As Seen On
           
Channel 4 Winging It Buffalo Style
           Partners & Endorsements
Grocery List App for Busy Moms  Shop Your Way Coupons
 Wisebread  Top 25 Couponing Moms
 Mommypage.com Interview  
 

Sunday Coupon Preview for this Sunday 8/19/18 – 2 INSERTS (1) RMN & (1) SmartSource!!!!!

Sunday Coupon Preview

Here is this weeks Sunday Coupon Preview!

Every week there are great coupons in the Sunday Newspaper! Make sure to check back weekly to see how many coupon inserts are expected plus the list of expected coupons.

 

See the expected weekly Newspaper Inserts in our 2018 Sunday Coupon Inserts Schedule here

 

2018 Sunday Coupon Insert Schedule


 

Coupon Inserts are Regional so all areas will differ on the actual coupons and the values. It is sometimes better to buy coupons from a Clipping Service to maximize your savings and stock up on products your family uses often

 

It is sometimes better to buy coupons, like a $.75/1 coupon from this preview, rather than a $1/2 that come in our Buffalo paper because the $.75/1 coupons will double at Tops and Wegmans. Then if an item is on sale for $2 you will only pay $.50 versus $1.50. You can also buy multiples of one coupon to get a stockpile of items your household uses. This is where you really begin to cut your grocery bill in half!

 

You can Buy Coupons from multiple different Coupon clipping Services but here are the 5 services I use most: Klip2Save, My Coupon Hunter,  Jacks CouponsEbayCoupon Clippers

Never miss a deal ~~get them delivered directly to your inbox here! Daily Steals & Deals

 

Sunday Coupon Preview:  8/19/2018

RMN

Advil Regular or PM – 8-19-18 RMN Includes 20 ct or Larger Only $2.00/1 9/2/2018 8-19-18 RMN
Advil Sinus Congestion & Pain, Allergy & Congestion Relief, or Multi-Symptom Cold & Flu Product – 8-19-18 RMN $2.00/1 9/2/2018 8-19-18 RMN
Advil, Emergen-c, Nexium 24hr, Chapstick, Robitussin, Dimetapp, Centrum, Caltrate, Preparation h, or Thermacare Purchase of $20 or More (Target Coupon) – 8-19-18 RMN $5 Target Gift Card 9/2/2018 8-19-18 RMN
Alavert Product – 8-19-18 RMN $2.00/1 9/2/2018 8-19-18 RMN
Anbesol Product – 8-19-18 RMN $2.00/1 9/2/2018 8-19-18 RMN
Caltrate Product – 8-19-18 RMN $2.00/1 9/2/2018 8-19-18 RMN
Caress Botanicals Shower Foam Product – 8-19-18 RMN Includes 13.5 oz or Larger Only; Excludes Trial and Travel Size $2.00/1 9/2/2018 8-19-18 RMN
Centrum Product – 8-19-18 RMN $2.00/1 9/2/2018 8-19-18 RMN
Centrum Specialist Product – 8-19-18 RMN $2.00/1 9/2/2018 8-19-18 RMN
Dimetapp, Robitussin, or Advil Children’s Product – 8-19-18 RMN $2.00/1 9/2/2018 8-19-18 RMN
Dove Advanced Care or Clinical Care Deodorant Product – 8-19-18 RMN Excludes Men + Care, Multipacks, and Trial/Travel Size $1.25/1 9/1/2018 8-19-18 RMN
Dove Men+Care Foaming Body Wash Product – 8-19-18 RMN Includes 13.5 oz or Larger Only; Excludes Trial and Travel Size $2.00/1 9/2/2018 8-19-18 RMN
Dove Shower Foam Product – 8-19-18 RMN Includes 13.5 oz or Larger Only; Excludes Trial and Travel Size $2.00/1 9/2/2018 8-19-18 RMN
Emergen-C – 8-19-18 RMN Includes 8 ct or Larger Only $2.00/1 9/2/2018 8-19-18 RMN
FiberCon Product – 8-19-18 RMN $2.00/1 9/10/2018 8-19-18 RMN
Garnier Nutrisse or Olia Hair Color – 8-19-18 RMN $2.00/1 9/15/2018 8-19-18 RMN
Garnier Nutrisse or Olia Hair Color – 8-19-18 RMN $4.00/2 9/15/2018 8-19-18 RMN
Jimmy Dean Breakfast Product – 8-19-18 RMN Excludes Single Serve; DND $0.55/1 9/16/2018 8-19-18 RMN
Jimmy Dean Refrigerated Products – 8-19-18 RMN Excludes Single Serve; DND $0.75/2 9/16/2018 8-19-18 RMN
Johnson’s Lotion, Wash, or Hair Care Item – 8-19-18 RMN Excludes Trial and Travel Size $2.00/1 9/2/2018 8-19-18 RMN
L’Oreal Elvive or Hair Expert Hair Care Treatment Product – 8-19-18 RMN Excludes 1 oz $2.00/1 9/1/2018 8-19-18 RMN
L’Oreal Elvive or Hair Expert Hair Care Treatment Product – 8-19-18 RMN Excludes Shampoo and Conditioner, 1 or 3 oz $3.00/2 9/1/2018 8-19-18 RMN
L’Oreal Magic Root Cover Up Spray – 8-19-18 RMN $1.00/1 9/15/2018 8-19-18 RMN
L’Oreal Superior Preference, Excellence, or Age Perfect Hair Color Product – 8-19-18 RMN $2.00/1 9/15/2018 8-19-18 RMN
L’Oreal Superior Preference, Excellence, or Age Perfect Hair Color Product – 8-19-18 RMN $6.00/2 9/1/2018 8-19-18 RMN
Nexium 24HR – 8-19-18 RMN Includes 28 or 42 ct Only $5.00/1 8/26/2018 8-19-18 RMN
Nudges Dog Treats – 8-19-18 RMN Includes 10 oz or Larger Only $1.50/1 9/24/2018 8-19-18 RMN
Persil ProClean Laundry Detergent – 8-19-18 RMN Excludes 6 ld or Less $2.00/1 9/15/2018 8-19-18 RMN
Preparation H Product – 8-19-18 RMN $2.00/1 9/10/2018 8-19-18 RMN
Robitussin Adult Product – 8-19-18 RMN $2.00/1 9/9/2018 8-19-18 RMN
ThermaCare Product – 8-19-18 RMN $2.00/1 9/2/2018 8-19-18 RMN
Vaseline Lotion – 8-19-18 RMN Includes 10 oz or Larger Only; Excludes Trial and Travel Size $2.00/1 9/8/2018 8-19-18 RMN

SmartSource

Alka-Seltzer Effervescent Product – 8-19-18 SS $1.00/1 9/16/2018 8-19-18 SS
Alka-Seltzer Heartburn Relief Gummies or Reliefchew Products – 8-19-18 SS $2.00/1 9/16/2018 8-19-18 SS
Bausch+Lomb Lumify – 8-19-18 SS Includes 2.5 mL Only $2.00/1 10/20/2018 8-19-18 SS
Bausch+Lomb Lumify – 8-19-18 SS Includes 7.5 mL Only $4.00/1 10/20/2018 8-19-18 SS
Claritin – 8-19-18 SS Includes 30 ct or Larger Only $4.00/1 9/16/2018 8-19-18 SS
Claritin Children’s or Reditabs – 8-19-18 SS Includes Children’s, 4 oz or 20 ct or Larger Only or Reditabs for Juniors, 10 ct or Larger Only $2.00/1 8/26/2018 8-19-18 SS
Claritin Children’s or Reditabs – 8-19-18 SS Includes Children’s, 8 oz or 20 ct or Larger Only or Reditabs for Juniors, 30 ct Only $4.00/1 8/26/2018 8-19-18 SS
Claritin Liqui-Gels or Tablets – 8-19-18 SS Includes Liqui-Gels, 60 ct Only or Tablets, 70 ct or Larger Only $10.00/1 8/26/2018 8-19-18 SS
Claritin Liqui-Gels or Tablets – 8-19-18 SS Includes Liqui-Gels, 30 ct or Larger Only or Reditabs, 30 ct Only $6.00/1 8/26/2018 8-19-18 SS
Claritin-D – 8-19-18 SS Includes 15 ct or Larger Only $6.00/1 9/16/2018 8-19-18 SS
Clearasil Gentle Prevention Cleanser – 8-19-18 SS $1.00/1 9/15/2018 8-19-18 SS
Clearasil Rapid Rescue Treatment – 8-19-18 SS $2.00/1 9/15/2018 8-19-18 SS
Clearasil Stubborn Acne Control Product – 8-19-18 SS $2.00/1 9/15/2018 8-19-18 SS
Colgate Toothpaste – 8-19-18 SS Includes 3 oz or Larger Only $0.50/1 9/1/2018 8-19-18 SS
Cooked Perfect Meatballs – 8-19-18 SS $1.50/2 12/1/2018 8-19-18 SS
Cooked Perfect Meatballs – 8-19-18 SS $1.00/1 12/1/2018 8-19-18 SS
Dr. Scholl’s Athletic Series Insoles – 8-19-18 SS Includes $8.95 or Higher Only $3.00/1 9/2/2018 8-19-18 SS
Dr. Scholl’s Comfort & Energy Insoles – 8-19-18 SS Includes $8.95 or Higher Only $3.00/1 9/2/2018 8-19-18 SS
Dr. Scholl’s Duragel Callus, Corn, or Bunion Product or Freeze Away Wart Remover Product – 8-19-18 SS $2.00/1 9/2/2018 8-19-18 SS
Dr. Scholl’s Pain Relief or Custom Fit Orthotics – 8-19-18 SS Includes $8.95 or Higher Only $3.00/1 9/2/2018 8-19-18 SS
Dr. Scholl’s Stylish Step Insoles – 8-19-18 SS Includes $7.95 or Higher Only $2.00/1 9/2/2018 8-19-18 SS
Energizer Batteries or Flashlights – 8-19-18 SS $0.75/1 10/6/2018 8-19-18 SS
Energizer Hearing Aid Batteries – 8-19-18 SS $0.75/1 10/6/2018 8-19-18 SS
Glade Atmosphere Collection Fine Fragrance Mist Product – 8-19-18 SS $1.50/1 9/29/2018 8-19-18 SS
Glade Candle or Wax Melts Refills – 8-19-18 SS $0.50/1 9/29/2018 8-19-18 SS
Glade Plugins Car Product – 8-19-18 SS $1.50/1 9/29/2018 8-19-18 SS
Glade Plugins Scented Oil Multi-Pack Refill, Large Automatic Spray Refill, or Sense & Spray Refill – 8-19-18 SS $1.00/1 9/29/2018 8-19-18 SS
Go Organically Fruit Snacks – 8-19-18 SS Includes Bag, 4 oz Only $0.50/1 10/13/2018 8-19-18 SS
Go Organically Fruit Snacks – 8-19-18 SS Includes Box, 8 oz Only $1.00/1 10/13/2018 8-19-18 SS
Juicy Juice Products – 8-19-18 SS Excludes Juice Boxes, 4 pk $1.25/2 10/8/2018 8-19-18 SS
Land O’Frost Premium Sliced Meat or Premium Canadian Bacon – 8-19-18 SS $0.75/1 9/30/2018 8-19-18 SS
Land O’Frost Premium Sub Sandwich Kit – 8-19-18 SS $1.00/1 9/30/2018 8-19-18 SS
Land O’Frost Bistro Favorites – 8-19-18 SS $1.00/1 9/30/2018 8-19-18 SS
Lotrimin Product – 8-19-18 SS $2.00/1 9/22/2018 8-19-18 SS
Lysol Disinfectant Spray or Max Cover Mist – 8-19-18 SS Inclues 12.5 oz or Larger Only $0.50/1 10/2/2018 8-19-18 SS
Lysol Disinfecting Wipes – 8-19-18 SS Includes 35 ct or Larger Only $1.00/2 10/2/2018 8-19-18 SS
Lysol Laundry Sanitizer – 8-19-18 SS $1.50/1 10/2/2018 8-19-18 SS
Nabisco Honey Maid Grahams – 8-19-18 SS Includes 14 oz or Larger Only $0.75/2 9/29/2018 8-19-18 SS
Nabisco Honey Maid, Cheese Nips, or Multipacks – 8-19-18 SS Includes 8 oz or Larger Only $0.75/2 9/29/2018 8-19-18 SS
Nonni’s Biscotti – 8-19-18 SS $1.00/2 10/19/2018 8-19-18 SS
Pilot Dr. Grip – 8-19-18 SS Includes 1 pk or Larger Only $1.50/1 12/15/2018 8-19-18 SS
Pilot Frixion Color Sticks or Colors Marker Pens – 8-19-18 SS Includes 4 pk or Larger Only $1.00/1 12/15/2018 8-19-18 SS
Pilot G2 Pens – 8-19-18 SS Includes 4 pk or Larger Only $1.00/1 12/15/2018 8-19-18 SS
Pilot Precise Pens – 8-19-18 SS Includes 2 pk or Larger Only $1.00/1 12/15/2018 8-19-18 SS
Rachael Ray Nutrish Peak Dry Dog or Cat Food – 8-19-18 SS Includes 3 lb or Larger Only $3.00/1 10/14/2018 8-19-18 SS
Rachael Ray Nutrish Peak Wet Dog or Cat Food Cups – 8-19-18 SS Maximum Value $1.490 B3G1 10/14/2018 8-19-18 SS
Revlon Colorsilk Buttercream Hair Color – 8-19-18 SS $2.00/1 9/2/2018 8-19-18 SS
Revlon Hair Color Products – 8-19-18 SS $1.00/2 9/2/2018 8-19-18 SS
Schick Hydro 5 or Silk Disposable Razor Pack – 8-19-18 SS $3.00/1 9/9/2018 8-19-18 SS
Schick Hydro or Quattro Titanium Razor Or Refill – 8-19-18 SS Excludes Disposables $4.00/1 9/9/2018 8-19-18 SS
Schick Intuition, Intuition F.A.B, Hydro Silk, or Quattro for Women Razor – 8-19-18 SS Excludes Disposables $4.00/1 9/9/2018 8-19-18 SS
SmartyPants Product – 8-19-18 SS DND $2.00/1 9/16/2018 8-19-18 SS
Tinactin Product – 8-19-18 SS $1.00/1 9/22/2018 8-19-18 SS
Viactiv Calcium Plus D – 8-19-18 SS $1.00/1 9/30/2018 8-19-18 SS
Viactiv Digestive Health – 8-19-18 SS $5.00/1 9/30/2018 8-19-18 SS
Zest or Coast Body Wash, Shower Gel, or Bar Soap – 8-19-18 SS Includes 6 pk or Larger Only; DND $1.00/1 9/2/2018 8-19-18 SS

 

Coupons.com

Don’t forget to check the printable coupons that are available also:

SmartSource Coupons
P&G Coupons

 
See the expected weekly Newspaper Inserts in our 2017 Sunday Coupon Inserts Schedule here

The coupons in this Sunday Coupon Preview will be added into our Coupon Database!! 

New to Couponing?

Make sure to check out the following links to get you organized and saving money:

How To Use our Site & Learn to Save Everyday

10 Tips to Saving 50% with Coupons 

How to Start Using Coupons and Saving $

How to Shop For FREE & use the Weekly Store Matchups & Printable Lists

Searching for Coupons on Your own Grocery List

Find Your Store

 

How much easier can it be to save everyday?

Join our Facebook Groups to see more deals like these:

Couponing to Cut Your Grocery Bill
Couponing at Tops Markets
Couponing at Wegmans
Couponing at Save A Lot
Couponing the Dollar Stores
Couponing at Dollar Tree
Couponing at CVS, Walgreens and RiteAid
Couponing at Walmart, Target and Kmart
Sears and Kmart Steals & Deals
Printable CouponsForFree FB Group
Coupons.com Facebook Group
Freebies, Cheap Deals, Giveaways and Sweeps
Extreme Couponing Nationwide Deals
Hot Online Deals


Comments

  1. Ursula Goldsmith

  2. Margaret McMeans

  3. Maxsenia Maxsenia Johnson

  4. Renesha Broughton

  5. Donna Wilson Donna Wilson Says:

    Bobby N Casey Sego..

  6. Donna Wilson… add your friend to the group so they can see the tag 🙂

  7. Gloria Hurlburt

  8. Melissa M. Eckborg

  9. Following

  10. F

  11. make sure to see what coupons are coming in this Sundays paper!

  12. Susan Marie

  13. Susan Marie Susan Marie Says:

    ? thank you

  14. i thought there was post to be 2 smartsource inserts this time

  15. Heather Le Ogden this is what I was talking about

  16. Kerrilynn York

  17. Kim Henson Kim Henson Says:

    Where u get Sunday papers

  18. Lisa Logue-Peterman

  19. Tammy Chavez Tammy Chavez Says:

    Is there a way to print the Sunday coupons. We don’t get paper where I am at

  20. I only see 3 ?

  21. F

  22. Katie Burkum Katie Burkum Says:

    👣

  23. We’re there issues with last weeks syracuse post standard? I checked three stores and none of the papers had any coupons! Has this happened before?

    • im sorry Jen– i get a Buffalo paper– so I dont ever kow what Syracuse gets 🙂

    • I usually get the utica paper but I read that the syracuse paper gets better coupons so I tried and was really bummed! Thanks

    • Jennifer Bowman I get the Syracuse paper- there were 2 inserts (SS and RP). I can’t imagine that the our paper gets different coupon values than Utica does…

    • They do! The post gets the same coupons as Watertown and Utica gets completely different ones. Maybe not the value but fewer coupons overall. 8/6 I didn’t get the Flintstone coupon or any of the bic in the Utica but I did in the watertown

    • If you look on the side of the insert where the date is it tells you what papers get that particular insert

    • Wow- I’m surprised!! Good to know! I do know that the grocery ads vary quite a bit in prices between Syracuse, Watertown, and Utica area based on whether or not they have a gas station (Tops), etc

    • Yes I don’t get the gas point flyers and sometimes our prices are even different. For instance gas people will have a bogo sale and ours will be 2/3 or something like that. I almost always go by the matchup on this page and sometimes I get an surprise when I get to the store lol

    • Exactly!!!

    • I’ve thought about asking them if they mind if I posted a scan of my flyer for nongas people but I dunno if I have enough time for that! At least not until my older ones are back to school

    • Thanks ladies for sharing the info about the differetn ads!! I have asked Tops to send me the advanced ad scans on thursdays for buffalo, rochester and syracuse. I was denied that last year– but Im think i will ask them again!!!

    • Jennifer Bowman If you send me pics of your ad — I will post them!!!

    • Ok! I think my store will give me am advanced copy, mine doesn’t always come in the mail before Friday but I’ll ask the next time I go

    • Jennifer Bowman ok awesome!! you can PM me any pics and i wil try to enlarge without making them fuzzy!! Would you guys want it all the scans on the same page?? Im emailing Tops management again and asking. I looked back and was denied that in 2012– maybe they will accomodate it now!!

    • I have a scanner so I can just email them to you if that would work better!

    • Jennifer Bowman wow– that would be awesome!!! I know it takes some time to do that–whatever you can do Im sure everyone would approeciate it!!! I did email Tops right now so maybe they will oblige also 🙂 my email is couponsforyourfamily@gmail.com. Thanks again!!!

    • You’re welcome!

    • I live in Syracuse and have home delivery of the Syracuse paper. I went to one of the Post Standard’s Extreme Couponing workshops. They said that subscribers will get coupons, but if they run low then the copies sent to sell at the local stores may not have coupons.

    • Oh ok…thank you

    • wow– that stinks!!

  24. Still wondering about the toaster strudel one.lol

  25. Whitney Keenum

  26. Michelle Denise KenKen Saves tomorrow

  27. can i order 5 sets

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *