed! Thanks

    • Jennifer Bowman I get the Syracuse paper- there were 2 inserts (SS and RP). I can’t imagine that the our paper gets different coupon values than Utica does…

    • They do! The post gets the same coupons as Watertown and Utica gets completely different ones. Maybe not the value but fewer coupons overall. 8/6 I didn’t get the Flintstone coupon or any of the bic in the Utica but I did in the watertown

    • If you look on the side of the insert where the date is it tells you what papers get that particular insert

    • Wow- I’m surprised!! Good to know! I do know that the grocery ads vary quite a bit in prices between Syracuse, Watertown, and Utica area based on whether or not they have a gas station (Tops), etc

    • Yes I don’t get the gas point flyers and sometimes our prices are even different. For instance gas people will have a bogo sale and ours will be 2/3 or something like that. I almost always go by the matchup on this page and sometimes I get an surprise when I get to the store lol

    • Exactly!!!

    • I’ve thought about asking them if they mind if I posted a scan of my flyer for nongas people but I dunno if I have enough time for that! At least not until my older ones are back to school

    • Thanks ladies for sharing the info about the differetn ads!! I have asked Tops to send me the advanced ad scans on thursdays for buffalo, rochester and syracuse. I was denied that last year– but Im think i will ask them again!!!

    • Jennifer Bowman If you send me pics of your ad — I will post them!!!

    • Ok! I think my store will give me am advanced copy, mine doesn’t always come in the mail before Friday but I’ll ask the next time I go

    • Jennifer Bowman ok awesome!! you can PM me any pics and i wil try to enlarge without making them fuzzy!! Would you guys want it all the scans on the same page?? Im emailing Tops management again and asking. I looked back and was denied that in 2012– maybe they will accomodate it now!!

    • I have a scanner so I can just email them to you if that would work better!

    • Jennifer Bowman wow– that would be awesome!!! I know it takes some time to do that–whatever you can do Im sure everyone would approeciate it!!! I did email Tops right now so maybe they will oblige also 🙂 my email is couponsforyourfamily@gmail.com. Thanks again!!!

    • You’re welcome!

    • I live in Syracuse and have home delivery of the Syracuse paper. I went to one of the Post Standard’s Extreme Couponing workshops. They said that subscribers will get coupons, but if they run low then the copies sent to sell at the local stores may not have coupons.

    • Oh ok…thank you

    • wow– that stinks!!

  24. Still wondering about the toaster strudel one.lol

  25. Whitney Keenum

  26. Michelle Denise KenKen Saves tomorrow

  27. can i order 5 sets

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *