As Seen On
           
Channel 4Winging It Buffalo Style
           Partners & Endorsements
Grocery List App for Busy Moms Shop Your Way Coupons
 Wisebread Top 25 Couponing Moms
 Mommypage.com Interview 
 

Tops Ad preview

Get a Sneak Preview of this weeks Tops Ad Preview 2/15 on our  Tops Ad Page here .

You can bookmark the link in your browser to get easy access to the Tops Markets Ad or look for the tab on our sidebar to instantly see the Tops Circular!

This ad is based on the Buffalo Tops Friendly Markets Ad and we have Gas points for many promotions.

Make sure to check our new Tops Locations page for your local store listing and individual Tops store location info!

Make sure to download the New FREE Mobile Grocery List App from Favado here, that hosts our Tops Deals. Get all the deals right in your phone and make your shopping list!
If you want more info before downloading, check out our post on the Favado Grocery list App here

We are still earning Gas Points and this weeks ad has Gas Point Combos, Instant Savings Deals and more!

WNY Tops stock up deals

Here are my top WNY Tops Stock Up Deals ( I will keep adding as I find combo deals) :

Carefree Liners, 20 – 22 ct – $1.00
– $0.50/1 Carefree Product
Final Price: Free

Sargento Gourmet Tastings Chunk Cheese, 3.25 – 3.95 oz – $2.00 

$0.75/1 Sargento Tastings Cheese – 1-25-15 SS – (exp. 03/22/15)
– $1.00/1 Sargento Tastings Cheese – 1-25-15 SS – (exp. 03/22/15)
Final Price: Free wyb (4): use (4) $.75/1 doubled coupons: less $3 Instant Savings= 4 free cheeses!!

Sargento Deli Style Sliced Cheese, 6.3 – 8 oz – $3.00
Ad says Includes All Varieties so natural should be
$0.55/1 Sargento Natural Cheese Slices
Final Price: $1.15 wyb (4): use (4) $.55/1 doubled coupons: less $3 Instant Savings

Weight Watchers Spreadable Cheese Wedges, 4 oz – $2.00
– $0.75/1 Weight Watchers Product
Final Price: $0.50

Contadina Tomatoes, 28 – 29 oz, Includes: Crushed, Sauce or Puree- $1.00
$2 off instantly wyb 10
– $1.00/5 Contadina Tomato Paste, 12 oz or Sauce, 15 oz – 1-11-15 RP – (exp. 04/05/15)
Final Price: $0.60 wyb 10 sauce or paste; use (2) $1/5 coupons: after $2 Instant Savings

Breakstone Cottage Cheese Doubles (carries the Real California Seal) $1
Use $0.35/1 Real California Product printable here
Final Price= $.30 each

– $1.00/1 Mott’s Juice or Sauce
Or use – $1.00/1 Mott’s Juice or Sauce – 1-11-15 SS – (exp. 02/28/15)

– $1.00/1 Mott’s Juice or Sauce
Or use – $1.00/1 Mott’s Juice or Sauce – 1-11-15 SS – (exp. 02/28/15)

General Mills Chex Mix, 6.25 – 8.75 oz – $2.00
– $0.60/2 Chex Mix, Muddy Buddies, Popped or Extreme, 3.7 oz or Larger
or use  – $0.60/2 Chex Mix, Chex Mix Muddy Buddies, Chex Mix Popped, Chex Mix Xtreme, Bugles Corn Snacks, Gardetto’s Snack Mix or Green Giant Veggie Snacks Chips, Puffs or Fries, 3.7 oz bags or Larger; Limit 1 per user – LIMIT ONE OF THESE
Out-of-Pocket Price: $1.40
Final Price: $0.40
Buy 6: use (3) $.60/2 coupons doubled: less $6 gas point savings

See the full Tops Ad Preview here

Once I can get through the matchups they will be posted here–> Tops Coupon Matchups 

Make sure to check back each week on Thurs or Friday for the preview of the Tops Ad Scan!

Join our Tops Markets Hottest Deals Group to get all these deals first and save your family more money when shopping at Tops !!

Topic: Tops Ad Preview


Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *